D'banj and Davido's sister at EME concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 December 2012

D'banj and Davido's sister at EME concert

A LIB paparazzi took the photo at the EME The Baddest Concert which held on Friday night, and sent it in. She mentioned something about the guy stalking the girl. I don't know what that means...:-)

87 comments:

stellina200r said...

Chaiiiii Linda! U don't know what 'stalking' means? The girl na fine girl sha!!

picture wey u neva too see clearly na im be fine girl...u know beauty so?

Linda which one be stalking again. Leave D'Banj afterall he was named one of the ten sexiest Nigerian men alive on naijaPOSE

She's good-looking. I could do same too.

Linda pls follow me back on twitter.

Waoooo stalking!!!

So dis girl luks fine? Even luks pregnant

Where? when? How?
Haba...she's just aii...people please na, na beg I beg o should stop fabricating stories na! There something called friendship without strings attached... Zee black

Somthn new s abt to happn

Femiluv said...

What does "stalking" mean?

Na money...Davido comes from a rich home...so I guess D'BANJ knows that she no send his money....

ozzz said...

So we should start cryin bcos dem snap pix together,asin linda u nr get gist again

dont 4get dt d girl too na Omo baba olowo. Guess Dbanj wants 2 b inlaw baba olowo. Ok oh!

She resembles davido.

Means Pursue or approach stealthily.... Linda olodo

TWITS said...

so what??

Dbanj is stalking d gurl maybe?d pap is ur employee na,ask wat it means!*rolls eyes...d babe looks wide!

Parle G said...

this kokolet wud be introduced to da 'black mamba'...lebetehhhh *winks*

@stellına200r,lında sure knws wat stalkıng means ı tınk the problem ıs who ıts comıng 4m.mıss davıdo looks lık a very happy fan on a nıght out wıth her fav celeb.lın post my comment

They are jst friends

sokomighty said...

Is she pregnant???

entertainment industry is a devil workshop. Sucking wetin Linda? .....KEKULE

......."Stalking" indeed!buh Madam dis your eyebrow na dieeeee....kilode

Dafido or watefa sista ke! Dbanj tk time o.afta u haf nick genev and odas, na dafidi sista u wan com dey nick I yaf tire 4 u o,go and marry o hiv is real!

Nutty Linda. Ask me n i'll ask google wat it means

Linda, it means exactly what you don\'t know.

@iwugideon

Hmmmn..... Its all right!!!

Nonsohari said...

LINDA 4 ur mind u don't kw the meaning of 'stalking'but u kw the spelling,God is watching u ooooh..

I think she meant that the photographer was stalking her, because if she is insinuating that D banj was stalking her...um..i laugh.

BLOGLORD said...

you guys wanna start up with rumour now yea?

Ali Bassey said...

Eva heard of sarcasm?luk it up in d dictionary and thank me later.

BLOGLORD said...

is she preggy?

She's a fine girl but seems preggy

She's not fine . She aii

FDR said...

Really

She fine

Why won't he stalk her, she be omo baba olowo, extra millions could come from her.

She's fine tho bt looks quite plump!

Dbanj and his love for rich daddy's girls #justsayin

Galore said...

Madam Aproko....Eye Cee Yhu

freeangel said...

The gal is beautiful sha

Linda get a good camera for your paps stop falling your hand pls.

Adaorah said...

the girl should call 911 nah.

Davido's sis? Nd iv neva seen her on his dp? Isorait

Dis one follow follow!! I like d two together d problem is will it work?shikena say so!

justlikeme@live.com said...

This is Davido's sister?
You've got to be kidding me. I see this lady almost EVERYDAY! No be 1004 she dey stay ni? Next time i see her, i must hold her random, i want some money too from another omo baba olowo.

Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje as i read dis

Na dat 1 Ʊ go̶̲̥̅  D banj...o boi †☺o mch money

I pray say she fine! No be em belle be that abi she dey follow locozuna compete belle. Na wa o.

Hold her random?@justlikeme....lol

@justlikeme....Hold her random?As in seriously?lol

Is this Davido's other sister cos this is definitely not sharon?hmn...

Walad4yhu said...

Better 2geda

justlikeme@live.com said...

