Mike Adenuga moves office to billion naira Banana Island building | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 December 2012

Mike Adenuga moves office to billion naira Banana Island building

Billionaire businessman Mike Adenuga has relocated his office from Victoria Island to his billion naira Banana Island building. The wondrous edifice is located at 31A Close, Banana Island. What you see in the photo above is just part of it. It extends to the right...

53 comments:

Banana gini? Abeg na where dat one dey? For Bahamas or America? Anyway na rich man tins be that. I no go wish am Luck cos e fit kpai am. Banga Soup

He's Making Naija Proud...first 2 comment!

#FIRSTCOMMENTERTINS

Ego di mma! Money is good! Especially good money!

God where are u now? Na person born this man too nah.

With the amount of resources he controls, this is sure the bench mark he should be keeping too.

#okbye

Open my way baba!sumtyms I fil as if we al aint in dis country!sum mhen hv choosed d right mhen!gt 2 wake up

Nah waoooooo

Is this news linda how does it concern us if he like he should take his office 2 d bush plz*talk2dhand*

Wow!!!datz all I can say atm

BLOGLORD said...

Issorai!
Dear Lord, please give me 10 billion from my future money to spend now pls i beg u!. am tired of this oppression.

justlikeme@live.com said...

Is he selling doughnuts there ni abi why is that doughnut thing there in the pishur. Me i dont know is why i am asking oh!

But this dude get money sha oh, my marle no try oh. One night stand with dis man and i for be news wey go dey on linda ikeji now :((

Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje

God I want to be super rich too o.

Make dis baba increase our salary,me no dey for all this paparazi.

What a serious Doughnuts!......May God almighty bless our handwork n make us prosper.

Ola Kenny said...

The Guru! Wealth on display.. Pray God bless my hustle too.. Its well.

PAPA SUGZ said...

Seriously doughnuts??? lol

"What a serious doughnuts?" Mumu!

Typical Nigerian! He's now pouting like Rukky Sanda and Halima Abubakar.

Queen Bee said...

He seem to be singing 'molowo molowo noni.....Baba God noni!

Dat blog still dey exist?

@Anon 5:58 PM, there is really no reason to call Adorable dammie mumu. It is humour.

African Sweetheart said...

enjoyment

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Yomslaw said...

Da Bull!

I am happy for him Some day I won't to be like him and may GOD bless him mother and may her soul R.I.p GOD bests

I happen to work in one of his companies. The guy surrounds himself with hypocrites, mediocres, the company is plagued with different issues like salary inequality, mismanagement, over staffin. You can be promoted and downgraded almost immediately.

Woow

justlikeme@live.com said...

Is he selling doughnuts there ni abi why is that doughnut thing there in the pishur. Me i dont know is why i am asking oh!

But this dude get money sha oh, my marle no try oh. One night stand with dis man and i for be news wey go dey on linda ikeji now :((

Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje

Chai God oooooooo,see money talking,I tap from the man annoiting,this 2013 money must locate me.IJN amen

Great work by the boss, will be lunch by jan. millbill.

Is Adenuga pouting in this photograph?? Good looking fellow. Above your move 'Nuga, good for you.

@ blog lord I think you are sick, no one is oppressing you here. A mega rich man moves office and you lament of oppression. You're nothing but a MORON!

You better tap from your own poor blood and stop fooling yourself

If you want to be rich or super rich, you don't have to say it here. Go and hustle.

anti-hater said...

So how is d nonsense ur sayong now relevant re u trying to bring him down? I wish ur nt anonymous so I can report you to him personally u dumb fuck,he's dis he's that n ur still working for him I wish e could boot u off..keep hating..dumb punk

Are u mad.?
Must u be everywhere..??
I dnt think a real "prince charming" will be an attention seeking idiot..

@10:40 from ur Senseless comment I can tell you are a secondry school student,I won't waste my time exchaging words with you,you have done a pretty good job down grading urself already

What brought about this ur rude comment,was that person talking to you that you had to show the world how daft you are?I mean some people just don't know how to mind their biz,somebody is asking God for blessing and you just opened that ur dirty mouth and started mis yarning

I saw this house when it was under construction..Julius Berger things...

julius berger things...Leggo Adenuga

My thoughts exactly, to the outside eye, we r ballin', but deep inside, people are suffering. Its just a shame! Living like this when members of his staff grumble while working? Anyway sha, na e way!!

BLOGLORD said...

are you sick in the head or you are just a definition of stupid? can't u get a smple joke? u had better fuck off and jump off a cliff.

kobikes said...

Chai! See bad belle. Smh
Kobikes

I thought Banana island was residential. Is there a commercial area/district? Can someone help me clarify please? Thanks

So Linda refused to post my comment! Hmmm! Never believed she used to do that but I guess I was wrong!

Its cos u too r in all dz places dt u can see him

BANANA ISLAND IS RESIDENTIAL, this is complete STUPIDITY. MONEY=STUPIDITY in Nigeria

Okubo said...

Una go free ds Prince Charming? Y do ppl luv to beef? 1st it was Bonario, nw PRince. Every1's got a right to comment here. He's hurtin no 1. Biko leave d dude.

Oh pls STFU you this jobless bloglord,stupid hag in rags.

@bloglord I didn't know you comment here both as BLOGLORD and anon?lol

na wa!!!

Good for him... Make the Money... Spend am Joor>>>