Banky W, I see you! Hehe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 December 2012

Banky W, I see you! Hehe

This was during his Christmas house party two days ago. Baddest boy...doing bad bad things...:-)

Meanwhile, Mr Capable is single and available for all you eligible spinsters out there...
"The truth is that in my business it is very hard to find somebody, because of what is going on now and how fast your life is. Everyone is asking, even my parents are asking where is the girl; but hopefully, I will find the right person soon. It is not something I am afraid of, it’s not something I am running away from, it will definitely happen.

Excerpt from Banky W's recent interview...

What is your relationship status now?
I am single and available.

You are single and available, so how do you handle your female fans?
I just appreciate them; they are fantastic; you can’t get too caught up. You can’t let it get into your head. You can’t indulge in a lifestyle where you start to slip up because you are single. But I do appreciate them and try to live up to everybody’s expectations.

I remember you said you wrote the song, You are the only one for me, because you were hurting at the time. Are you still hurting now that you have attained a marriageable age?
No, I don’t think so, because marriage is the most important decision of one’s life. It can make or break you. So, I think one should never rush into it. So, you have to have the right state of mind, you have to be in the right state physically. And more importantly, you have to find somebody that is on the same page with you at that level; that’s a challenge. The truth is that in my business it is very hard to find somebody, because of what is going on now and how fast your life is. Everyone is asking, even my parents are asking where is the girl; but hopefully, I will find the right person soon. It is not something I am afraid of, it’s not something I am running away from, it will definitely happen.

What’s your ideal woman?
I don’t think there is anything such as an ideal woman, I think the perfect woman for me, hopefully, when I see her I will know.

136 comments:

i have always said there's a gay vibe about banky. love him though, and it's not a bad thing by the way.

First to comment. Nigeria shall be great....Billie Jean

BLOGLORD said...

Linda + Banky = Mr and Mrs!
hhhehehehehehe

Lol.... The baddest boss having fun, its allowed and highly necessary o!

BLOGLORD said...

OFF TOPIC
Advice for my single sisters who travelled home for Xmas

This is how to know where guys came back From and know which to follow.

(1) Any guy with too many pictures is from London (he has no money)
(2) Any guy that shares knock-out and balloons is from China (he has no money and he is not going back)
(3) Any guy that wears singlet everywhere he goes is from Lagos (he has no money, he just came to eat 'mama thank u')
(4) Any guy that wears kito slippers is from Togo, Gabon or Cotonou (he has no money, he came so that mama will help him borrow money from the village meeting)
(5) Any guy that ties head-tie or wears big combat short is from USA, (they are stingy)
(6) Any guy that wears ear ring and has a macho stature is from South Africa (he has no money, he only came to the villa to hide from narcotic police)
(7) Any guy that wears Jersey is from Spain, Germany, France or Brazil (shishi dem no get and na dem do shakara pass)
(8) Any guy that has red coloured paper money is from Korea (their money is near to zero value)
(9) Any guy that wears tracksuit always is from Canada (they have small but na only drink they fit buy for u)
(10) Anyone that carries gadgets like laptop, iphone and bb up n down comes from malaysia and en go sell all of dem by january to complete money travel
(11) Any guy with pot belly and drives a 2012 or 2013 Model car is from Abuja (girls follow them, they have plenty to spend

GAY! Someone is parched for attention. 'In his line of business', please BankyIsiMango, stfu with that shit. All the handsome, stinking rich, powerful, relevant hollywood celebrities has girlfriends and wives and u r here tryna make urslef feel important. Even SimonCowell, PSquare, JayZ, Kanye, CRonaldo, Balotelli, JonnyDepp, LilWayne, RickRoss, ChrisBrown etc all have girlfriends/wives, you got nothing on these high class dudes and u r here talking trash. I hope you get AIDS, ode feeling wanted. Im sure there's a girl out there who is willing to be this isiMango's down bitch. Aturu! Claim your girlfriend and stop feeling wanted wit your tiny dick. This cliche relationship replies by nigerian 'dead' celebs piss me the fuck off! -Taz

but u ar busy avin sex wit girls ad destroyin dem...u beta get marry and stop all dis nonsense u ar doin b4 u will regret it after..

