Atlanta rapper, his 10 baby mamas and 11 kids star in reality show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 December 2012

Atlanta rapper, his 10 baby mamas and 11 kids star in reality show

The reality show is called All My Babies Mamas and features Atlanta rapper Carlos 'Shawty Lo' Walker, his 10 baby mamas, his 11 kids, (Some of them pictured above with him) and his 10 bedroom Georgia home

According to Shadow and Act, the one hour weekly special will premiere on Oxygen next spring

In the trailer, there’s a rundown of some of the baby mamas. They are; Ecreia the former fiancĂ©e known as the “First Lady” because she controls the cash flow. Angela aka “Chocolate” who is the ‘Fighter Baby Mama,’ Amanda is the “Jealous Baby Mama,” Sujuan is the ‘Wanna-Be Bougie Baby Mama,’ Tamara is the ‘No Drama Baby Mama,’ Serena who is the “Shady Baby Mama,” and Liana aka “Pebbles” who’s the “Baby Mama from Hell.”

Shawty is not in a relationship with any of his baby mamas. He's dating a 19-year-old girl who is the same age as his oldest kids.

161 comments:

Hilarious...#Endtimes

African Sweetheart said...

The height of stupid

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Lmaoo!!! Tuface de learn!! Annie shey u can hear??? Hold ur man strong ooo nd leave d media alone befor dey go name u "first lady" nd toss yu fr one corner!

The show sounds like it'll be real fun tho!

Oh dear more rachetness!!

No comment shawty aka 2face

Dating a 19 year old? Who is the same age with his older kids? That's out of line pls! Smh.... I can wait to see this show then

God forbid bad thing foolish yoruba boiz dating ladies and giving birth 2 kid anyhow mschewww

This will definately be fun,wil look out for it.

Sounds interesting..
Ill deffo b watching!...
But its gonna b hard splitting d T.v money wif so many ppl...
I luv d show already!
Buhahahaha
Billie jean

how is this surprising? This is d typical lifestyle of irresponsible black american men n cowards sacred too scared of commitment. The black race

Needs an STD and AIDS test fast.

CHeck Shawty for SYphillis, Chlamydia and HIV

Lmaoo!!! Tuface de learn!! Annie shey u can hear??? Hold ur man strong ooo nd leave d media alone befor dey go name u "first lady" nd toss yu fr one corner!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Abomination!...ha!....this can only be in America sha!

.... ☺ ˚°◦hmmm!..

_\\_! Can only watch dis just Fø̲̣̣̥ŃŹ̲̣̣̥ d fun of it,doubt if there's any gud lesson D̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅Ď„̲̅ accrues me watching a man wif 10 baby mamas.

~BONARIO~says S̶̲̥̅Ć ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ via NOKIA3310

).( said...

this is madtness, americans can be funny sha, making money out of anything

C him face like lion, he own don cree

Wow, 11 kids by 10 different women??? This man needs to be ashamed of himself and any woman who decides to sleep with him should know the risk they are taking. He should check himself out!

11 kids with 10 different women?? This man is a prime example of why black America is so messed up!

see achievement! Wot wont be encouraged, can you imagine??? And d ladies?? Approach and dey will tell u all guys are dz and dat, buh dey wont waste tym pulling dia pants off. Miserable things! And dnt give me d crap abt making their money bla bla, cos it doesnt stop ppl frm Being Misreable.

Bubble gum said...

Akata for life!...lol

Ghetto women!!!

But can/does he pay child support for all his kids tho? And dating a 19 year old? How old is this dude?

happyhausabunny said...

Wow! I just don't get these kinda people, 10 baby mamas, 11 kids,plus a 19yr old girlfriend!!! So sad!

Is dis d kind of lifestyle they should be showin\promotin on tv...d devil is really a bad person and a liar and hey u ar still Gonna lose

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Managing one baby mama is a very hectic job;not to talk of 10 baby mamas..the guy must have studied economics and management in his higher institution "lol"

Crazy...what message is this show passing across? dat its okay to go about having babies with countless women?... this isnt just right. Anyways na America sha[On a second thought, we just might here that 2b.. will copy this] i didnt say it, its just a thought---tongryang-pantu.blogspot.com

Volt said...

Wow speechless..

Professor X said...

Rachetness and hoodratism at their peak. *spits*

Queen Bee said...

