2face and Annie Idibia's PDA at Chris Brown concert last night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 December 2012

2face and Annie Idibia's PDA at Chris Brown concert last night

13 years together and still going strong. So happy for them. See another photo after the cut...

120 comments:

Cute couple

Linda na wa for u o! Wen I saw PDA, I thot u wud find a very hawt sexual Kourtney-Scot ass grabbing deep kiss picture. They both look cute tho. Am happy for annie

June said...

They look cool....Perfect!!

Dey luk so happy 2ogeda. Pls hot luv find me ..

Even the monkey on 2face's top is surprise @ d combination...... Jes sayin *chucklikng*

I love the 1st pic. Iam feeling the love. 2face is beautiful than Anie. I said beautiful

Tobenna said...

Annie looks really happy taking a picture with her husband. 2face looks indifferent taking a picture with one of his chics

Fellak said...

It takes sheer will to stick to a man like 2baba wit his tendencies to knock up women. Bet the winner takes it all (the thrills, frills n pressures).

Lots of sistas would love to trade places wit U, Annie but if I were female, I won't envy U.

Wish U well.

Now am BORED. 28D65237

They both are happy.bless u guys

ȋ̝̊̅̄ vote HOT!

Awwwn..so lovely*muah*

Awwwn..so lovely# super cute couple# *muah*

didi said...

‎​d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ look cute 2geda

Yo!!! Annie U happy abi.. Beta hold ur Tu baba well oo, or else another secret wedding will soon come up... Cooled

Father abraham, u 2 much.. I luv annie, she's a matured chick.

Madam post my comment now the one abt Beauty and the Beast *rolling my sexy big eyes*

Father abraham, u 2 much.. I luv annie, she's a matured chick. BB

Yeah mr babies daddy is sure cuter,finer,more beautiful than Annie,bt shit happens,so use all d juju u can to hold him...sha he isn't learned(educated)bt I really really respect innocent idibia I tell you.great guy I must confess,still going strong

Annie Annie Annie, hw u tak catch dis kind cute/rich man, choi, every gals dream

Cute couple.
Compliments of d season lovely LIBERS

They are just glowing. Beautiful couple, I likey!!!

Lovelly couple

African shop said...

awwwwww, they are so cute. 2 face made the right choice. Annie is so pretty.

They aii#next!!!

Fellak said...

2baba is a smart sharp guys according to my Waffi friend. Good thing is , he had d decency to marry the one that started the hustle wit him and as 'a christian thing' to do, he did it very well. Lol.

No more secret weddings, Annie has upped her game wit her looks.

Now am bored. 2989B701

Always happy and stunning... U guys rock jare.... Dnt mind d haters!!! Still ur gurl.. Ramat

herbee3 said...

Cool couple,me love

Omo P said...

All these silly people that are quick to condemn Annie cos she decided to stick to her man,abeg free her jor u guys take worse crap from ur men,so other women have kids for him does it mean he shldnt take a chance at having a home?Maybe u guys would have been happier if he is taken to a museum and displayed there as 'the only man who ever had baby mamas'.He made mistakes and I want to believe he has learnt his lesson.

halley keys said...

Awwwwwww....hot!hot!hot....*absolutely!!

U are bitter

They look real cool......but we all know she is just d wife dey are other gals baba is nacking....@PDA linda were it @?????*str8 face*

S̶̲̥̅ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ cutie...wish dem all da best

I luv 2face and as long as he is happy wit his wife is issorait wiv me.4 dose of u condemning annie show ur face nw let's see hw pretty u are,am sure many of u are talkin out of inferiority complex.pls let her be is nt her fault dat 2baba chose her not u. GO GET A LiFE HATER!

Galore said...

*Yawn*........BlackFace Wife Run liv am,,bcos d guy don Over Broke.........hmmmm....But 2Baba got d cash,,,so wifey stays.....*IsoRite*

Queen Bee said...

So wat?dats how he looks lustfully at his oda baby mamas.