Is it about the gbagaun cus i omitted TO?? Well....typo typo it is!

In advance to #gbagaundetectors.....go and use your correction to collect 20k dollars from maga ;)

Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje as i read dis

Why r U̶̲̥̅̊ guys all saying is she pregnant. Do U̶̲̥̅̊ think if she was she would even bother to go 4 an event lyk dis. The worse part is that the pic is not even clear U̶̲̥̅̊ Haters shud get a life joor,

U nor sabi read ni? Didn't u read wen she said. A fan took d pic and sent it to ha?

piask said...

she is the type of woman dbanj's mother will approve...

F akins said...

@stealina hope u have done wat ali bassey told u to do???lol dis does nt look like sharon....linda u sure??? @justlike me..u always sipping dis coffee which day E go finish? Wen u do hold her ransom thou holla@me let's share the booty..am nt far 4rm your zones... Just tell her u wud throw her from the 5th floor..holla wen u do....siping ma kush

We don gt ur point, cos e dy ur bb mistakenly, u don knw all hin family stories.Famzer oshi..

Who u be??? No go pick ur books read. Exam nw u go dey reason Expo.

Hold her jeje, Hold her ((((Random))))..

That isn't his sister. Coz sharon doesnt look like that

Lame sarcasm!Linda..u can do beta.

Good looking ke? At all, at all! She no fine jor, Davido sister or not! And I'm finding it difficult to get over her vast forehead. Haba!

Davido only has 1 sista whose name is sharon,nd ds aint her atal.sharon is far prewttier.

Linda, next time just check the dictionary online.

Stalking is now a criminal offence in England and Wales. It occurs when the stalker follows a person around without consent in order to create fear and infringe privacy.

Nah sha ain't preggers. She's just a spoilt big gal who doesn't know when to stop shoving food down her trap. Guess who ate all the pies?!

Make google ur best friend.. Stop embarrassing urself here. Gosh!

"Ye ma form familiarity"

Odesco! Beefer! What's vast about the forehead? Mschew! U sha wan comment! Go n dit down my friend... Jati jati

Thank u oo! Famzer buruku. Yan yan yan yan talking rubbish

Lmao!

Thank u oo! Famzer buruku. Yan yan yan yan talking rubbish

Odesco! Beefer! What's vast about the forehead? Mschew! U sha wan comment! Go n dit down my friend... Jati jati

Yes Sharon is David sister of the same mother- Late Veronica Imade Adeleke. Ashley Koko and Nick are his step sister and brother born by Deji Adeleke's 1st American wife. And to answer the pregnant question...she' not but she has a son Dillion by name which might explain the bulging tummy...she's however lost a lot of weight lately and is looking very gorgeous!

State your handle

From the picshure we kan tell who the stalker is!!! she looks like the just reached orgasm by taking THE PISHURE!

Femiluv said...

Obviously just like Linda, I thought "stalking" was slang for something else not the traditional meaning of stalking.

Buks said...

I will hold her Random -------- ode you no fit spell am sure you are the Recharge card seller in front of the gate leading to the place , random ko ransom ni olodo .

pls go back to school oo, ur english is giving me headache

So u mean to say,you wanted to say hold her to random..*eye lashes*

Hei chinekem ehhhh, liberssss bikonu. Vast forehead,eyebrows,stomach gwogwotigwo. Na werrin eh? D'banj is a guy for crying out loud so it isn't unusual if he was stalking her. Na fyn girl she be *talk true* U guys shud post ur babes nd boos pix here nd I bet u we wud even see doz wt toad eyes. Oh chim o. Una wickid walahi.
*chynell*

@justlikeme, to think i was about 2 defend u by saying u're prolly typing on a bb where d 's' & 'd' buttons're next to each other only 4 u to fall my hand like a limp prick *smh

Abeg cut d guy some slacks.S is close to D on d keyboard.Typo error I guess.Recharge card seller?Very funny though

Now u r getting so annoying.to think pple were trying to defend u. All u had to do was shut up. Were omo

Is that so ?but we still don't know her name.Is she sharon or Ashley D koko

Now u r getting so annoying.to think pple were trying to defend u. All u had to do was shut up. Were omo