WHOA!!! 2YEARS ago when I was in Mushin, some of them they Yimu, yimu..See the Don corleone ring sef! o ga ju. Linda you are definitely paid to speak well of Mavin record. I can see the difference with when you put up posts about dbanj
Mushin boy or no mushin boy,black or charcoal..iv always Love n admire uuu...ur voice alone kills me ova n ova....nd u are doing it again wit dis outfit...u are one true unique yoruba dude Xoxo
Wow! He's loosing weight too! Good for u Wande...love the outfit.
All these Naija male artists are on that 6 pack grind these days o! First it was Peter Okoye rocking it for a while, then Ikechukwu, then now Iyanya and D'prince. Wande u can do it too boo :D
Good to know our men are shifting away from that BS "big tummy is an evidence of good living" BS. We like sexy rock hard abs with sturdy biceps! :)
Plus advice for wande coal..get some nixoderm on your face, it reduces the oiliness on your sick. use daily when u wake up and when u go to bed. Cheers
Linda please stop posting comment from haters on any Mavin issue. I dont want to hear any negativity abt Mavin. I can kill any1 who speaks evil about Mavin. They rock linda n'im sure u know it well. Pliz no haters on any Mavin issue.
ah ah wande toh bad! by the way just saw some videos of funke akindele's wedding on a nigerian blog http://lorettao.blogspot.co.uk/ and somewhere else....Linda abeg post am sharply...make we analyse and comment
The train is leaving Wande Coal. He needs to step up. cut down on drinking, go to a gym and pay more attention to his crafts of dancing and singing. dude was one hell of a dancer and has amazing vocals. today both talents are almost unrecognisable.
Gone ar d days of oversized t-shirts..suit on point,shirt on point,hat on point,infact Wc u ar on point...its marvin baby!! Make haters follow lucky jo chop cassava bread...iyaf said ma own!
yeah he looks nice, but the guy has a stinking attitude, met him at a club sometime last year, i tried to greet him nd he was so full of himself, mscheeeeew, stupid mushin rat.
Ha you can never please people sha, no point trying!
I love that he's lost some weight, and is looking really good, if he is not your cup of tea, move on... he is far from razz...its just like saying funke akindele is razz cos she plays jenifa so well.... pls pple learn how to think n talk!
104 comments:
Muaah!
WHOA!!! 2YEARS ago when I was in Mushin, some of them they Yimu, yimu..See the Don corleone ring sef! o ga ju. Linda you are definitely paid to speak well of Mavin record. I can see the difference with when you put up posts about dbanj
The guy should hit the gym ASAP.
Abi he no dey see the body of other entertainers?
lol,Marry me....lol
he looks good sha
Abegi jawe... He luks like a well packaged fufu. Next Jº°˚˚°ºr
the nigga don step up
@ linda... do you mean that wande coal is always looking badly dressed beofre when you used dapper.lol
d nigga don step up
@ linda...do you mean that wande is always looking badly dressed before when you used dapper.lol...just kidding
Linda be there let pant be wearing you
WCizzle!
Hmmm...I like dis:)
Mushin boy or no mushin boy,black or charcoal..iv always Love n admire uuu...ur voice alone kills me ova n ova....nd u are doing it again wit dis outfit...u are one true unique yoruba dude
Xoxo
No o,its not wande coal,its 'miosinle tar'......dis linda sef,abegiii!!!
Wande carry go....haters go chop cassava and bread(omo-iwo)says so.....
why d hat look lyk 'oshuka' for the first pic
Wow! He's loosing weight too! Good for u Wande...love the outfit.
All these Naija male artists are on that 6 pack grind these days o! First it was Peter Okoye rocking it for a while, then Ikechukwu, then now Iyanya and D'prince. Wande u can do it too boo :D
Good to know our men are shifting away from that BS "big tummy is an evidence of good living" BS. We like sexy rock hard abs with sturdy biceps! :)
Cute boy. The hat is just as wide as his face.
nice one...
Raz
No it's not me it is Baba Suwe!!
Its all about packaging!
Plus advice for wande coal..get some nixoderm on your face, it reduces the oiliness on your sick. use daily when u wake up and when u go to bed. Cheers
He looks really nice.
Nice 1 man.. Boss in d making
Nice 1 man..mad outfit!! On point
Nice 1 man.. Boss in d making
My friend go reduce weight joor
That frame behind him is wonky. "Baba Gbebu" didn't do his job well
Wande looking fly.. Nice 1
WC got mad swagg Mavin activated. He looks sharp. Mavin things. Kudos
killing it!! On point bro
Wande I would love u 2 stick to this kindda swag. It's on point
Wande baba ooo. Packaging toh bad
Na wah oh...with lip gloss..you be fag
Mad outfit on wande, kudos 2 mavin records
Sweet voice, mad swag ...what a combo.. U Rock joorrr
From mushin 2 mohits 2 mavin!!!! U rock bro
Linda please stop posting comment from haters on any Mavin issue. I dont want to hear any negativity abt Mavin. I can kill any1 who speaks evil about Mavin. They rock linda n'im sure u know it well. Pliz no haters on any Mavin issue.