Galore said...

who go add you?...if u like Over Bored.......Na so una dey find girl wen Una go Kill,,like Una Killed Cynthia.......Get dt Ur Pin coomot here joor.......mtchewww

This is not PDA. They kissed at home and took a pic.

Am so happy for this two...But Gosh,tuface is so cute,am jealous..ℓ☺ℓ! Okay seriously i l ove them together and I wish their Marriage will last forever.

PRETTY GIRL!

Pls don't confuse maturity with being content with whatever!!!

Cute couple...God bless their home

Simmie said...

Lindus Lindus... PDA koh. You 4 just talk say;Tuface nd Annie Idibia @ da Chris Brown Concert. Well.. In other news,hope yu were there nd got 2 meet Breezy o.Considering ur recent obsession with his lovelife..

And who is this fellow advertising his or her pin? Anyways... I love the idibia's family. Linda merry xmas in advance ooo

Tuface darling, lose those nerd glasses before you get used to them.

KOGI STATE POLYTECHNIC RELEASED HER 2012/2013 ND ADMISSION LIST said...

This is so so sweet. Love them

BEAUTIFUL COUPLE

ms bhookey said...

This is cute,they luk so gud tgeda.......God kip u guys strong always!!!

Bless u Idibias. Keep ur love waxing stronger.

I agree with u. A lot of ladies have worse men and worse off relationships but still hate on this two. Annie, u really got ur man cos he came out to say he loves u most. That's all that counts.

So cos he has other children, u just assume he must be nacking other women. Get a life

Men are a rare creature.I can do anything with their willies when in need.The fact that he got lots of baby mama does not mean he loved them.Ever since i left you ,i have been too hell and back he says and he wants to give her his soul and heart.Love this man joor and the beautiful annie is just the best.

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

Lmao!!Libers won't kill me o...i just can't deal *smh

The picture of a few Nigerians glowing like Tubaba and his wife does not help d plight of millions of Nigerians living in poverty and penury.
Ppl shud enhance d plight of these majority and stop treating them like a form of hidden disease,otherwise they will erupt ocassionally as Kidnapers,Bank robbers,and all forms of ills against society!

Hw dare u say "jst d wife"?! She is d WIFE! D legally and socially recognized MADAM! All d odas r jst filthy hoes!

Maya said...

Beautiful people.♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ likey!!!!

VICKY DARL said...

I luv them...

Gosh dis is really what love is all about cos true love neve dies nomater how long,am so hapy for u guys 2face u made d right chioce just keep it up I love u annie.

Yeah saw her tweet 'my baby'but tubaba no just dey tweet anything, he appears to me like sm1 dat listened to elders nd married her

Wtf! This guy is too cute!!! So! so!! Appealing to the eyes. Annie's alright though but the guy mehn!! Him 2 set lol. Lovely pic btw

Gbam!

Pero adeniyi? Is dat u?

Lmao!!! Choi

Nigerians worship ppl,especially d ones that have money! Its called idolatory! Can't stand u hungry,fools. U do anything 4 money! Ur women r hoes and ur men r con artists and thieves. What a cursed nation!

I agree.Annie seems "overwhelmed" by this marriage dats y she keeps tweeting & re-tweeting. Annie give it a rest & focus on ur man before d next babymama resurfaces.

confessor said...

Hahahahaha!!! Galore oooooooo ..or maybe poor yahoo boiz lukin 4 d mugu dat wl pay 4 thr malaysia visa...chaiiiiii

www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com said...

INSTEAD IF BLAMING ANNIE FOR HER CHOOSING TO MARRY TUFACE, YOU MAY STOP N CONSIDER HER REASONS...SHE IS NOT A FOOL.

1, SHE ALREADY HAS A CHILD FOR THIS MAN, NIGERIAN MEN BEING HYPOCRITES MAY NOT WANT TO MARRY AN AFTER-ONE. SO U WANT HER TO BE SINGLE FOREVER?

2, TUFACE IS HER FIRST LOVE N MAYBE HER SOUL-MATE, AM SURE SHE TRUED TO FIND ANOTHER BUT CLD NOT.

