Chris Brown follows Wizkid on Instagram

Good stuff!

50 comments:

What's good abt it now linda? Smdh.

Wizkid beg am on 22nd to follow him

Ǧ☺☺ϑ 4 him! I love wizboy may God bless you!

big deal????smh

As in really Linda, kini big deal, ow does ds info bring food on d table.

1st to comment!

naija rocks

zaynab maleek said...

Meanwhile, davido is still singing "I'm better than all of you"
See what his mate is doing; being signed to konvict and universal records, singing with kardinal offishal, performing with chris brown.
But davido is still ther wasting daddy's money shooting videos upon videos, sleeping with ugly girls and slapping his girlfriends and taxi men.
*sigh*

Oya guys..
Let's all dance Azonto cos chris B is ff Wizkid!!
*rme*
Billie jean

Warri Girl said...

Kk

Queen Bee said...

Abeg o!
Breezy don't spoil Whizzy for us o!u wey don draw so close to ur grave cos of bad habits!

gretel said...

Ok,I'm listening! Go on!

Hppy for him.......they should do a song together

Lol..really cool...pls guys, check out my fashion blog http://emanuelam.blogspot.co.uk/?m=1

Linda soo??? Is that A big deal? Abeg giv us better news...

Jumai said...

hmm, just watch how Chris Brown will help wizkid break into the Americam music scene

Pls translate , I do not understand his slang?

Good stuff o! With their present state of closeness, this should just end in a dope song collabo from both of them soonest, that's all I am waiting for.

WHO CARES???

cynosure said...

Nice! So proud of u wizzy! :*

How is this news??? *long hiss*

daayur said...

correct..naija guys are going places

Galore said...

*yawn*

Yomslaw said...

Make Wizzy follow am back for yonder nah!!!

Is this news ? *sigh* u guys make me sick @ times.... This sounds too razz....:&

Awwww my chris brown

Nice 2 hear dat, a gud fin 2 our 9ja artists n wizzy in particular..

Wizkid now go sit ur faggot ass down. Its a christmas miracle, chris followed you. Good stuff my soft ass!

How is this new Linda de souza?

They are friends Lin Lin!

Anon 8:03 your bad belle is outstanding! Show us your twitter handle & let's see who's following you! yeye just dey smell follow you mtschewww

ok linda pls m,ove on

Lmao y'all are such HATERS OMG!

Brian Duru said...

Linda .. how's this news na..... Trey songz and iyanya is following so wats d big deal?

Uchuchu michakwa gi ike ebe ahu! Infidel! -Taz

Be careful Dear Wizkid Don't sell your soul to the devil....words

Heya,sorry,it seems u are in so much pain bcos of davido,did he fuck u for free or what,babe take cold water,it reduces pain sometimes,Zaynabu Ashewo!!

If na psquare in dey follow, we no go hear word! Assholes.

@prince charming can I ask u some questions?? Why is it dat on every post on dis blog,I must find ur name? Must u comment? Are u jobless? Ave u taken Bonario's position? U visit dis blog virtually everyday...my friend get a life and quit ur dreams of being relevant on dis blog..
Debby.

@prince charming can I ask u some questions?? Why is it dat on every post on dis blog,I must find ur name? Must u comment? Are u jobless? Ave u taken Bonario's position? U visit dis blog virtually everyday...my friend get a life and quit ur dreams of being relevant on dis blog..
Debby.

missy said...

Wizboy isn't d same as wizkid jor!mcheww!!

missy said...

Anonymous,ure highly stupid 4 dat comment!Ewu!!idiot!its d type of u dat go abt condoning irresponsible acts,wat has d fool davido done 4 u?shey he hired ur room to sleep with dose grls ba?abi r u his pimp?bufoon!!sheesh!

Lol. Real funny

@misssy,ur brain is really missing,ASHAWO part 2

Nonsense upon injury!...w@s d big deal??......even if chris helps him in2 american muzik ind....na him old lyrics he go still dey use....make him stay 4 naija dey do him local champion jawe..#or w@ do u fink#...*sighs*

Hahahahaha! C cracking comments...thIs LIBers will not kill me here o. Anyway its good to be back here. It's been a while. Season's greetings Y'l

This linda no get sense again

RealLittleSister said...

Linda hun...forget the haters; their comments (no matter how stupid) add to the no. Imagine a 1st timer coming here and seeing 100+ comments on one post. And they make you more famous too. Keep it up. Besides, have you played the Linda Ikeji game @ kuluya.com? :)

@prince charmin hater,watz ur biz?4 even noticin his comment on every post,itz so clear u sud think about your life and really go get one.ode oshi