Brandy W bad guy i dey feel u my brother carry go

Nicey! Mr Baddest. St.Nomski

St.Nomski said...

Nicey! Mr Baddest. St.Nomski

Banky W should keep quiet jor!
He has been single for like forever! is he going to say he is not having sex? at least he has been linked to a few girls!its so unfortunate that he sees these girls as sex toys and nothing else!!!! There is no perfect woman on earth, he is not perfect himself! he should just choose one jare! mcheeww

sexylove said...

Lol....goodluck mr banky-:)

Maka Chukwu... It is also very hard to find someone in my own business too... lol

ravenmortal said...

Where / how exactly would wife #1 fit in? Between photo girl no1 and photo girl no 2? Dont break some young girls heart Sir, enjoy being a 9ja superstar bachelor. When you are ready for marriage, you'll know it.

Oh Banky...I wish u luck dearie..

Who gives a flying fuck

Too many side chicks = single

Olamide said...

Linda, 'shine your eyes o'. This is an eligible bachelor *wink*

princess said...

S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ dis banky still single?Abeg bros d earlier d better ☺º°˚˚°Âºoo

Odulowo Immanuel said...

lol..... crazy boss....
www.odulowo.blogspot.com

Queen Bee said...

It seem she's even wearing his shirt and boxers already....the roof is gonna be on fire with passionate luv'!!hahaha!

Gbam!!!

Glad I ain't female. 21st century toys they are

Linda @ least u follow 4 d spinsters tho i donno if u 'eligible' *wareva dat means in dis context*

adukeologe(clickme) said...

uuuuhm! *blood racing*... actually Linda, why dont you take him? u guys are more likely to run into each other than we are anyway...

CLICK MY NAME FOR GREAT IDEAS ON DESIGNING YOU INTERIOR SPACES THE AFRICAN WAY.

Dammy said...

Well, Banky is a fine dude which many naija gals should chase, tho' some's got probs with his head shape. But, love covers all. Is that not Genny? Wow! That's his perfect match, lol! Muy Fantisco!

The girl sitting on him fine sha!

Nice choice of words Banky w. So do u wanna tell us dat u've nt slept wit any girl since u broke up.... Well, #neva mind#. Btw,wat does d w in banky w stand 4? Water, wood,weapon,or walking stick,etc?#runs under d bed#

you right u know..money dey n you b fine dude wish you the best

evidence of a baddest boss

Check this site out! http://earnite.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=56829

Better Dayz Ahead Bozz

Banky W is indeed a badt guy. I no blame u Jor, carry go Jare. I mean, someone's gotta sample all these babes capability with strong thing!

BTW, is banky bleashing? Sheck out his knuckles??

Mr W don fall my right breast with d antelope wey he put for him lap. Banga Soup.

Errrr Linda,are those dark knuckles I see? *wipes eyes for clearer view*

Aawww...how touchn...NEXT!!!

C as d gal b lyk kpanla fish,so awwful lukin,...mtcheew,banky b careful o,ds pix is kinda provocative.....wat is it wt al these celebrity guys nd awful lukin ladies...smh o,next post

So Linda...what are you waiting for?

Brian Duru said...

who no like beta tin???

Brian Duru said...

actually ... I don't care .... the interview is shitty... :P

na wa o

mubi said...

uhmmmm....banky boy.. y u de grab her nyash nw..hope say u neva release 4 trouser oooo...

Females need to be more guarded with themselves but no sooner someone gets into the public eye, they are quick and ready to do anything TO BE NOTICED AND BE PART OF IT ALL. It's all about RESPECTING ONESELF.

ARINOLA said...