3, SHE N TUFACE HAVE BEEN THRU A LOT, SHE HAS THE RIGHT TI ENJOY THE FRUITS OF HER LABOR. TUFACE DID NOT HAVE MUCH MONEY BEFORE AFRICAN QUEEN BROUGHT HIM FAME.

BEING THE WIFE OF TUFACE IDIBIA OS A BIG DEAL AFTER-ALL, HE IS TUFACE AND BESIDES ANNIE NEEDS SUCH IMAGE TO BOOST HER CAREER.

SEE IT IS A WIN WIN FOR HER...IF SHE DIDN'T HAVE ANY CHILD THEN E FOR GET AS E BE...BUT SHE DOES HAVE A CHILD FOR THIS MAN. YOU GUYS SHLD TRY AND WEIGH THINGS FROM DIFFERENT PERSPECTIVE BIKO N LET HER BE.

this guy is HAWT! oh dear laawd!

Which one be "the wife"??? Bikonu! There was mama iyabo but Stella was the first-lady of the federation! Watchu saying nigger??

prince ezzy buggy(PEB ENT) said...

Tubaba my menthol keep the fire burning. Ur fan for ever pal add me on pin:22C713A4

I love them...they look good

Galore abi na gallon, what the fuck was the meaning of that so all the bad english join the curse too abi na wetin, una go spoil people BB, I dey warn una

Wtf!!! Forgot what I wanted to say but u can read it on the facial xpression of that monkey on tu baba shirt. Wtf

Hehehehehhe am rollin on d floor OH# woo will add U 4 dis festive period abi u wanna Do re*newal thingz

tosign0 said...

2face plssssssssss hold her tight becos that is ur real wife.

Lol. The love shack Annie by far pass Tubaba

13 years with a man who has cheated on you with other women and even had children by other women while he was with you??? And you people call that love? No wonder Nigerian men think they can misbehave anyhow with women and get away with it!

Med! said...

Happy for Annie but she should chill on the media. She's all over the press this days I'm scared for her. He's your man. You've won over sumbo n co. Writing my baby up n down is overflogging it.... Like I said be careful babes!

Femiluv said...

This aint PDA..still cute btw

Anuohia u say he isn't learned.. Do you command the language better than himself.. Baga

Pascalboy said...

Beautiful couple,God give me a pretty wife that wil be more prettier than 2baba's wife and wil also be the prettiest in character.make una halla ameeeen!linda more story biko!

Jay said...

Bonario....you are the poster boy for joblessness and and a dead beat life. Not only are you obssessed with linda ikeji and her blog your comments (which you feel obligated to drop at the blink of an eye) wreak of senselessness and shallowness. I pity you, your family and your entire disposition in life. Anyone on this blog who also encourages this boy is a big fool because you are not being truthful about his LI and LIB obsession . You will do him a big help by encouraging bonario to get a life and actually find something constructive to do with his time and energy. Bonario go out, socialise in the real world, get a girl friend (or a man friend if thats what your into) try having sex , or read a book, watch a movie or even try your stalking obsession in real life , do volunteer work for a charity organisation or an orphanage.....as in my guy sha just go and do something other than checking this blog every 2 mins to drop shallow comments. Haba. So irritating!!!! I read somewhere on this blog that like cossy, you seek publicity whether negative or positive ....if that Is really your role model may God help you.

Lol. Lwkmd here o. Roflmffffao!

www.boomingjobs.blogspot.con

13yrs and 13kids with 13 baby mama's? Lmao pda?lol he does that w his other bM too oo,u hail not hating but Annie is acting like she owns him when we all know he's the people's food

And wat is the PDA here??? Can dis folks calm dwn instd of tryin 2 be like Jay nd Bey (Power couple) my ass... Mtcheeww! Nd 4 ur info, I aint hating just sayin it d way it is.. They nid 2 stop tryin2 hard *period!

Dr. Augustine said...

Annie would have looked cuter without Tuface in the picture. His eyeglasses look like what village grandmothers wore in the mid fifties. He needs to step up his swag. Times have passed when musicians got away with bizarre fashion statements.Those eyeglasses covered his entire face and they suck.

