D'banj&Big Sean cruise around town in his Aston Martin Convertible | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 December 2012

D'banj&Big Sean cruise around town in his Aston Martin Convertible

This was yesterday before the Koko Concert...

114 comments:

Kelly said...

OFF TOPIC
All libers are haters.
Yea all libers are haters, i have observed over time that d word 'haters' is one of d most used(in d wrong way) on this Blog. Most of y'all r alwz in a hurry to type haters dz, haters dat! And frm d definition y'all gave it, i v come to d conclusion dat all libers( except Anuli oputa Ofcos, dnt knw if she hates under d anonymous guise or Anoda fake username) are haters. So using d word makes u a HYPOCRITE. D case of a hater calling a Anoda hater, a hater. U angry? Now see y u r a hater... Tho u havent hated on Linda, wot of Omotola? oh! no u havent wot of Genevive? U still havent? Wot of Tonto Dikeh, Rukky; Cossy, Rihanna, Annie Idibia, Agbani, Pero, Davido, Chika ike, Kim K, EKu Edewor, Venita d Vixen, Goodluck Jonathan, Oyedepo, Ayo, P-square, Bisi, Dino... i can go on and on. Lemme bring it closer what Billie jean, Bonario, Bloglord, Prince charming... Billie jean is a hater yea if u hate on her or hurl insults at her it has automatically made u a hater, same goes 4 others... Now who isn't a Hater?

Cruising just before the big flop! There sure isn't gonna be a koko concert next year judging by the standards of this year's mega disaster! Obviously stage performance isn't dbanj's strong point,he shud have sang his old hits if only to carry the crowd along

aprokoblog said...

Illuminati tinz

Iphie said...

If him mama born na well, make him try am after this koko concert, people go show am how ice bloc take be stone. The guy don't fall hand well well.

Linda this your Paparazzi skills is getting hyper o! All good though, good info for us.

For reala!!! In this naija?? Where all d robbers, kidnappers and agbetos @? Ayam flabbergastrd 2 say d least! Wat a stunt hian!!!.. Don diddy!

BLOGLORD said...

Abeg eeee! I guess that's why the show was messed up? instead of them to ensure the organisers do a good job, they were gallivanting in an Aston Martin Convertible.
meanwhile, i love the car not the driver and the passenger

Duke Emeka said...

Aunty Linlin give us gist about the concert naaa, heard it was poorly organised.

make them no kidnap them o

i know big sean n that's not him oo.

When you big you big, ride on boy . To think that I had a chance to do dis boy and I turned him down...too bad

June said...

Ok cool...his ontop of his world

Nice, Really cool. Really hope D'banj doesn't forget his roots.

Who cares hiss

Too much money

Oluwa oh huh! See big Boiz,bless me join oh!

Thank God sey i no go. Na so i for take waste my hard end naira? Ma hear am sey i pay money to watch D'banj...whether i no go Ogoni go carry pickin!

I know understand madam Kelly for here o, abi you dey launch music wey d title na haters? Abeg park well b4 i use owo soup take lay foundation for your face. Banga Soup #inosend#

simple baby said...

a tribute to the man who gained the whole world and lost his soul.

Haters Leave dbanj alone. We nigerians no like better thing.

@Kelly I do use my real name when commenting. Therefore, I am not a hater I don't hide under the guise of anonymous.

This was today, this afternoon at RadissonBlu hotel. Saw them there.

Abi o
Ask dem
Hyprocrites óshi

Nice observation
Well said
Looking 4ward to a "hate free" '13 if dere is anyfin like dat

Lima na u need to give us the gist on the flop of a concert they did yesterday

The cruise before the KOKO DISCONCERT that was held at the KOKO DESERT.
I have never seen a disaster like this. Swearing , dissing fans, over crowded stage, unnecessary bodyguards (muscles from mushin) poor audio, bored fans Tinnie did so well, l have seen other shows by Dbanj and this by far is a DISASTER!

Kelly...take valium!

I don't see Dbanj making any impact in 2013, we Brits are not gonna listen or play his music, the last three singles has been a wash, Oliver twist was a fluke.

Some times on this blog/site I don't like to read comments,its because the readers here are always hating....tho I understand that where u stand determines what u see ..
David

"Ode" who ask u :

Bonario where are you? I guess ur village is one of those you climb udara tree to get network, 've not seen your comment lately!

Nija pple we can like to say rubbish. E join illuminati e no join, kokoconcert went well or nt, e wuld still make ez moni. E moni na e mata e nor concern anybody.

