i think i need my lens cos im not sure if its d trouser dat's like dat or if it's his thing dat's dat big. If it's his thing, i wonder how it will luk like when it arouses.....like i wrote be4,i need my lens! -;)
Linda AMU this guy must be a big one and i don't think he is wearing anything inside and from the shape,i can see it went in different direction pointing towards his left side.He must have a big DICK trust me.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!...wetin en see? En don go there go dey look all this nollywood girls dem nyash..lolz..see as en take hand put 4 pocket so that en go cover the thing
Linda linda....U̶̲̥̅̊ b badt gal.Wetin Ūя̲̅ eye d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ find dere..Can see somfin inbtw dose legs..=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)).U̶̲̥̅̊ b sure gal..
He looks like he has an erection! Bt den again maybe its permernent cos I cnt possibly understnd wat cld b gvn him d erection @ such a place. HMmmmm. Issy!
Lol he is dressed very colourful..... Wearing flowery shirt, beads around his neck, pink trousers, ankle bracelet, flowery loafers... Everything screams GAY lol. And he also has an erection.
Linda ΒaβƔ! We don't have to look well well according to u. It is looking at us. In W4's voice *wa gba sumtin"........ Hehehehhehe *see no eil* *HidesFaceAndSealsLips"- Chibuki
The color is soo off for him, ai dnt knw if dats his d**k or a dildo, he is wearing an anklet. I tink he just wanna be fela but we all knew fela to be mad at least he had no clothes on. W4 is just an eye sore, its a red carpet event for chrissake not a voodoo meeting
linda m stil angry wit yhu.....for not postin my comment.....lemme try again!.....saw diz pix @ laduns blog....commented der.....lemme comment same here......w4 kontrol loosin control...
Disssssgusting!!!!!! Look at his ugly face, it is as ugly as what is in his pink pants! Why is he trying to show his dick? Better off with no pants, eeww!
Į̸̸̨ have sEen this picture on another blog! The blogger beat you Ƚ٥ Ȋ̝̊̅†.....Ђα̲̅ Ђα̲̅ ha*laugh Evry sure U̶̲̥̅̊ won't post ♍γ̲̣̣̥ comment *tongue-out*
I saw dis picture and all I can do is exclaim. He no fit pack am wella before he comot inside hin dressing room. Must he wear tight pants? D pants sef they run from ground..
Lmao!!! Badt gehl linda,hehe tis called *roughpacking*..... W4 shulda packed his thing well well, we av already seen how well endowed he is underneath,lolz
Wrong??? There's absolutely nothing wrong with this picture. That is some beautifully bent crotch!! Wish he was finer tho, wulda had me some fantasies tonight!
I dont know buh um is this not like so fucking gayyy! Like I mean his ensemble. wahhhh! nice cock by the way! and i want those pants bad. teinz. add up 23343a40
All i can see is a big dick about to stand nawaoo wat type of boxer does dis guy wear.i hope say no be yaba bend down...THIS ONE NA WAGBA KONTROL.W4 WE HAIL THEE..(OMO-IWO)SAYS SO.....
hahaha unfortunately i dont no who d is but can some1 tell him to stay away frm her girlfriend pant.LOL i can see is small little thing not handfull. LMAO
First, he's wearing girl's clothes from top to bottom...including his shoes plus his trouser is too tight. I can see the exact shape of his ting hahaha silly guy!
Do you have an uneven skintone, acne-prone skin or you just wish to defy the aging process? answers and products are now available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com
Well asides 4rm d fact that he's wearing d same exact pink pant I own,and also wearing feminine anklet(leg chain)...I can also see his penis bulging dangerously out of his trousers(e be like say d guy wear g-string)...Mehn dis his Fela ish is getting too much...he's starting 2 look lyk a faggot...D nxt tin we'll see now is pictures of him kissing Charly boy...Lool
abeg abeg. pls this one imust coment. is dis dude not wearing underwear. look at the trouser sef, no space for his package. mehn. w4 wa gba boxer. the whole thing stickn out glaringly. wtf
Looks like his dick is prked to 1side,lmao*BTW linda dis guy's dress sense is a NO NO..eewwww,wats wif the pink pnts nd ugly shoe+ d lady like flowered to & is tht an accessory I see???? Is W4 gay?if my bf dresses like this I will shoot him abeg* V.G
LiLi lmao, hw cme it took u ds long 2notice ds! Errytn is wrong oo let's strt 4rm d shoes 2d anklet den d pants(pink) dts totaly gay, den inbtw d waistline n d knee *cough*cough* den d shirt n beads. Hian!!!!!!
wats wiv the gay ass dressing this artist dey portray now adays,not just right @all....looks like the mofo got an erection in his pants....gaddemmit....W4 is GAY!!!!!!!!