U must be stupiiiiiiiiddddddd. Na u be razzzzzzz
Its wande coallllllll!!!!!! Killin it again and again!! Looking 4wrd 2 more mad swag pics thou
He is getting there !!
wande coal just doesnt do it for me abeg..no matter d baffs d guy just oozes razness
Iam sure ur as fat as an elephant. Put ur pic here we c'ur ugly self. Jelousyyyyy mumu.com
Shout out 2 Mavin Records on this 1.. + wande keep d falg flying
WC u are totally on point. Susan
Looking good
Nice 1 wande...Abeg Wetin u do ur stomach...lol..nice
Very suave...very urbane! I like :)
Awwww see my boo :D *lovestruck*
awwww!!!!! he looks good
The hat is still razz, everything else is cool
Linda why do u always post this guys retarded comments twice na? He shld be in yaba left. He's invading our space joor.
SUGBOMI SAYS...
Linda I will be very grateful if you can just make this video one of your posts. PLEASEEE....http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XiBkLqn44oc&feature=plcp.
Please...
ah ah wande toh bad! by the way just saw some videos of funke akindele's wedding on a nigerian blog http://lorettao.blogspot.co.uk/ and somewhere else....Linda abeg post am sharply...make we analyse and comment
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo!!!!!!!!!! sing me ololufe pls!
Haba!!! Ki la gbe, ki le ju.kill bawo? Na u be Don Jazzy ni
He has lost weight oh
LMAO!!! Laff don pieces my belle. Liiiiinda! Ur readers will kill somebody with laff one day
obvious he is doing good in mavin. nice!
Omo See This fresh Nigga, The guy They Ball Tight
OMG I Want To Marry This Guy
see him riiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hotnesss activated lol! thanks to mavin records!
Na wa for all these haters o, una no fit see better hail person...
Abeg wande nice one jor!
The mavin way
See as WC just dey fresh, na mavin sure pass
I must admit wande coal is too fresh in this picture, all y'all hating should pls find transformer
Yea, cool but he should hit the gym continuously until he's as pleasant as his voice sounds... Keep it up, Wande
SO SUAVVEEE!!!!!!!!!!! obviously thanks to the mavin crew
haters gonna hate!beefers gonna beef!! he looks trim and fit...me likkeeeee
wande coal please serenade me!!!!!i loveeeeeeee yyyyyyuuuuuur!
wadnde!wande!!wande!!! how many times did i call you? marry me please!
wande come n kiss my handS!be my man!i know you understand! :D
baby boo!!!
a man after my own heart
come and take me on private trips nau!
nawa o...see as dem girls dey trip for u. oga show me the way biko.shey na mavin ni?.or see mi ri working wonders already.nice indeed
not bad atall
way cooler than expected...interview is even more badass
DID ANYONE TELL YOU GUYS HE IS WEARING OUCH NEW COLLECTION OF SUIT!SHIRT N POCKET SQR IN THIS MAVIN SHOOT? they all were sha
Ageb ageg abeg....with his biro cover dick....
Don jazzy wants to make another dbanj out of wande coal...well it might work... But d charisma is lacking sha...gud dressing
Jero i guess u reckon it's dapp.dapper n dappest lmao!
Nigga I Go Like See That Lucky Babe
The Big The Bill The Ball
Gadddeeemmm... WCeezeh can geddit now Lol
thatz my love ryt there. Love u Wande. Keep doing u. u ROCK
I love this boy die
Hian! 9ja ppl nd d way we rant!! Abeg shut ur mouth b4 fly enters, Aproko!!! Wat if she does? Isit ur bizz?
The train is leaving Wande Coal. He needs to step up.
cut down on drinking, go to a gym and pay more attention to his crafts of dancing and singing.
dude was one hell of a dancer and has amazing vocals.
today both talents are almost unrecognisable.
Gone ar d days of oversized t-shirts..suit on point,shirt on point,hat on point,infact Wc u ar on point...its marvin baby!! Make haters follow lucky jo chop cassava bread...iyaf said ma own!
Gone are the over sized shirts, and big tommy them, looks slimmer and nice!
Mavin Crew for life o jawee!
oooooooo dats my babyyyyyyyyyyyy
Nwanne i di okay!
Well it seems Dr. Sid has rubbed off some class on the dude lol
wande take style fine here sha LOL
yeah he looks nice, but the guy has a stinking attitude, met him at a club sometime last year, i tried to greet him nd he was so full of himself, mscheeeeew, stupid mushin rat.
That's d word" completely dapper".....smiles......*wink wink*
@anonymous 6.38pm yeah i agree he should hit the gym if not for anything at least to develop his d**k muscles
Ha you can never please people sha, no point trying!
I love that he's lost some weight, and is looking really good, if he is not your cup of tea, move on... he is far from razz...its just like saying funke akindele is razz cos she plays jenifa so well.... pls pple learn how to think n talk!
hey handsome....
weda good or bad mouth go run..... ma guy u 'r cool jooor.
Wow! looking good wande