Mother beheads infant son, eats part of his brain | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 June 2012

Mother beheads infant son, eats part of his brain

San Antonio police say a woman accused of beheading her 3-week-old infant son used a knife and two swords in the attack and ate some of the child's body parts. The police told reporters that Otty Sanchez's (pictured above) attack on her son, Scott Wesley Buchholtz-Sanchez, was "too heinous" to fully discuss.

But he says Sanchez ate part of the newborn's brain and bit off three of his toes before stabbing herself twice. Police say the 33-year-old Sanchez told officers who were called to her house early Sunday that she killed her son at the devil's request.

Sanchez is charged with capital murder and is being held on $1 million bail. She is recovering from her wounds at a hospital.

70 comments:

What is this world coming too lord have mercy

LyricalMessiah said...

WTF.....What the hell is goin on with pple eating human parts.. D shit is gettin crazy

David said...

I barely know what to say...

Dalmmmmm!Sweet baby Jesus! People are fucking sick..dis shit is Cray

peter said...

woman eating her son. tufiakwa! may God save this world.

i dont think its a one off anymore. its becoming a trend. God help us> God save us

The World is coming to an End.People are Wicked you cant do that to somebodies elses Child let alone your own Child.God take control.

Hey lin...ive neva seen any of my comments been posted but i love u all d same...

As 4 d cannibalistic rampage..smh...all we can do is pray..d devil is really @ work n he's going international.

Linda enough with all this SICK stories

Essien said...

Is this the time of eating human being? Recently, a man was caught eating human on camara in US and now another one. God help us

What is all this news of pple eating plle lately....

Cee_Bill said...

Oh my gudness! @ d devil's request???

The Heart of a Man is desperately Wicked Parents Killing their Children,Children killing their Parents God save us in Jesus Name Amen.

THIS DEVIL SELF, he introduced gay marriage, people now accepts it as normal thing, now he is introducing cannibalism among the human race, im sure pretty soon, the US government will legalize it. anyway thank GOD for 9ja, this shirt will never happen in my sweet home (Nigeria).
kiah 1989

This is the 3rd case of cannibalism in America in the last 2weeks first the Haitian guy who ate the face of the homeless man, then the Kenyan boy who ate the heart and brain of his Ghanian room mate, now this one. It's certainly the END TIMES.

deekay said...

I am sick and tired of these typa stories...and i think they are contributing to nightmares ive been having like 2/3 times a week. Pls more happy stuff and less of these gory things...or do both but balance it out somehow. PPL NEED TO LAY OFF DRUGS AND IF IT AINT DRUGS FRIENDS AND FAMILIES NEED TO LOOK OUT FOR EACH OTHER A BIT MORE AND REPORT STUPID SHIT COS IM SURE THIS IS NOT THE FIRST WEIRD THING THE WOMAN HAS EVER DONE. THE WORLD SHD JST END ALREADY. SICK OF THESE B.S EVERY BLOODY DAY. MAKES ME QUESTION IF THERE'S A FRIGGNG GOD. SO EFFING PISSED OFF.

Solutionwap said...

OMG! Is she crazy or something? What a wicked world!!! I believed she's possessd with demons

i think she is schizophrenic!!

Aduke-L said...

O_O....Another one?!? Again??? Hold up...What the hell is going on with all these killings n eating human parts seriously?!?!?!?!?...The mere thought of it is sooo damn scaryyyyyy n BIGTIME GROSS!! Seriously whats going on??

SICKENING n EVIL Act!!!

This is the outcome of people refusing to admit they r depressed and getting treatment.

hot girl said...

whats with cannibalism these days? i am becoming scared for my life o!
this world is turning into a disaster.wahala dey!!!

Ok, dis shit is getting pretty insane...... Sup with dis crazy fools. Mehn peps are just going buck wild.

end of times

As am writin am in labour,hw cld a woman do such a tin wit all this labour pains. She's definately sick

Emma ED said...

Gosh...I'm totally speechless.

This woman should be tied to a stake and stoned. Period.

Ndi Americana!Nothing wey we no dey hear from that nation.

Are they blaming this too on bath salt?...
Zombies springing forth Daily.... The end is near..

there is something new going on in the world...people pls watch and pray

Schizcophrenia

NKECHI said...

Lord have mercy! So another group has emerged? Brain Eaers. This is sick and surely the sign of endtime.

So brain is the new food now, hmmm okeyy

piecesly.co.nr said...

nnaa meen....apocalypse don start o..i mean what else can signal the end of days than these activities.

May she never knw peace! America nids spiritual cleansing! 1st sum1 eats anodas' face, den anoda 1 eats sum1s brain n heart, now dis 1! Gud God!

Signs of the endtime.If you are not closer to God,please be oooo.America is so full of sick people even when i dey naija,things like this dey happen but na madness we go call am or witch.This one don dey on the increase and me ..i dey inside house if i no go work.Na Switzerland i go soon relocate to.