380 comments:
1 – 200 of 380 Newer› Newest»buhahahaha *torole* pointing out wrongly. + dis fashion, me i dnt understnd it + ankle chain on a guy??? dat dnt work for me
Everything is wrong, because nothing is right about it
W4 y nah.............u suppose know say dis kain tin needs serious packaging.
Kai oooo lwkm aftr I tried to ignore ds photo on my blog lolol u just had to go there
Smthin/smone def got him excited, dats wat
He his gay. Simple and short
I can see one fat thing midway.....oops the guy no pack am well at all.
Tihihi... I c am ooo..*picksrace*
Hehehe...his skibbies showing.linda U̶̲̥̅̊ b badt ghe
Linda you want to spoil us abi? i didn't see anything oo lol *see no evil*
i think i need my lens cos im not sure if its d trouser dat's like dat or if it's his thing dat's dat big.
If it's his thing, i wonder how it will luk like when it arouses.....like i wrote be4,i need my lens! -;)
Think he is wearing an anklet... Minus d fact that he is well packed... Lool
His sumtin is sticking out. Saw dis ystday n I laffed my ass out.
His John thomos is visible. Lmao
The something in between his legs lol
Is that an anklet on his leg?...wow he's so gay
The dude has gut a suckable dick
I need his number ASAP Linda
i breath in... i exhale...ok!!!
seriously, is this guy a gay? uhm....dressing gone wrong!
Hehehe...his skibbies showing.linda U̶̲̥̅̊ b badt ghe
Erection on red carpet?
wondering what he is think about #justasking.
His penis come big sha!!! Lol
I wouldn't exactly call him a star. A one-hit wonder is better term :)
Linda AMU this guy must be a big one and i don't think he is wearing anything inside and from the shape,i can see it went in different direction pointing towards his left side.He must have a big DICK trust me.
He is definitely DL
Lwkmd...is ΐƭ by force τǿ wear skinny pants? Dude pls nxt time look in a mirror b4 stepping out.goosh!!
His crotch ni...I no be badt geh o but I noticed it wen I saw d pix earlier.
His private is showing he didn't wear a nice underwear.
Erection!!! I see IT!!!
Linda, abeg you are just a bad gurl....naa ni....
we all saw the picture earlier in the nollywood award photos, why did you bring it out again?
Linda Ikeji, bad bad gurl, i guess u like what you see..... talk truth
Too bad, I guest no one at his house wen he left 4 dis show
And again u read mi mind. There was sumfin wrong!
Nonsense "PACKAGING"!!
See his junior folding down there. ha ha ha ha ha ha
Ewe!u no even nid bad to notice it oh!serious hard on dere.kai.who is he lookin @dt is causing it?ehn?
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!...wetin en see? En don go there go dey look all this nollywood girls dem nyash..lolz..see as en take hand put 4 pocket so that en go cover the thing
Linda linda....U̶̲̥̅̊ b badt gal.Wetin Ūя̲̅ eye d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ find dere..Can see somfin inbtw dose legs..=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=)).U̶̲̥̅̊ b sure gal..
His dick
This is serious. "Wa gba control" if this guy catch girl na die for the babe oh!!!!
Lindaaaaaaaaa,,, you be real ogbologbo.....the guy get erection.
He looks like he has an erection! Bt den again maybe its permernent cos I cnt possibly understnd wat cld b gvn him d erection @ such a place. HMmmmm. Issy!
He seems to have had an erection around the time this pic was taken...and I must say, W4 is such a well hung brother....I like!!! (licking my lips)
@Linda wat r u lking 4
What's his hand grabbing down there....lol
i seeeeeee *wink*
Everything d pants looks like ladies and his THING lol
The guy is packing badly.... Lol
ℓ☺ℓ.. He Didn't Pack His Kini Well... He Should Start Wearing Thong Maybe ... Lmao
IBK...