For real?so there is someone worse than Tubaba in dis line of biz'......wonderful!

Simply put, madness!

Ori e ko pe rara!

rella said...

One word......"STUPIDITY!!!!!!!"

justlikeme@live.com said...

OFF TOPIC: Linda i saw your sister JOY!!! That girl is FINEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!! Biko where you see ur own dark skin!

Back here....this dude sure knows how to run things. He is going broke and dives into reality show. Good for him! Dont be surprised if all the baby mama thing is made up!

Naija una too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i read dis

This is Madness, All in the name of money, who else watches The Jerry Springer Show, such a hilarious show

Wonders shall never end tofia!!

Woomie said...

Inyama! i hate all these baby mama drama of a thing that black americans are into. And 11 kids? mscheew #smh.

What kind of fuckery is this?

and we have been abusing 2face...clearly he's still a LEARNER!!!

This unfortunately, is what society celebrates. By watching their ratchetness, people are helping him make money. I guess, adult movie stars, bad behavior and all the rest are what society looks to these days!!

palo said...

Mtscheew †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ height of it. how can such a person be given a slot on television?
†̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ rate at which immorality is promoted in †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ United States is alarming and to think Nigerians are eager to immitate them is sad.*SMPH baby mamas ko! nonsense

kim k said...

Hmmm interesting..can't wait 2 watch!!fingers crossed

Boko by Force! said...

Ok I don land,after following this blog for a looooong time, na now i decide say I want start to dey comment, oya Bonario, Bloglord, Billie Jean, Prince Charming etc etc park well joor, LIBers commentors go hear am for my hand LOOOOOL

This guy is sick,I don't blame hin though I blame d women around him for indulging him .

Fucking man-whore! And he has the audacity to make money out of his sins when millions are dying! May his penis turn to stone!!

Ada.

Boko by Force! said...

I no blame this guy, na the women wey gree participate dey tire me

Okay my own 2cent idea this show shld be called shameless....
America n their stupid reality shows same thing wit honey boo boo, 16&pregnant,real house wives and the list of stupidness goes on.
Num one,i never heard d name of d guy and after the show them baby mama will become celebrity.. Smh 4 america

Im disappointed that the rapture didn't occur. I pity his baby 'dumb & idiotic' baby mamas. I pray for his kids. This world is dead to me. SHAME! -Taz

Hmmmmmmmmm!some 2face tins *mouthsealed* Ok bye.

Shame#

Senera said...

Talk to the hand.... Next pls

Olodo man, stupid baby mamas, stupidest idiot 19year old girlfriend.

Wow dis is gonna be interesting, but cum 2 finl of it linda, do u expect me 2 spend d whole 1hr watching soaps when I can use it for reasonable fin.. Abegi...

Satan SHAME onto you! LOL

JustPorsh said...

This is one twisted family.

http://pinkportia91.blogspot.com/?m=1

what crap

Free Nigerian weightloss advice said...

Everybody is sha doing reality show. Mscheww

jay said...

Sorry linda av got gist pete edochie is dead yesterday by 4;30 he fell frm a mountain in austria during a movie on set

Michael says..
The show should be called The Idiot. I'm sure even 2face will agree with me

honey said...

hey linda,i just started visiting ur blog just recently after seeing ur interview with toolz on ndani tv.....and i must say im impressed with what ur doing but one thing is,i realise u focus on american entertainment a lot,how about u concentrate on nollywood or better still the african entertainment industry more to put us out there....america/hollywood has over 1000s of blogs/websites out there and we dont have that much,so how about they tell their own stories...pls i urge u to stop taking post from "media 'fake' out" and sharing on ur blog,still enjoy this blog tho.

Typical of these rappers,when they go broke they go on reality tv to survive.

Daa, this is serious sha... Nd d women even agreed to show face in d show. All this attention seeking women.

TUFIAKWA!! * accompannied with two finger snaps*

ravenmortal said...

One word: CONDOMS!

Tuface has hereby been vindicated!

Bia Linda is there power failure on your blog? Why is the background pitch black?