Lol see beef ontop of another man choice . Juju are u the juju priest she visited.you guys look so cute

@ fellak if u r bored, pls go and learn a skill rather than wasting ur youthfulness on bbm dat wouldnt add more to your value as a man. As a graduate still i can boost of diff skills, all becos i make use of my boring days.

But why you mad? Just be happy for them

Uncle Babs said...

Kool

adeoniz said...

Lovely couple

D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ look ok shaa!!hapi 4 demr

Point of correction! Those other kids where no. Mistakes. At all my dear,wat kinDa mistake happens 6-7 times....'Duh

Lol #WTF Group

haba jay,u dropped a whole speech on bonario,who is d jobless ones here?how about u leave him alone and face your so called busy life

Lukn gud,bt anne be. Careful all over press haba

See trouble oh..what did Bonario do to you now.You Mr Jay if I'm asked is the jobless person because you had the time to type this epistle for someone you don't know and who obviously doesn't care about what your saying..Get a job and a life and stop hating..bully

Tuface my menthol..Lol..Mehnnn you guys make my day joor..Fu***** retards

No be only menthol. You go see peppermint.

Nuff said. If he has ears, he should hear. U jus did him a favour, hope he appreciates it.

Same applies to Prince Charming.. That gay is even worse.

Who is this olodo insulting bonario????! He didn't even say more than 'cute couple' and you are saying rubbish abeg go and get a life joor! Mtchewwww!

Haba Jay easy on Bonario nah!

MENTHOL???!! O_O

@ Jay ure such a saddist n a low life.....wotz wrong in d comment bonario made n you could have as well ignored his comment than pouring out ur bitterness......gosh....pls take it easy b4 u commit suicide on urself go find sumtyn to do with urself, guess ure d one who needs d advice u jst rendered ....Jeez.

isis said...

It is u n ur generation dat r cursed!

Anon 4:01 And your own life is perfect? Cute couple.

Worked with this dude a few months back...... He is such a cheat! Feel so sorry for her. God help our men

Jay, slap ur just a poo eating vermin. U deserve to be converted to useless creatures like beetles and crickets. Ur fixation on Bonario will kill u. As in, wtf! Ur even d jobless one, taking that whole time to lash on some1 who u probably doesn't know. Ewu kambia

#Gbam

No.buh it aint dis unperfect dou!13 yrs?stop joking o!she bet dedeuct all doz years he ws wyt all doz oda women.

Jay,u neednt v written a sermon!dis blog is a source of entertainmnt!if u nd d oda mumu's r ones 2 critisiz,y r u here readin nd typing?u r jes an adogon(metal pot)callin a tiny kettle BLACK..

yes they are cute but i don't get the kiss; it looks like some village kind of drama. eteph
--

Jay, you heart is filled with so much bitterness... You need to see a psychologist cos u got some serious issues. It is obvious u transferring ur aggressions to Bonario.. Get help, FAST!!!

@ Anon 7:38pm- Silence is the best answer for a ...

I'm pretty sure Anne is aware of that.. She knew what she was getting into and made her choice. Wish her the best.

nollywood where are you? the script jay n bonario: love lost on a boundary is wasting #AMAA award potential! i don die lolz we r watching for the movie to hit the screens...............

Hmmm. 28E8FA2D

Jay I think u are just stupid,,hmm no u are more stupid,,hmm u are brilliantly stupid..hmm ok I give up u are simply and completely very very very STUPID than BONA, so how does that sound now JAY STUPID. Good surname for u stupid

Lool who's beast n who's beauty? Lmao

Jay, ur obviously d jobless one, cos u took ur time to construct such foolishness, at 3.27am, ur def bitter n depressed, pray to God he wld ans ur prayers.

Jay ur d bigger fool, so wat he has an obsession, who told u he doesn't hv a life, quick to judge cos he comments on lib! So! Its he's life, its none of ur biz how he decides to live it, wat u shld b concerned about is washing ur head from d bitter hate spirit in u, u sound possessed. Ur advise to bonario is empty! Shld be u sayn that to urself. Jobless c**t