AY Comedian buys 2012 Acura ZDX for wife as Anniversary present | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 December 2012

AY Comedian buys 2012 Acura ZDX for wife as Anniversary present

It's a brand new 2012 advanced package Acura ZDX. Meanwhile, heard the couple will be moving into their own Lekki home in January 2013. #betterhusbandthingz.

101 comments:

Dis is ma first tym here tho...lovely Car I tap into d blessing..dis is aw husbands shld take care of their wives..

A.Y Comedian next time just say dear WIFE, not wifey....wifey is used for side chicks, fiancee or girlfriend. Just thot i point that out otherwise you are a sweet man for lovin your wife right. Men take note!!!

Chai God wen wil my own turn come am happy 4 her sha

Ok oº°˚˚˚°º am working on τ̅Ħ̀ε̅ one I W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̊ƪƪ buy 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ linda....J̶̲̥̅̊υ̲̣̥ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇τ̲̣̣̥ be patient with time I W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̊ƪƪ come 4 U̶̲̥̅̊!

Nice gift. What a lovely and caring hubby. Mw, for which road she go drive this car?

Show it to the wife now..why are you showing me..I should do what then?

Nice but y post it on twitter?if its d wife tanking him,i would understand....#showoff!

Issy

Queen Bee said...

AY singing:u can have u like...heey!(Fabulous's voice)
Whoa!congrats madam!
Being stupid' is really paying Oga off.!

Am so proud of AY,a man dt really appreciates his wife especially one dt was there during d strugling times is a real man. Nt like some men that will forget all those times cos of little fame n money or marry wives to worship their mothers. Wifey u r really lucky to have a good man. Enjoy

May God bless my hurzle! Awesome!

Warri Girl said...

Wow, lovely. Husband to be, please be taking note.

Just like the fact that he is so proud of his wife n appreciates her always, nt like some stupid artist dt will lie abt their marriage status nt to talk of appreciate their wifeys. AY and his wife r so close, love them both. A man that continues to make his wife happy will always suceed, cos she will forever pray for him.

gretel said...

Very very nice! Guys are you seeing?
Don't bring flowers and card and chocolate!

Awwwwww.... so sweet

Kai I need this kind husband ooooh God help me

Baebiboi said...

You knw say money no b problem

So y d announcement on twitter?!

Olubeey said...

OMGosh......One word......#Beautiful!

ijaay said...

Happy 4 her, good hubby...God give me my own amen....

Hmm... Luvly. St.Nomski

Show off,soon he wld buy wrapper for his mother n post it †☺☺..

Ma future hubby ope u can see ooh. Jus sit back, watch & learn. Na all diz kin anny gift I dey lyk ooh. Nt jus flowers & cards. *winks*

Ayz wife is rily cute.

That's my sister there.

Not bad.

Wow! Beautiful wife, lovely car, good husband indeed! Naija comedy industry is really paying off big time o!

This is luvly..

Too much money,pls dear God hasten up and deliver my package in no distant time.

Ebere said...

lol @betterhusbandthings........nna men uduri dia ka mmadu na acho biko nu o.lolz.nice one o

Awesome!

tara said...

Why is he announcing it? He just removed d shine. Its a lovely car I must admit

Linda go marry!

Oooook........its a fine car but did he hav tO tweet dat.......*eyes rolling** Kiddo!

Mabel makun is just so lucky!God bless their marriage n may they live to celebrate more anniversaries#realbetterhusbandtns

As in na really better husband tins!!! GOD pls let ma divine husband locate me in 2013 amen!
AprokoChic

vs quare said...

Congrats on ųя anniversary. see moni I beg enjoy jor it's y☺ΰr tym.Linda pls I want to M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣ comment.

jbaby said...

Congrats honey. I claim this bleSsings too.

THE DEFINITION OF BEING FOCUS STARTS WITH THIS TWO. I AM PROUD OF YOU AY. THE EVIL ONES WILL NOT SEE YOU.

Evergreen said...