Please put something colorful #smilingface

This IS a an unacceptable embarrassment to the black community, not to mention for women in general. We need to STOP acting like this - and we for damn sure need to STOP acting like this IN PUBLIC. We need to stop condoning this type of behavior with our financial support AND/OR with our silence. We complain about white people treating us like we are all lazy and ignorant and violent and on welfare and constantly out there making babies, etc... BUT THAT IS ALL THAT THEY SEE IN THE MEDIA. And we the black community continue to pour our money into supporting the very idiots (like this moron, and Chris Brown, OJ, pretty much the entire NBA....) who constantly throw us under the bus. The media-driven minstrel show needs. to. stop!!!!

No comment

ENDTIME!

NA WA OH!!!! PLS VISIT MY BLOG http://nomenlix.blogspot.com/

Damochedxb said...

And we are here abusing Tuface... Calling him father of all Nation.. What would we now say about this guy? Father of all the Universe?? That shit cray men!!..looooolzz!

Hahaha.. Wonders shall neva end! Oyibo haff craze n finish

Cool story

What the fuck?!!! Mouth open wide!!!

And dis is crazy!he has nothing to be proud of,10 baby mamas???common!#I hate him already*disgusted face......next pls

I gue$s dis is d kind of ppl 2face emulates, mtcheew.

See dem posin lyk monkies.

Na wa ooO Wonders shall never end.Hmmmm

BLOGLORD said...

Bunch of unserious people! shameless women!

So tuface get snr for this baby mama race

Let us celebrate ghetto fabulous people. Thank God we have the power to change channels.

OMG!are you kidding Linda?some men av no atom of shame!Gosh am so disgusted,imagine the idiot making his wayward life style public knowledge and that 19yrs old he's dating.na wa o,she sef go b baby mama soon,american black women act really greedy.bcos the guy na rapper,abeg this is too annoying.

Hmmm...might as well feature our own tuface....this is trending now I guess.Otunba

Austin Uche said...

If i ever had a doubt dat America has the largest number of mad people in a country, now i dnt @ all.... If this is what entertainment in dis country has deteriorated to, then pls i beg our naija entertainers neva to follow this route ra ra...... And am sorry to say this(no, am not sorry to say it), most women have lost their sense of pride and identity, and that is why they wld always be regarded as whores and bitches and less important people bcos of their dead self esteem.... It is rilly sad.... Nuff said. SMH

He try well well! Rubbish!! So why do we need to know about this immoral bullshit? Abeg abeg!!! Tell us more important things than this cheap publicity of crazy Americans. Mama Bee

Gross sense of irresponsibility !

Rotfl... This is sooo ig'nant

Yamayama show...yamayama world...he doesn't knw wat to do wit money...he should dash me abeg...long hiss

This guy is such a jackass! Why do some women sell themselves short?!

What the hell is this??? 10 women plus his daughter's age mate? This dude is cursed mehn! The world is certainly ending with shows like this that celebrate mediocrity!

Hmmm! Dats a luvly one to look forward to

Hmmm, 2face mentor

The Fashion Engineer said...

Sigh* I guess dey need d money
The Fashion Engineer

Americans would do anything for little fame and money. Such a shame!

Rubbishhhhhhhhhhhhh! Terrible Rubbish! Is this a healthy news? And I ask, for who?

hes a mad guy nd all d mamas re foolish as well

Tuface don see psn wey pass am??? He tink say he get monopoly to dis animalistic instinct. See the truth is dis "All men are animals but the ability to keep ur amimalistic instinct in check makes u a REAL Man".
Lol dis man makes 2face look like a Learner buhaha.

Sign of end time

Onye ara atlanta!

*shawty lo' voice* "I gat ten baby mamas, if u don't like it do some nigga".so dis nigga be paying child support for ten different women? Trust me he will soon file 4 bankruptcy.

Davies - From Port Harcourt said...

EVERYBODY, PACK YOUR LOADS. ITS THE END OF THE WORLD!!!

Hahahahaha this is pure, unadultrated madness! But this one don smash our 2baba record sha.

Olubeey said...

First class iranu.....smh!

Can someone hand this dude an industrial sized carton of Gold Circle Unbreakable Condoms, Thank you! Finally, someone breaks Tu face's record!!! Whoop!!!!

Dis is anoda 2face in d making. Linda is it true dat Pete Edochie is really dead.

House of commotion.. I pray it turns out well for them

sheylee bee said...

Lmao, now this is baby mama drama *in tyler perrys voice*

sheylee bee said...

Na wa o, tin dey hapen o, woaw!!

Sexily Endowed said...