Its clear ... his mojo is jutting out .... bad dressing .... wokem why?
Lol he is dressed very colourful..... Wearing flowery shirt, beads around his neck, pink trousers, ankle bracelet, flowery loafers... Everything screams GAY lol. And he also has an erection.
OMG!!! He has an erection. ℓ̊ wonder what he saw or felt that turned him on. LWKMD
HARDCORE W4...Dude's got a hard on!
this is just wrong, I don't care if its fashion. That's how its starts next you will be saying guys wearing g-string or thongs is normal. bombomclat
His dick ws srzly protrudin. I wnder wah made him choos such tyt pants. D fins we do in d name ov fashion. *smh*
his winki pinky seems to be very happy
I can c his pee pee. D guy usd all his mny to buy a shoe nd 4gt to buy underwear. Нaнaɑº°˚=Dнaнaɑº°=D=D
Chikito
Diz guy iz messin wid ma brain plsssssss wats all dat its turnin me on can't jst get ma eyez off it... Its sexy n I like it!!!
Hehehehe..I guess my man W4 is just too endowed τǿ stay in his skinny pants..lmao
Haaaaaaaa wa gba Control The guy no Control the Kontrol the Kontrol STROOOOOONG....lmao
he has a boner n its twisted all over the place..omg!
linda na war 4 u,u b bad grl
down below.linda tuo badt gan .
bootylycious diva
OMG! WHAT IS GOING ON IN/DOWN THERE?
See prick o o o!!
his dick
Nice package *winks*
Haba! Linda nwanne mmadu....looks like a tuber yam...but what was he thinking??? Lol
His thing'kokoro"ℓ☺ℓ! was standing or rather too long. He shd have worn a loose pant nt this.
Linda u bad ooo....see whr ur eye reach
wen i see the pix.... 1st que was dis guy wear underwear so??? na wa oh!!! w4!
Linda ΒaβƔ! We don't have to look well well according to u. It is looking at us. In W4's voice *wa gba sumtin"........ Hehehehhehe *see no eil* *HidesFaceAndSealsLips"- Chibuki
the zip na!!!
The color is soo off for him, ai dnt knw if dats his d**k or a dildo, he is wearing an anklet. I tink he just wanna be fela but we all knew fela to be mad at least he had no clothes on. W4 is just an eye sore, its a red carpet event for chrissake not a voodoo meeting
I see a clear case of rough packing.
Somefin į̸̸̨§ really wrong wit d pic....hahahahahhahaha ,ii saw d pic yest but i couldn't say wot i saw ℓ☺ℓ .linda Ūя̲̅ a bad gurl#nottalking#
See dis guy ooo...
linda m stil angry wit yhu.....for not postin my comment.....lemme try again!.....saw diz pix @ laduns blog....commented der.....lemme comment same here......w4 kontrol loosin control...
D anklet on his leg, I saw plenty flaws but that anklet has to be no1, who wears that,even women have stopped wearing that. Haba uncle w4
His "DIGO DIGO" is fully charged!!!
I need him 4 my pants ad! Nini,MD
Disssssgusting!!!!!! Look at his ugly face, it is as ugly as what is in his pink pants! Why is he trying to show his dick? Better off with no pants, eeww!
There is nothing wrong with the of picture of this endowed young musician,hehehe!
Į̸̸̨ have sEen this picture on another blog! The blogger beat you Ƚ٥ Ȋ̝̊̅†.....Ђα̲̅ Ђα̲̅ ha*laugh
Evry sure U̶̲̥̅̊ won't post ♍γ̲̣̣̥ comment *tongue-out*
no need to look well well. wa gba control!!!!!!!!!!!
Rough parking...winks!!
Dis dude shld buy briefs.... Hisss
Umm... EVERYTHING is wrong with that photo.
Wa gba control that penis!
Saw something that looks like a " mole in a hole "hahaha
Inverted Penis xD
His 3rd leg is under CONTROL....lol..that thing is python in the sheets
Linda, u ehn!! if am to look beyond d pinkies, i wuld b seein a one-eyed trouser snake. Mr Control, wot a pork sword on display...LoL
His gay point blank period
Linda! E bi like say u never hear 'bout wicked 'snake'; naim u dey see so.