????WTF

What are you on about? You typed up this jargon to prove what point exactly? Abeg stop hyperventilating

Lmao!!hw ice bloc take b stone

tatafo said...

POLICE, POLICE, POLICE...Dbanj and Bis sawn does not have sit belti on. Oya write dem ticket

Kelly you sound like the biggest hater with your rant. I guess you are unable to decipher between when people give constructive criticism and when others are abusive. Look at Anwuli for example I have never read one hateful word from her. Stop stereotyping! That in itself is hating!!

lilian said...

Bitch that's all I have to say

Linda ikeji smh sets dbanj and kswiss big Sean has a big head

So now his made u want to do him,and some1 wld marry u oo.pathetic bitch

Pls linda kindly shed more lyt on hw d show went...curs enuf pple hv bn wnderin on hw d show went on f**k

Naijadeltapikin...@kelly all »W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇@̤̥̣̈̊̇†̥̣̣̣̇̇̇ U̶̲̥̅̊ just said dos not make a 1kobo sense @ all, U̶̲̥̅̊ just decided Τ̅☺ waste U̶̲̥̅̊я time α̲̅πϑ effort in typing nonsense ode mumu boy.com. Go n sleep joorr

Naijadeltapikin... Dbaj show fuck hmm =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) lollll don jazzzyyyyy go D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ happy now α̲̅πϑ celebrating =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) loll

Naijadeltapikin...@kelly all »W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇@̤̥̣̈̊̇†̥̣̣̣̇̇̇ U̶̲̥̅̊ just said dos not make a 1kobo sense @ all, U̶̲̥̅̊ just decided Τ̅☺ waste U̶̲̥̅̊я time α̲̅πϑ effort in typing nonsense ode mumu boy.com. Go n sleep joorr

My dear please do not speak for the rest of us!! You will not play or buy his music ....

African Sweetheart said...

Nice car

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Sidballs said...

Koko concert was a disaster, no doubt about dat! Dbanj has killed the KoKo concert brand totally dat I don't see another KoKo concert holding in Lagos...those of u who call people haters, are u learners? I work in an oil firm and I make money..most LIBers are working and making money..why Do people say things like Dbanj is making money..We all know he's making money so, don't remind us! Nobody is hungry here...a hungry man doesn't have time to blog!

Don't worry too much about it. He probably would have dumped you once he made it.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Yawns* ....koko crusade u mean... Yet, dose dat went keep consoling deirsef...rhythm, still. D best by far.....we celebrate our own!

Lmao!!!

Halima said...

Somepple cannot read! Did Kelly nt say *except* Anwuli Oputa? Chikaka pls read properly b4 u start forming support group!

Don't mind Linda, she won't talk abt the flop! She is one of Dbanjs promoter na. Very biased lady.if na another person, na she go 1st gv gist

Kelly WTF! Pls hook with up with ur dealer, that shit ur smoking must be really strong!

Valerie.

Unnecesary Comment u shld STFU more often! My Name is Adaeze oya come and kill me Fucktard. Fuck u and ur epistle. Keep it.

u shld v read d comment well, understood it before commenting. First, d Kelly didn't include Anwuli oputa, secondly, d Kelly tackled an issue wic is d misconception of d word hating. Libers dont differentiate between constructive criticsm n hating. They rate ol as haters, Which u wld hv noticed if u read dz Blog alot.

Attention seeking idiot..go get a life.

Loolz but howcome U̶̲̥̅̊ figured it out,A̶̲̥̅♏ i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Ideato now sha but d network is still cool.

~BONARIO~says S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ via NOKIA3310

D banj ur papa...foolish guy...Rubanj leg go don bow! After she beg for ticket...come go waka like nomadic farmer for ur show.

U want to see hate? Go on yahoo and u would be surprised how nice and kind pple on here are...lol..jjc on blogs ..I bet u re one of d the names u mentioned...

Queen Bee said...

Could it be a case of dbanj without don jazzy?
Even his recent songs aint dat nyc nyc as alwas!....abeg if its not working go back to mohits o!

Ace DJ Bentley said...

D'banj is not my favorite guy but I hold nothing against him.

@Kelly, nice work deciphering hate on LIB, but my candid advice and opinion is that you were totally wrong when you specifically made LIB the stereotyped home of haters! Please get to read other blogs, not even Nigerian blogs this time, you could start with nicolebitchie!