Hmmmmm thank God dis is not happenin in our dear country Nigeria cuz some ignorant people will open their mouths & say "only in 9ja" dude enjoy ur life joor, whoever accepts ur dick, leave it dere. Heheheh

And the moral of the story is that this guy makes Tuface look like a virgin..- Tonto's Tattoo

Women! We are our own worse enemies, we don't seem to learn from others mistakes. What is in/on his p***k ? 1-10 and still another mugu has fallen in line... ,mtcheeeew!!!!!!!

Warri Girl said...

Na wa ooo, Americans and their reality shows. This might seem interesting to watch

A real Man

Ooohh boy this is 'BATA wahala' what was he thinking? ... Aunty linda i love your blog but you don't post my comment, whyyyy?

Exactly!!!

you are stupid. i'm you're igbo.

anonymous..11:28 hunter.. said...

May God strike ur mouth hard u dumb fuck...its you and your desendants that re foolish you mongolian baboon...why do you have to put tribe to everything..wish I could gt my army bois to hunt u down...where in the article did you see that he was a nigerian nt to talk of been a yoruba...you barstard..

Foolis fool,

I love this#my mentor,I love impregnating ladies

Why are they celebrating this?

SPY said...

Congratulations Bona for inventing the use of BB fonts on Nokia.

Ouch!

So na ‎​u b 2face role model? Okay! SMH
Sallysmart

That's how fucked a man can be

Spits* now dats more ratchet. Ode.

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

Ga dam it shawrty is a player personified the dude has got his game on a lock down i will be damned 10kids men the white house needs to book this brother for population conflagration and explosion.cannt wait to c dis show hit the airwaves tubaba needs to c dis

Joy Kaduru said...

Shey na you push am down. Amebo oshi

How black American man come turn Yoruba man na? Ewooooo, LWKMD ooo!

Very well spoken. The black man has a very black reputation of spreading sperms and abandoning the harvest.

Hehehehehe...were l'oga, na true Yoruba people talk...mad man dey always get master wen craze pass am...Tuface this is your MASTER...lol

The woman that have 2 children for him is the "Annie". Oya make him propose quickly:)

Omo Ghetto in America!

Shattap...nor be only Jerry Springer, what of all the babes you don give belle for your village? Mscheeew

It is GRADE 4 fuckery...lol

Hian...lol

Amebo said...

This man is only obeying the law of God. Be fruitful, multiply and replenish the earth. Welldone Sir, we need more of your fertile type of planet earth. Amen

I don't think this can be called a family. Its either we call it a clan or a pride just like Lions. One will have to watch Animal Planet to see something similar to what this fellow is pulling off.

Professor X said...

Happy Holiday @ Anonymous 1:42pm. Here's wishing you a little bit of sense in the coming year. :)

N becos Linda has dark skin she's nt fine?!#dumbass

LMAO spy you are a sick fella.

#monopoly to dis animalistic behaviour. See the ...

Yoyo Bitters said...

King Solomon Tinzz....
http://payram.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=91880

Lol. Chicken little was right...

Sounds interesting.hmmmmm

I remember a man once had 700 wives and 300 concubines about 1 billion years o so why all these hullabaloo over 10 baby mamas??!??

Fada Abraham had many sons,
Many sons had Fada Abraham........

I love how some1 'randomly' jumps on yoruba guys when the post has nothing to do with them...hehehe...
Issues mehn, issues!:D

Really? A real man? Humph!

This is a public show of shame no doubt,there is nothing to be proud of or make a show of here,harrant nonsense........I wonder wt he is teaching the so called children...wonders will never end

I knew someone will talk about a tribe somewhere! But yorubas? Damnnnn, there gonna chew you raw buddy!

Eejit, HIV numbers amongst African Americans can never dwindle because of ignorant oafs like this. #Eejit

Ofcourse you would, honey. Joblessness of the highest order. #awonoshi

Eejit, HIV numbers amongst African Americans can never dwindle because of ignorant oafs like this. #Eejit

Tu face, I see ur mentor!

sleekreek said...

This is Tu-face's elder brother from another mother.........

abeg if na white man do am una go dey praise am, leave d guy alone bikoun make him enjoy him life

Annie #take note

Abeg the guy should move to one of the yoruba states in naija, let them give him chieftancy title. :)

Dee said...

THIS ONE NA WETIN I GO CALL MAN ASHEWO, NONSENSE......