THIS GUY HAS GOT BIG DICK! ROUGH PACKING...OKO NLA
ermmm looks like its standing hmmm
Error!!!
u don spoil well well linda....weytin ur eyes find go d kondo.......but wait oooo, W4 carry no b small oooo
U are d leader of d badt badt girls nah......wetin ur eyes go look for dat Gala,I know u love eating big big Galas !
His JT.hmmmmm
OMG, I spy with my little eye an errrrm banana. Lol!
I saw dis picture and all I can do is exclaim. He no fit pack am wella before he comot inside hin dressing room. Must he wear tight pants? D pants sef they run from ground..
Jeezooz...is that epon i see?
Hmmmm.....Aunty mi LindA.
Wale, is really going mad these days, he finally gets a little bit of acceptance with his "Wa gba contol" and he seems to be over doing it.SMH
...Will only tell him to park well... lol
Why will an artist wear something so girlish & gay vry satanic of him to go further to wear a wrist on his foot ankle
@Linda badt badt u>>>SMH
Lmao!!! Badt gehl linda,hehe tis called *roughpacking*..... W4 shulda packed his thing well well, we av already seen how well endowed he is underneath,lolz
Looks like homosexual, i mean gay
Lol.....wa gba kontrol
Everything, he just looks stupid.
Wrong??? There's absolutely nothing wrong with this picture. That is some beautifully bent crotch!! Wish he was finer tho, wulda had me some fantasies tonight!
See rough packing oooo!!!!!
An erected object lying diagonally along the left thigh.
I dont know buh um is this not like so fucking gayyy! Like I mean his ensemble. wahhhh! nice cock by the way! and i want those pants bad. teinz. add up 23343a40
Gross! He should learn to package his something well. Linda, don't you think the guy will be embarrassed by this? Please take down this pic.
All i can see is a big dick about to stand nawaoo wat type of boxer does dis guy wear.i hope say no be yaba bend down...THIS ONE NA WAGBA KONTROL.W4 WE HAIL THEE..(OMO-IWO)SAYS SO.....
Looool! The hard On now....the dude is a fucking freak!
Ah! I see he is pretty endowed down there LOL
Hehehehe!!! Is he in a strippers club??? Well he has got the koko!!! Lmao
Or maybe its too long sef no space 4 d dick looool
the guy park on the rough lane ,pls call the enforcement wardens,and the parking bend ,small but still cause obstructions.
D guy needs to park his prado well.......lolz
Hehehe!*am seein tinz*...linda,na wa 4 u o!
The anklet! Y is he even wearing one? Mschew
Him get agro ooo
Ewwwww....he has a small dick
Apart that he looks so ugly anmd stupid in what his wearing! His dick is not parked well........lol
hahaha unfortunately i dont no who d is but can some1 tell him to stay away frm her girlfriend pant.LOL
i can see is small little thing not handfull. LMAO
NO FREAKING WAY!!! No comment
http://stylebyjulz.blogspot.ca
First, he's wearing girl's clothes from top to bottom...including his shoes plus his trouser is too tight. I can see the exact shape of his ting hahaha silly guy!
Dis hommies dick jst saw linda's ass nd stood still... Besides wats up with dis same style of dress everytym, shit's getting old #justsayin.
LOL LINDA OOOOO NO KILL PERSON WIF LAFFTA.
Nothing is wrong jare, his package is just too huge for pants ni. It is a blessing o, lol.
Oh Lawwwd....Horny ass Mofo!!!
I dont wear skinny jeans cos my nuts dont fit -_-
Isn't it obvious.. E wan show us say e dey well endowed. How am I not sure that he padded up....
*coveringmy eyes* linda.... Hmmm
hmmn,
Do you have an uneven skintone, acne-prone skin or you just wish to defy the aging process? answers and products are now available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com
Lmao!
I see something dangling.....lol
His parking sha.... Lmaoooo
he forgot his boxers at home............lol
He seems on a high!!! His penis rocks!! :p
Lmao.this guy must b sick.
please check out reviewnaija.blogspot.com
I think it's a cool idea, but I need the Nigerian community's support for it to take off.
Working towards making Nigeria great.
R.N
Lol...crazy you. Its a shot to remember.
