Jay Z Spotted Carrying Baby Blue Ivy In Paris | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 June 2012

Jay Z Spotted Carrying Baby Blue Ivy In Paris

Jay Z spotted carrying his daughter as he arrives his Paris hotel with Beyonce today.

73 comments:

Lilspicer said...

Dis dudeand his wife are rich nice dey dont spend money carelessly lik our celebrities who boast of cars thankgod u gat a heir mak our gurls do marry abeg dey are gettin old me i go name my baby red pin catta(omo-iwo) says so......

Atobatele said...

Oga ooo. See as d guy hold d baby in 1st pics.

Duke Emeka said...

Cool. But I think they cover her too much, she dosent see the sun?

Lilspicer said...

Dis dudeand his wife are rich nice dey dont spend money carelessly lik our celebrities who boast of cars thankgod u gat a heir mak our gurls do marry abeg dey are gettin old me i go name my baby red pin catta(omo-iwo) says so......

guzy said...

Hmmmmm dats lovely

Amarachi said...

Why are they covering the babay's face.I wonder what that baby look like that they want anyone to see her face

why is the baby all wrapped up?

topeorekoya.blogspot.com

Lewis d GREAT! said...

Lovely!

chioms said...

i kinda like the way they keep covering the baby's face from paparazzi's, unlike the kardashians that will sell the face for money *smh* but make una no suffocate the picking abeg...

Wetin make we cum do Linda????
U no get work abi?
Ur nation is mourning na Jay Z matter u dey talk...
Nonesense!!!

Enough of so much noise about these people and their Ivy. What is the big deal? No one even makes so much noise about presidents' kids talkless of singers. I beg...e don do.

MSA said...

See how he is protecting his daughter. And he made a career of calling other women bitches.

Blue Ivy's legs are always postioned like that...creepy!

That's what happens when it comes 2baby ivy#protection n security..

MINE said...

Bey no dey eva wear dis girl socks..Which kian thing be dis. Abeg no time we dey mourn for 9ja.

deekay said...

Who cares about these people, and at the sad time?? Pls spare us jor. I'd rather read something interesting about a Nigerian celeb....or any other celeb. Just something interesting!

Janded said...

Hope they can continue shielding her from the paparazzi. Good for them

I hope they wont suffocate this kid one day sha... poor girl, she never gets to see the sun. Maybe they have a sun roof at home sha. Little kids need Vitamin D from sunlight o!

there is something fishy abt the way they alws covering this baby up...sumtin rili fishy.

Imagine a female wif a Jay Z face!! Yes dats wat blue looks like.
I bet Bey is so dissappointed blue turned out dark skinned dats y dey hiding her. Wen blue was a few day old and like anyoda baby was light-skinned at dat stage, Bey decided 2 show her 2 us but now she don grow, she dey hide am.
Des 2 r so fake I can't b bovvered!!
Billie jean

...Linda abeg, wetin come concern us with blue-ivy in paris, our nation dey mourn, u dey talk irrelevant matter, abeg shift jor...mscheeewww.

What's creepy about the legs? Have u never seen a baby? Mtschew!

And yet u went through all the trouble to comment!

Linda,i understand that in ur own warped up sense of humor ure trying to dot d already gloomy national scenario with some bit of news to distract but pls,biko,try stop ur itchy fingers from posting some stuff like ds.First twas the abi na Stout 'Legend' Desmond Elliot n his familia n now,ds Jay-Z n dr pickin wey dem wrap like Egyptian mummy..biko,spare some of us all dse for at least today..i dnt know any of these people of yesterday but thru out today,i ave been in a state of limbo even whilst at work..biko,try enugo?imela.

thats germany not france, the car plate number says so :)

Who cares if dey re landin in paris+y re dey alwyz covering d baby,nonsense.

Them Range Rovers are mint :)

sexylove said...

Hmmmmn ​Wђγ is †Ñ’ξ doll, sorry baby's leg alwayz bent like that sef,,Er....i still wonder what happened to wearing socks or shoes..btw ​Wђγ is †Ñ’ξ poor gurl alwayz covered like dat sef, smh

Woman of Virtue said...

Nd u still get strenght to comment afta condemning,pple sha!

laide said...

anon 6.26, so u went to work? *surprised*...you shudnt have now, our country is mourning.
Linda pls carry go, we all knw life continues..even as sad as the event mite ve been. i sympathise with the family of the lost ones. May God strengthen them.

Woman of Virtue said...

No mind am.yeye person.nd he still get strenght 2 comment.

Lwkmd

Woman of Virtue said...

Nd u still get strenght to comment afta condemning,pple sha!

I said the same thing when I saw it. Pull up all public pics of her, it's the same position.

Woman of Virtue said...

Illuminatti! Evils!

Her legs are bow like Bey's legs. But they are hawt ! Mmmuahhh ! Rme...

Lmao,,abeg mk him no strangle the pikin ooo!!!
See as he carry am with force!
Hian.

Anon 6:28, for your info pic was taken in France where Jayz has just completed his "Watch The Throne" tour
What has car number plate got to do with it? People just open their mouths without checking the facts.