OMG! Am touched...wishing,prayin n hoping 4 ma hubby 2 b more romantic n sassy

Must u tweet about it Ay

Who give their wife a gift on twitter he's a media hoe

Jay O said...

And why make it public? Abeg there are husbands buying brand new amazing cars for their wives in Nigeria. No need to post it on twitter. Friends will know, but broadcasting it seems like it has an ulterior motive.

AY has been living in a rented home in Lekki, its known, its about time that he got his own place.

Who tweets for everyone to see what they did for their wife/ husband......craziness at its height.

AY should be aware of 2face,d wife fine small o!

In this day and age of kidnapping, shouldnt these entertainers be wiser.Stop calling unnecessary attention to your family!!

gold said...

Jealosy tinzzzzZzz

Lovely gift but seriously naija celebs have turned to hollywood stars dat wants all the news OUT. Wen the press starts they shouldn't complain o. He should ve just given it to her witout announcing or tweeting it. Hapi anniversary to them.

volt said...

Nice car...

Na lie all na wash moreover wats his wifes occupation sef

Future husband #copydat#

Dapsyn said...

Baba God, this is how I want to be good to my wify... Assist me O'Lord and bless my hustle. #mercyMe.
Amen!

ChAi God bless my future husband o let him have money Amen!

AY did well, but puttin it up on twiter? Not so cool. I wud av prefered if it woz someone else dat saw it nd broadcasted it dan him actually snapin nd uploadin it on twiter, showin d whole world. Mtcheeeeew. Congrats to her I rele admire her nd I tap into her blessin. KENDRA

Well done. Linda your own is coming real soon.

dee563 said...

Na real better husband thingz lol

Oya now let the aproko begin...plenty go ask linda to go marry too na!

tony said...

Linda come and marry me make I buy de car 4 u..Am serious..post my comment oooo.dis my number if u agree..07060772885

Oh God pls bless ma future husband Sσ dat he cαn also spoil Me like dis Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo Ameen

Sue said...

ay and mabel, i am ashamed for u both, u guys need to grow up, mabel that i know is always bragging to her friends abt every single thing her hubby buys for her, even stupid things like weave on, cosmetics, its bad if one partner has inferiority complex but wen both partner have, it's horrendous...gosh, who r u competing with? ds is soooo disgusting, no beef but pls get a life.........rubbish!!!
on behalf of mabel's irritated friends

The vulgarity of the nouveau riche!

Hahah e dey pain u bad belle

Another trophy wife with misplaced priorities. The day he stops buying her gifts or the money dries up, that's the day she'll leave him.

Nice Car

tara said...

Her occupation is ay's wife.lol

ay u buy a car for yr wife and u post it everywhere, u are a typical example of when shall a dog sit on a chair

@Anon 2:59..y hatin?? What's ur bizzwazz...be happy 4 ha period..dts y yu can't b more dan whr yu are.#justsayin#

Bad belle people go and dive inside carnal,"on behalf of mabel's irritated friends"very funny,babe I smell serious jealousy in ur voice,go and pray to God to do yours for you and stop beefing,if you were really her friend you won't come here and say such rubbish about her,and point of correction,you should get a life,cos beefing aint one,I hate friendemies.

GlamNotchApparels said...

Lovely.

why are you telling me now..Give her the car and leave me out of it..I really don't need to know..you know

BLOGLORD said...

Nice car!

Exactly about nouveau riche. Just seeing money. Husbands have been doing this for their wives forever. People who worship money will always brag. Good for them sha.

Raylah said...

Ignorant as fuck!!!!

I support support support!who twits dis?media ho!urrrggghhh!

U v one of d most sensibl comments I v read 2day!who twits dis!someone else not him suld v done it!I once saw d mabel(his wife) at a store nd she had wads of cash!she had a bag buh she preferd 2 flap d cash in her palms!disgusting..tlk abt show off!

Gud point

AY just pray that money doesn't stop flowing o. The day u go down, that's when u will no an igbo woman.

Who tweets a gift to his wife?? Seriously? And some people are using this shallow husband as a prayer reference. smh.