Great Day Blog Fam!

Ace DJ Bentley said...

D'banj is not my favorite guy but I hold nothing against him.

@Kelly, nice work deciphering hate on LIB, but my candid advice and opinion is that you were totally wrong when you specifically made LIB the stereotyped home of haters! Please get to read other blogs, not even Nigerian blogs this time, you could start with nicolebitchie!

Great Day Blog Fam!

Chim said...

i fink i understand d angle dz commenter is coming from. Here d word "haters" is alwz used in d wrong context. If u call a spade a spade abt an issue, they will say u r hating. If u dislike something abt someone dey wil also say u r hating same if u criticize constructivly. So if most ppl see virtually everything as hating, then dey are equaly haters. Atleast 90% leave negative comments on Cossy n Tontos topic. If we go with d definition dat nt liking someones personality or attitude and not dropping doz Famzing comments makes one a hater then everyone here is a hater. Unless some ppl are ready to diff between hating n stating obvious facts

kim k said...

U guys ehn..lmfao!!gosh!! Funny set o'human beings..

Loolz howcome U̶̲̥̅̊ figured it out,A̶̲̥̅♏ i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Ideato now but d network is cool sha.

~BONARIO~says S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ via NOKIA3310

I hope dat sleek j abi snake j, d mumu producer wey dem sign wey say baba don supos run hug am still dey alive? Make em use next yr produce hit song 4 our illuminati d' banji.....cos am seeing something oo, as 4 d banji go beg ur master em help u well well...it took him yrs 2 package u. *4billionmen*

This na sabina my friend from Glasgow

Lol @udara tree,dem dey climb am?more like ukwu mango.

Better find something doing in the year 2013..#justsaying

Tgal said...

Koko concert ooo....illuminati ooo...all na packagin n nigerians must talk...lik some of d music n do d opposite to their personality..

Anonoymous 10:46PM if money is all that matters to you, then you are an absolute fool. You won't get much joy in your life if all that counts is money.

Anonymous 11:08PM your reply to that dumb post is most welcome. Ok. Dbanj fucks you, you're happy about your life. Ashewo oshi. Pathetic bitch.

shakira said...

Even if d show went very well, people would still look for something hateful to hang on...this guy's star is shining brighter and brighter by the year. He is a hustler, not waiting for opportunities 2 come meet him but taking d bulls by the horns...on twitter #kokoconcert is trending worldwide...sometimes, bad publicity makes people....I think Dbanj is an example...love him still..

Olanrewaju Badmus said...

Linda, I'd like to meet you in person. Im currently based in Oz but frequent the UK a lot - let me have your email address or something please. I have some business ideas Id like to introduce your way and to use your powerful media tool.

Bad pple,all what u want in ur life is the downfall of another person.whether u want it or nt dbanj has made.most of u could nt afford the ticket.jobless nd poor pple who always criticise destructively.bad belle

@Anon 10:31 PM.''we Brits''. Who are you?....and who made you a spokesperson for British people? Get lost!!!

Bootylycious diva said...

The last time I went for a d,banj show in Malaysia it was a flop,

Gbabe said...

Get a life! We don't care what you think. Hater!!!

Yawning* and dozing! What's with all dis drama anyway?

I heard the show was a colossal flop.#nokokoconcertwithoutdonjazzy

adey said...

When ll u guys learn anon 11:08 u r the real bitch stop being an hypocrite and let her say wat on her mind

adey said...

NAIJA peeps r so foolish,and tribute to yall that went to c the man that lost his soul,cos he is king ova yall

Dat means u dnt knw him, cos he is d one

Abegi...This dbanj campainged for GEJ and fans vowed not to listen to or buy his music again,anoda KOKO DISCONCERT is coming and I can assure u pple will still pay plenty money to go n watch so let's all stay tuned...

I was at the concert,Its was not bad atall,the show was great,Its just the venue was not good and also the crowd was too much.all the artist did a great job only pusha T didnt do so well....I will be there next year for another KOKO CONCERT.

All this shenanigan and wanna be! I heard from attendees that it was a show from hell. Signs of a fall. Blame the people who went there to see talentless miming wannabe entertainers. So sad

PAPA SUGZ said...

...AND WHY ARE THEY NOT STRAPPED UP. WHERE ARE THOSE MUMU LASTMA? ABI FASHOLA EXCEPTED HIM FROM THE TRAFFIC LAW?