Linda, u two should hook up now...hehehe just watch ur back for toolz

Banky double U *in jenifa's voice* tanks for signing ShedracK.....u are quite dramatic thou

Chai! See knuckles! I didn't know he bleaches too.

justlikeme@live.com said...

Is that Skales behind? Why the hell is he always behind. Oga Banky....try do this inside room and no be for those pikin face nah! Haba!

Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje as i see dis

diamond said...

Hehehehehehehehehe! Banky toh bahdt! Na wah oo,tk it easy on dat booty,kip on rocking dou,wish u luck on ur search.

phatty said...

Linda, haba, na odas u dey c, wen wil u c urself . Eh. Aproko

he's looking fine here o

omotea said...

Linda shebii u re single and searching too? Very good opportunity,you better grab your copy now.

freeangel said...

Aunty linda ur amebo no get part 2 y u no fined wife give am

Rukky said...

See who says he's looking for a wife and he's rocking the bossom of another woman! Would he consider a lady as a wife if he sees her in such a position with another man???

Wonders shall never end sha!

WHO THE HELL CARES ABOUT THIS BALD HEADED GUY DOEE???? MSTEWWWWWW

sony loves said...

yaaay i am first... yeah by having flings and having fun u r most definitely prepping for the right one right??.. lool.. when will people stop decieving them selves.. hes too busy enjoying the single life to give it up for marriage

Bolade said...

Lol..see his mawt.ah can imagne d sensation he'l b feelin dwn dere in hs bazuka..**hehehehe** js sayn o

Oga ju.

She aint feeling you man, check out the look on her face, guess ur thing is so small that's y she can sit comfortably with that facial xpression if not she would have had an xpression like OWCH u are huge man... Dam it Banky

#stolen from instagram

He really is the baddest boss!

He really is the baddest boss

Hehehe!

TWITS said...

i think you (Banky W) just contradicted urself cos your ideal woman IS your perfect woman. asides, cool, intelligent.

Don't worry am d right woman..lol...my dear take your time..marriage is wonderful when it is not rushed..

ose said...

Linda okay ....noted..this is anoda strategy of gettn across 2 him.beta grab ur copy wile stock lasts...cos we all knw who is available right now(YOU)*wink *wink*

That is the only thing your eyes love seeing.

leave him alone not when he married now and happen to hug another girl pple will still talk

hmmmm.......flirting thins.

Na so ooooo! Odiegwuuu....

With that nyansh you are holding..why won't it be hard to find somebody..life is fast to find wife but not fast enough to stop and hold nyash..God is watching you in 3D..headmaster

Vanessa Ufot said...

Ashawo Banky W, rather than this loose man to teach our children how to abstain from sex, what he is doing is glorifying being sexually active. I wonder what his status is!!!!

Arinze Jesse Egbuna said...

How does that affect the price of garri in d market

telma amina said...

idot u didnt post my other comment, r u going out with this hoodrat!!

That's Nwando ebeledike,,,hmmmmn make ur papa n mama catch u first, naime ur eye go clear.lolz...The chick is defo a stunning model. Banky, food for thought, u both can become a couple *winks*

abeg, do am jeje ooooo

Hahahaha linda you will kill person wit ur grammer (badest boy)

Dr. Anthony. said...

Banky w, I hope you will not wear a face cap on your wedding day. Y are you always on face cap? Is it because of your head that has the shape of agbalumo. Lol.

RITA said...

AWww. When you're Star of some level, there's a Mist around you and unfortunately girls don't see beyond that. I hope he finds a girl, *Drinks Panadol* i'm praying for him.

Hello Linda> Please, visit my website and tell me what you think.http://www.darlingtonpeters.com/

mylo said...

i think its me

Ok O弡 good luck banky.. I like you sha..

shame on you banky!
dissapomted when i saw your horrible tweets pics. lagos has spoilt you:(

Banky is correct there is nothing like ideal woman ...but the right woman

Ok ma, came on!!

HisFlyness said...