Ofilispeaks.com said...

And they say Nigeria is crazy!

Men, what is up with all this canivorous behaviour's? Abeg smh.

gosh....whats al this for.have neva heard of such in my entire life.....so so speechless

dee said...

Now m getting worried,​av erd 3dif stories abt ppl eating oda ppl's body part...ders def sumfin wrng sumwhr

Two words........ End times.

You r not communicating at all! Comment in your dialet. Ppl who know it will translate.

CHINWE said...

I am not a medical doctor but this maybe a case of Postpartum depression (PPD), also called postnatal depression. a form of clinical depression which can affect women, and less frequently men, typically after childbirth.

Postpartum depression occurs in women after they have carried a child. Symptoms include sadness, fatigue, changes in sleeping and eating patterns, reduced libido, crying episodes, anxiety, and irritability.

No mother would KILL and EAT her baby...

That woman needed attention and help but nobody noticed.

Some evil shit.... *doing sign of the cross*

like seriously this is insane.....#gbam#

Chinonye said...

May God save us!

All dis story of cannibalism going round is making me sick.

What exactely is dis nonsense, this is getting out of hand. Dear lord please we need your help on earth.

finest-in-internet said...

Hello Guys,
I need to get rid of something today, it gets on my nerves having to read every day, that human being has eaten a part of the other. I do not want to read such news, I'm tired. As much as I like you, but I do not want any more such messages. First, a person tears the face of another under drugs, then one student killed his roommate and eats the heart and brain, and today I have to find out that a mother has killed her child and ate the brain, what is this?

Linda, I love your Blog but please stop it! This is something I no longer want!

visit my Blog! http://the-finest-in-internet.blogspot.de/

kcee said...

The devil has been let loose. People are now competing to see who will outdo each other in evil deeds.

Alexis said...

Then pls don't read it! Who is forcing u? Is it ur blog? All these messages are for awareness. Pls shift joor mtcheeewwww. @Linda, pls ride on. We appreciate *thumbs up*

Alexis said...

Hmmm..... *clearing throat* "somebodies elses" :x

Is this d new trend??? People eating other people's brains??? I get that maybe she was going through post natal depression. I think most women go thru it. Most without realising. Like me, I was lacking sleep so much, sometimes, I jst felt like smothering my son. Funnily enough, most women go thru all this but if d woman's escalated so much, she should have reached out to her docs for help. Having a baby is not all fun. Especially when they neva sleep at night n do all kinda weird things. So sometimes, d depression that comes after giving birth is un-avoidable. I'm sure things like this happen in naija cos here, many women don't talk about their experiences. All u hear is d joy of having d baby while d woman is dying slowly inside.

CHI

Omamara James said...

i tank God that these things re not hapenin in our dear Afreeeka! God pas dem

International?..has he always domicile only in Nigeria b4?...WTH.

Hmmm...her face alone iz gonna tell u all u nid to knw bout her...*fuckn mean*...d woman shud jux be killed...wuh knwz wat d devil iz gonna request..lol..

Wow! Wow! Wow! Pls people give ur lives to Christ.cuz all of this indicates his second coming.

Your answer is so likely.I am a medical student and I hv seen a case of pueperal psychosis.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Now @Zuri would tell us she's Latina not a full US citizen...ode!!

@omamara James....errrrm shut your mouth. These are isolated incidents in the US. Remove that and your afeeeka is still a hell hole compared to the states. Get real. Random incident of a mom eating her baby vs. boko haram taking over your country? I ll let u pick one.

Another freak... *disgusted* .. Let's c if d devil dat ask her 2kil ha own child wil rescue her owta dis mess! Dumb fucks!

yes I said it said...

I wish you safe delivery and pray your labour is not long. Gave birth some weeks ago so I know your pain.

yes I said it said...

Since you have been eating isi ewu you did not know brain was food

yes I said it said...

I wish you safe delivery and pray your labour is not long. Gave birth some weeks ago so I know your pain.

There must be a DEVIL PACT going on in the demon circle to do human sacrifice going on across the U.S

Cannibalism is spiritual, medical, drug related and psych related problems. It's not normal and these people should be locked up somewhere and put on medication or be killed.

Maybe she b cannibal

To madam Chinwe...this has nothing to do with post-partum depression. it's clearly a case of psychosis and maybe schizophrenia. Basically she needs the lord, cos this is serious matter.

st cathy said...

curious,did she first cook before eating it.

Yeah, you are right. There is no frigging God but there is GOD! And what makes him GOD is that he answers to no frigging man!

@cathy wat sort of dumb question is dat! does it really matter wen such a dispicable crime has bin committed.

man this shit crazy, welp time to pull the 44 out..

just an FYI this is an 'old' story. happened in 2009.