Linda this is very very distasteful.....Please show some respect for the plane crash victims.........no one cares about this!!!!

Flavour Eldorado said...

everytime dey wrapped dis pikin... she no dey wear socks or shoe... Na wa oooo .... Keep wondering if the baby is real sef... lol

MAXIMUS said...

This baby was born in february. This is June. Those legs look a little to big for a 4month old baby. These two are sooo creepy. Gush!

Jay Z wan suffocate dis pikin with e jigga hand.... anywayz, him and his wife carry the child like that time and again, nor be new tin provided say make dem no strangle anoda their friend pikin...lol

Laide,i very well understand dt ure probably one of those people that sit around all day fixated on ds blog whilst waiting for Linda to post stories dt will give u 'work'if u notice,i didnt say she shouldnt do her job,i politely asked her to refrain if possible for at least a day,from posting what i prefer to refer to as irrelevant stories compared to the event on ground.I live abroad n even here,non-stop since morning,ds event has been on their own daily news flash n we back home are busy talking abt them n their social lives et la...u get my drift?i am not against Linda satisfying ur whims n desires of 'hot gist' ok madam Laide?(Go ahead now and crucify me,official staff Laide of LIB company limited

Then why r u on here passing comments?

Don't mind all these emotionless gossip hungry freaks. No feelings or respect for the dead. Unlike u this very caring n concerned good person. Pls shutdown all media devices u own so u don't see any kind of news frivolous or otherwise so that u can mourn well well ok. Kpele jare.

beebee said...

You lots can b annoying sha,choi linda pls just accept dem as d fools dey are.....'Very distasteful' u claim yet you took your time to click/view it? Imported rabbish talk,mscheeeew.How else wil she show respect? She has been keeping us updated since yest.....or you showed respect by dying with them or not eating since yesterday? Abeg take multiple seats

Madam abroad, abeg park well or pass the mic meeen!

the babe needs fresh air jor o

MAY THEY NOT SUFFOCATE THE BABY ONE DAY...AMEN

Madam naija,i don park well n i don give u mic,if e vex u,enter d next Dana Air come meet me here for abroad so u go follow be madam abroad.

Until they go kill this baby with too much covering up rubbish

Shattup

What a plonker!

temi said...

Exactly ooo. Abi the pikin no dey grow. Still very small for a 6 month old. The same tiny legs. Na wao.

temi said...

She was born in dec/jan oga. Na 6 month baby. So the leg too small.

Momen said...

Why are they always covering her head? Mek that baby no suffocate ooo.

Cos of flashing camera lights. Olodo. Nnennai

cheedyboi said...

Why is this baby always wrapped up? Are u sure that's not a dull sef. #justsaying

I think why they expose the baby's legs & feet is so that pple can still catch a glimpse of her flesh and not say she is carrying a doll baby.
If the baby had socks & shoes, and all wrapped up, she wld look like a complete doll.

YINOTINTO said...

THEY DONT EVER WEAR SHOES OR SOCKS FOR THIS IVY BLUE BABY, IS IT THAT THERE'S NO STOCKINGS OR SHOES IN DIA BUDGET, YET THEY TRY SO HARD TO COVER THE FACE LIKE THEY WANNA SUFFOCATE THE POOR CHILD. THIS PPL ARE JUST OVER RATED, NA THEM GO FIRST BORN? NEXT...

And how is this news Linda?

laide said...

their own baby never wears foot wear ni? nawa for them ooo, always bear footed in this cold weather.

Emem said...

They nor dey ever wear this pikin shoes (booties) abi them wan leave proof that they are indeed carrying a real life baby????.....

madam abroad, u better shut ur trap and go for ur shift, i m sure u are bak frm ur second job, u need to rest for the 3rd job. olodo madam - KC

Sam said...

No one cares if you people don't care about the Carters, you opinion about them is very irrelevant, so if you don't like them, STFU, and if you want to see only post you like, create your blog and post only what you deem fit and leave Linda to run hers, ok? ok. PS; Cute Family :)

Sam said...

No one cares if you people don't care about the Carters, you opinion about them is very irrelevant, so if you don't like them, STFU, and if you want to see only post you like, create your blog and post only what you deem fit and leave Linda to run hers, ok? ok. PS; Cute Family :)

the white enchantress said...

@beebee ..............lwkmd....you harsh oh.ur comment has really lightened my day.....show ur concern by dying with them....hahahahahahahaha....chei.

Madam abroad,i think ur just an insensitive person.u are the very same person that would complain if u wake up and figure out there are no new feeds on linda's blog to keep you going.Think before u vomit nonsence abeg.Afterall cnn and all the other local networks still carry news and stories apart from the dana plane crash.#

this is just complete madness and insanity.he is just trying to suffocate his daughter.micheal jackson did same and where are the children today.is he a god

donatus said...

Why is he covering the baby

baby still that tiney and no shoes dem want suffocate am abeg ohh

I'm tryin 2 understand y she neva wears socks or shoes!:S

deekay said...

So I shouldn't express myself?? I'm suuposed to not be ok with something and keep quiet about it? What world do u even live in?! Mchew!!