Mr Capable setting P on lowkey levels!!! Baddest boss REPENT my friend! -__-

Look @ dz gigolo afta having sex with me several times he said his still single.yeah dat God punishment 4 breaking my heart

Bad boy doing bad tings. This banky loves sex sha

May God help you find the right one that suits you..

Badt boy! Hehehehe No wonder you are still single & available at your age,smh. Dude keep waiting for the perfect woman,you go old for where you dey!

dera said...

Linda how can I send you a story or articles? What's d email address?

HA!!! that's efe na,debos fiancée (yes fiancée,with a ring o) giving mr capable a sit like a lap dance....lol..debo 1 chance!!!!!!!!!!

Deji said...

He is a playboy.. A man really doesn't have to sample numerous women to get a wife, there is no perfect woman out there, just create peace and heaven on earth for the woman you like, then you will see an angel blossom!

That is it libers over to u. And all the single ladies out there what are u waiting for?

shes adjusting his belt

miss deczy said...

Ooops, e looks so busy in d pic

lol i know this girl.

EmekaMacdonald,blogspot.com said...

Why will he marry, you no the kind of babe wey him dey rock.

June said...

It's allowed

Luv dis dude
Says Age!

Yawns! Next pls.

Myra

Galore said...

This Bald Headed YORUBA GAY Man.....*Issssssh*

LIST OF NIGERIA UNIVERSITIES AND POLYTECHNIC WITH THEIR CURRENT SCHOOL FEES PAYMENT said...

Banky W enjoy ur self

BIBI said...

hmmmm lov d single n available part of it#winks#

Banky W has no ideal woman. The dude is gay!

wanka said...

Work that

That lady sitting on his lapse should be a better choice. what else....

Nice...

Gay, gay, gay! Just come out of the closet already joor. @ your age no girl friend and you can say it. SHAME...

*yawns*
w=wellington=his surname!

Wellington...

So stupid a statement. U musnt comment if uve got nuffin 2 say hun.

See d black knockles

U are Sick!!! Better go check up. Imagine d space d dummy wasted. Stubborn child. Whoeva gave u access 2 net.

@dera, Linda's email address is:lindaikeji@gmail.com

@Bloglord. Am I right to assume ur man is from Abuja, with pot belly?

lmaaaaoo @bloglord

Exactly. He wants to be 60 years chasing after his 1 year old Son. Isn't that Linda behind him?

Chineke! Chill abeg!

But why are you mad,though?!

Lol nice one

Uche go gree am marry?
Does that girl live in his house? and does she have a life of her own?

Lmao. Is this guy for real? See space wey u waste. A lot of Sicko's dey here oo

My thots exactly oh!Is she his PA or wat?

Tell the bored house wife

Dry

Take Rat poison...obese mofo

Abuloma girl...nwando is just frnds with banky, since you know her that much..kmt

Take Rat poison...obese mofo

Tell the bored house wife

OneHawtNaijaChick said...

Picture is Hot and Sexy #Shikena
Haters get a life #FULLSTOP

Haha! Banky W and this infamous runs girl. Nwando Ebeledike. Banky make you no go catch STD oh!

Nwando Ebeledike aka Ms LaCasera, ur mama thought u better.

Femme de l'Avenir said...

Y is there always some self-loathing fat Ho on each post talking smack about slim girls? Pls sort out issues with yr ugly soul so u can stop crying yr fat ass to sleep...Ewu!!!

Lmfao... *inBigSean'svoice* oh God. R u sure u nt 1 of d groupies he's had... Cos i can smell bitterness al ova. Take a chill pill... Dnt wori lyf wud cme 2 u in 2013

As in!!! I started wondering whr the rest of the comments disappeared to. Abeg, tell ur younger ones to teach u how to use the internet, choi!!

Word broda! U preaching here! Dem don sell their worth finish dey find marriage! Wake up gals;u can't eat ur cake and have it! Close ur legs and marry early or kip "sharing" and remain single! Really glad I ain't a female