Yemisi, I see u..hahahahaha! Na T be that? Bet y AY come dey announce for twitter? *rme*

Attention seekers.....husbands buy their wives gifts everyday..cars, houses"etc. why announce it on twitter????
talk about "local champions!".

Just wondering if u re giving her d gift thru twitter, or u just want to show us first,pls go and give it to ur wife cos is meant for her not us, anyways u sound like a wonderful husband,praying for my own blessin.

Damochedxb said...

Well, i just hope you met this your wife when u was a broke,struggling, nobody Mr A.Y...Then will i feel she truly deserves all the goodies. #NOTAHATER

missy said...

Dats ryt!wats 'wifey'?haba! Doesn't he have a pet name 4 her ahah?dat was really crass jor!....buh d car is lovely :)

Ay's wife is cute o,very very.well she deserves it sha.Nice car

Some people are hiding under anonymous to come here and ehxibit their beef. Which one be on behalf of Mabel's iritated friends? When will u people open yourselves for God's blessings to come to u? U will remain a failure if u do not rejoice with those who are rejoicing. I know AY and Mabel those not know u people. Beef will soon send u all to grave. IDIOTS

Some people just love to show off!

Show off......who kias

I don't know o! These days ppl who live under the same roof communicate via social media. Mstcheeeew!

So wat of those who buy bigger cars for their wife and not even their neighbours will know about it. U bought a car for wife eheh!make I tear my pant.*rme*

we are all here waiting everyday to respond to what is happing in the life of all these celebrities. some of us who are yet to find our place in life sometimes ask them to go and get a life. lol i have A DREAM that one day it will dawn on us that the likes of AY have moved on... and they careless of what you haters say or think about them. if poverty is a sin... joblessness is a curse. ANOFIA AND EWU COMMUNITY

Maybe wifey is his pet name for her. Una can complain. Please what's wrong with "wifey"?

@Anon 11:44 AM. It makes me wonder!

Epic @ anonymous 2:30 'I have a dream'

@anon 2:30,I need to give you a big kiss,you took the words right out of my mouth,I mean look at the one that claims she is an irritated friend,telling her to get a life,when in reality she is the jobless one,if really she is mabels friend,then am sorry to say,that she has a bad chioce,when it comes to picking her friends,cos with friends like SUE,she sure doesn't need enemies.

@gretel, see ur eye like little thief. U'll wait for eternity for a man to buy a car for u.

@anon8:06,you are on point,I know girls like sue,they pretend to be ur friend and act all happy for you when something good comes ur way,but deep down they are filled with jealousy nd envy and would waste no time to bring you down,with the first chance they get,if they see or know something that can ruin your family and kill ur joy,they won't even think twice before doing it,learn to rejoy with others,cos if is happening around you,it will surely happen to you.

Shut up bitter fool! AY was not this rich when he first met her. After he married her more blessings came along. She's a good luck wife.

I really and truly appreciate a man who loves his wife and let's the world know he does so.
But why on twitter?
I think the wife should be the one on twitter with a thank you to the hubby. What AY has done actually sparks a 'show-off' tendency and I don't like it. But hey,whatever makes you happy men!!
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all LIBers!!!

Nuff Said!!!

I really and truly appreciate a man who loves his wife and let's the world know he does so.
But why on twitter?
I think the wife should be the one on twitter with a thank you to the hubby. What AY has done actually sparks a 'show-off' tendency and I don't like it. But hey,whatever makes you happy men!!
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all LIBers!!!

Nuff Said!!!

Can't d celebs marry normal girls why so pretty girls nd nxt time go on vacation and spend time wit her in a five star hotel I tink she wil love it more.nice gift anyway

GOSH!!!!!!!! plenty bad belle pple,haba.
Mabs didnt marry AY for his money bt for love,n i can say even if the money runs dry,she go stand strong for her husby.there is a saying "HE WHO FINDS A GOOD WIFE,HAS FOUND A GOOD THING AND OBTAINS FAVOR FROM THE LORD"......

so ma dear haters,be happy for them,cos i am and pray for more blessing for both of them.