Na wa o

Don banjy naaa U oooh! Norrin do u

ºнeĦeнeHeº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

2 heads r sure beta dan 1. He really needs don jazzy. Dey need each other cos dey were gr8 2geda.

Are u possessed what's with all d anger

You are there judging saying non sense things while guys are making money better accept your faith so you can have your way oniranu gbogbo.

U r sick upstairs...u jst pissed me off. Very sure u didn't go for d show dats y u had d guts to say rubbish, indeed his money is his money,smh for u...HYPOCRIT

Lol!

This thing with Dbanj! Na wa o, anything wey d guy do,na trouble. Bitterness is like drinking poison and waiting for the other person to die. Has anyone notice that these set of bitter people don't criticise Tiwa and Wande coal( we knw why na,are dey beta dan dbanj? Wonder if it was dbanj dat said what Dr. Sid said that someone's star is becoming too big let's pursue him,we won't have heard d last).

Haba 2013 is around the corner,wish ur bros well, we want d best for d mavins too, they are first Nigerians before biafran or Odua.

continental. babe said...

Some of us were not dear linda atlist hint us now becus if na other pple u go don crry d news abi u stil dey disappointed 4 wetin d guy do

Mistr Tee said...

"igbo" people keep asking silly questions about how the show ended up being a "flop"jealousy and your bias state of mind will kill you.Leave Dbanj alone,the trekking was in lieu to the state of security in the country,the show was "hawt",the loyal Don Jazzy fans couldn't wait for Dbanj to finish his performance because he didn't sing the hits made out of Mo'Hit camp,dbanj has since moved on so i suggest you take your "bad belle" mind elsewhere and leave the man alone..Gush no wonder you guyz will hardly smell the state house because of your tribalistic and bias mind.Linda if you like don't post my comment.Mstewwwwwwwwwwwwww

D mumu d@ made d@ 1st comment...u shld no d@ ppl daht use anynymous do so bcoz de dnt av an acct to use...u shld aktuali sit down n reread wah u rote trust me u wnt nid any1 2 tell u u made 0 sense....CINDY....

Does hating on d'banj make any of yo businesses expand? I don't understand why some dumb fu*ks are tryin to run him down. Most of you that are sayin crap here didn't attend the concert. He has aplogised duely. What else do u want him to do?

Mama somtee said...

My dear Gloria you are so on point , he should have sang his old hits the majority of us above 35 that came were expecting that. we were disappointed . Biig shame considering the amount spent and the Jerusalem trek .

dbanj is a he goat and a stupid and unintelligent money-grabbing idiot. money will kill this boy if he doesn't take time. useless child.u people that paid 100,000 for ticket, welldone oh. i can never even pay that to see anyone, maybe only michael jackson, if he were still alive.

My dear sidballs,you will be Surprised at the number of secondry school student that visit lindas blog,most of them come here with the sole intention of insulting people,cos they think its fun,u can imagine how I felt when I went to my Aunts house and found her kids who are in secondary school on linda blog,busy making senseless comments,so pls don't think its Restricted to a particular group of people

Pls get a life other than stalking my comments ok? What are you doing here if you feel my commenting here shows I have nothing to do, same for you too then, or same for lots of other people that comment here too.

This thing with Dbanj! Na wa o, anything wey d guy do,na trouble. Bitterness is like drinking poison and waiting for the other person to die. Has anyone notice that these set of bitter people don't criticise Tiwa and Wande coal( we knw why na,are dey beta dan dbanj? Wonder if it was dbanj dat said what Dr. Sid said that someone's star is becoming too big let's pursue him,we won't have heard d last).

Haba 2013 is around the corner,wish ur bros well, we want d best for d mavins too, they are first Nigerians before biafran or Odua.

Anon 10.31am, you wrote only four sentences and still managed to shell. Which kind Brit you be? Lol!

Lord! Too funny!!!

Am British...and Proud. You Moron!

make dem pass oshodi like dis

I get pissed wen sm retard picks on smone comment for no go reason. If you are in love with prince charming just say it. Live and let him breathe HATERS!!! Also leave bonario alone and blog lord if u have a better life u won't be here ass wipe.

Jonpinjeff said...

Please Leave D banj Alone! Jealous Heads! The Guy has Moved On. He was Human Enuff to Apologise. Are We Perfect? The Agency Handling the Show Fopped! Simple.

linda you did not post my comment

Am sure u didn't come for the show if not .... He killed the crowd , his performance as always was on point .. He is africa's numero uno.... Keep hating