Big DICK things
Well asides 4rm d fact that he's wearing d same exact pink pant I own,and also wearing feminine anklet(leg chain)...I can also see his penis bulging dangerously out of his trousers(e be like say d guy wear g-string)...Mehn dis his Fela ish is getting too much...he's starting 2 look lyk a faggot...D nxt tin we'll see now is pictures of him kissing Charly boy...Lool
the shoes, the ankle bracelet, the trouser.. what's not wrong is that he's PACKING!!!!! hehehehe
His package looks like the Nollywood logo behind him.
Dude looks like he's 'heavily packed' down there ;)
the question should be what is RIGHT with this picture. W4 be PACKING! lol. Wa gba control. lol
W4 is that a flash light in your pocket or are you just happy to see me? :) Men na werin be dat?
His pants re obviously too small for his cork... My my u can see the whole thing...*wink*
Lol...we dnt need 2 luk well well,,d tin Ȋ̝̊̅§ slaping our face
the shifting penis....lol
All i see is the marker down there.... Lol
Bad packing!!!!*winks*
Linda e be like say u go too like dick *smh*
haaa,Linda u sef see wetin i dey see.........but na wa W4,u dey seek attetion?abi na ur sswags *bigsmile*
1) he is wearing his girlfriends clothes
2) rough packing
Hehehe... Linda I see u. BTW the guy 'having' ooooo #wink but y he no package well na? Lol
See him kpomo see.....
abeg abeg. pls this one imust coment. is dis dude not wearing underwear. look at the trouser sef, no space for his package. mehn. w4 wa gba boxer. the whole thing stickn out glaringly. wtf
Dis guy's thing is jus hanging out, him for wear pant na ahn ahn.. He's endowed sha *winks*
Love the prank on him on THE Big Friday Show, na original control master.......niyinugar says
His *lips sealed* is up....#OkBye
His *lips sealed* is lukin 4 trouble #OkBye
y dat thing cme pack go side na shuooo*wink*wink
The prik
de show
What?He has an erection or is nt wearing an briefs?He must hv made a gay man's day.
Two things actually,...He's got a boner, and she's...sorry, he's wearing an anklette?
Linda isn't it obvious? Bad bad girl.
Chuks
why this gee go dey put on leg chain damn!
I asked b4 o when you put it up, is W4 horny? hahahaha
Is he gay? Just asking! Pls he should pack that stuff well. Not how big it looks but how functioning is it?
His d**k up up and looking.lol
Rough Parking. Lool!
W4 on a anklet sumfin....oooose!
Its the guy packaging from beneath,konkon below.
Its the guy packaging from beneath,konkon below...
getting it all wrong in order to look naff..smh
Looks like his dick is prked to 1side,lmao*BTW linda dis guy's dress sense is a NO NO..eewwww,wats wif the pink pnts nd ugly shoe+ d lady like flowered to & is tht an accessory I see???? Is W4 gay?if my bf dresses like this I will shoot him abeg*
V.G
EVERYTHING! From the anklet, to the pink trousers to his blouse and uninspiring semi-erection. Swag zerooo
there is a bulge on his fancy trousers. thats the control omoge wa gba loooooll
topeorekoya.blogspot.com
It's called,Rough packing!!!!!
linda na u wear googles abi?....u can see KOKO, shey? welldone
He probably has a 'ROLL ON' in there......buhahahahahaha
MY LORD HIS ''AMU'' IS ON ONE SIDE OF HIS LEG.
HE FORGOT THAT HE WAS WAERING TIGHT PANTS AND HE DID NOT ADJUST THE THING!!!!!!!!!!!
Loool!I cn see his wateva showing itself!
W4's fin is hanging oh.....looooooooooooooooooooooooooool..... Linda u wont kee me wif lafta sha...
Pink Capri pants and an anklet?!! I saw the picture before you posted and I was wondering what was up with him.
Love his outfit!! W4!
THIS GUY IS TOO ROUGH FOR MY LIKING. WHY HIM NO PACK HIM MANHOOD WELL?????????
The ankle chain
LiLi lmao, hw cme it took u ds long 2notice ds! Errytn is wrong oo let's strt 4rm d shoes 2d anklet den d pants(pink) dts totaly gay, den inbtw d waistline n d knee *cough*cough* den d shirt n beads. Hian!!!!!!
everything is wrong
wats wiv the gay ass dressing this artist dey portray now adays,not just right @all....looks like the mofo got an erection in his pants....gaddemmit....W4 is GAY!!!!!!!!