Breaking news: Dana plane carrying 153 people crashes in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 June 2012

Breaking news: Dana plane carrying 153 people crashes in Lagos

OMG! A commercial plane belonging to Dana Airlines has just crashed at the Iju/Ishaga area of Lagos a few minutes ago. The plane was carrying 152 passengers and was coming from Abuja. Eye witnesses say the plane crashed into houses and human beings are burning at the scene of the crash.

Update: NCAA has just confirmed that there were no survivors. Such a sad day for Nigeria!
Also heard that the plane that crashed today was the same plane that had landing gear problem in Uyo a couple of weeks back. It gave signs, but the airline didn't do anything about it. What a shame!

330 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 330 of 330

9JA @ 52...PLANE CRASH...WHAT A SHAME DANNA AIR. THAT AIRLINE SHOULD BE GROUNDED PLS

i dnt evn no wer 2 strt 4rm or wt 2 say bt may d souls of d deprtd rest in peace...dose sayn dt c reasons y u sudnt go by air...evn if u dey enter a bus or a ship or a train is jst God's mercies n grace dt cn save ny1...also d aviation industry n d pilots sud chck d planes b4 it is bn flown...also Nigerians sud cme 2geda n pray as a fmly 4 our country n God's protection in our land.Also pray 4 safety 4 our families wer eva dey r...

tukur220 said...

Prayers needed for our beloved country. Its really sad!!! Tukur sokoto

Na u curse d country?What about countries whr tsunami n earthquakes take place?Pls if u ve nothing decent to say,dnt commt.

Cee_Bill said...

Possibility??? My dear its now an obvious fact! 4gudness sake,dese guys knew dt plane had issues(1st it was d gear prob! Same plane),yet,dey still flew it! Sheer greed and wickedness! No blames on ignorance @ all! *Very Sad*

May the deperted souls rest in peace and May Allah continue to guide nd protect us, our Families, Friends and the entire society as a whole.

MAJORITY OF THE CRASHES IN NIGERIA HAPPEN OVER THE WEEKEND.....WHY?
MAY GOD REST THE SOULS DEPARTED AND GRANT THEIR FAMILIES THE STRENGTH TO BEAR THIS LOSS
MY PERSONAL FRIENDS WERE ON THAT FLIGHT......SPENT THE DAY WITH ONE ON FRIDAY.....ADIOS BROTHER

MAJORITY OF THE CRASHES IN NIGERIA HAPPEN OVER THE WEEKEND.....WHY?
MAY GOD REST THE SOULS DEPARTED AND GRANT THEIR FAMILIES THE STRENGTH TO BEAR THIS LOSS
MY PERSONAL FRIENDS WERE ON THAT FLIGHT......SPENT THE DAY WITH ONE ON FRIDAY.....ADIOS BROTHER

2many sad news on a day..God hlp us o..May der soul r.i.p..*sad face*

May God av mercy on nigeria. Dis is too much, o Lord! Come †̥ our rescue we need Ʋ badly

as 4 dose sayn Nigeria is cursed is wt u say dt wil happen.do not use ur mouth 2 proclaim evil n as 4 d prsn dt said Jonathan is bad luck evn in d tym of oda presidents regime deir wer stil plane crashes..if u wer made d president 2dy aw many tins do u wnt 2 deal wiv in an economy...its nt his fault or ny1s,we jst nid God's grace n favour...also dis pple tkn pix wt nonsense is dt.aw cn pple nt av sense lyk dt nw?dey cud at list try evn if its a lil smtn..as 4 d fire fighters we av dey r d most useless tins eva...comin late afta d crash has consumed d pple on board...dis is a shame...

4laniee said...

Can u guys see d̲̅ body(legs) of sumone burning up in d̲̅ first picture up der?? Lookn @it again gives me d̲̅ creeps!! Dats sumone's father, or brother or even husband layn der dead!! Imagine a hundred more of dem like dat in dat same situation? Ohh Gawd!! Father pls grant dem eternal rest in Jesus name.. And may dia families find comfort in u Lord!!

God hv mercy

God ave mercy may dere soul rest in perfect peace

i weep 4 naija

survivors SURVIVORS DEY OOOO....WHICH KIND LIE NCAA DEY LIE....

survivors dey...a girl just came out with her back burnt so...that NCAA story na big lie...this happened in lagos..you can just drive down to see for yourself...only the people on the street and inside there houses die...what a day...GOD HELP US...

GOD ps help us alll.....may dere soul rest in peace..*crying*

Josh said...

@anonymous and why is it not a possibility considering the fact that the plane was less than 3 mins from the airport. U dey enter plane so?

U travel by road, A tanker will catch fire..by air, plane crashes..u sit in ur house,the plane will come and meet u, u go to church boko haram will attack u,u go by sea,militants will attack,u finally run to ur village,witches hunt Ʋ ..! No safe place in naija.What. A life!

Unfortunately that is the reality of our African nations. Instead of helping they take pictures. I saw a video of a burning car once where people risked their lives to save the occupants of the car. There was a little boy in the car and the guy who entered the car to get that kid out of his car seat got burns to his arm. It happened in America, that is what a civilized people would do. Nigerians will just watch till everyone dies in that car. There are people burning to death and people have the mind to bring out their stupid phones to take pictures as if they are reporters. Have mercy Lord upon my country. Let us realize that human life is important and let us be our brothers keeper. Let your blood cleanse this country of all our sins that is not letting us progress and Lord visit judgment upon all those who kill in the name of politics, religion etc. Also let all kidnappers face their own judgment too here on earth in Jesus name

My condolences to the family and loved ones.

This should be another wake up for these airlines to do their jobs well, knowing they are carrying lives and stop overlooking or assuming.

it is very disappointing as some ppl said this same plane had a problem landing 3wks ago yet nothing was done about it. that shows the level nigerians care about lives and its evirons. i sympatize with d families of the deceased, may God help them to bear the loss especially those who are their family bread winner

Favour show said...

It is well with Nigeria in Jesus name.amen.

Is the problem of this Country really the Government? What is the Government...a 'thing' or 'people'? You cheat to pass exams, you sleep around for promotions, you pay bribes for contracts....if you don't you're "dulling", you're "not sharp", and then we have the nerve to complain. Search yourself!

3 weeks ago what happened when Dana had an emergency landing in Lagos was a possible red flag, but was it taken seriously ?

Check the DANA airline twitter page,..... Nigeria what a country . See as Dana even quoted the DG of NCAA on what otherwise should have been investigated seriously if this had happend in a country where life of its citizen come first.

Dana Airlines Ltd.@DanaAir
The Smartest Way To Fly
Lagos · http://www.flydanaair.com

Follow

32 TWEETS
0 FOLLOWING
674 FOLLOWERS

Tweet to Dana Airlines Ltd.

Tweets
11 May Dana Airlines Ltd. ‏@DanaAir
Professionally executed emergency landing proof of Dana Air’s adherence to Safety Management Systems culture – DG, NCAA http://www.thenationonlineng.net/2011/index.php/mobile/business/46163-hydraulic-failure-dana-makes-emergency-landing.html

God av mercy on land

it is very disappointing as some ppl said this same plane had a problem landing 3wks ago yet nothing was done about it. that shows the level nigerians care about lives and its evirons. i sympatize with d families of the deceased, may God help them to bear the loss especially those who are their family bread winner

ruchi said...

I'm actually scared waiting for the manifesto! 153 is a huge number!!!!!!

NJ said: Have mercy on us oh Lord. Another sad sunday for Nigerians

Lord jesus, help our country Nigeria

It is well

So sad *tears*

CHI

Our leaders needed to be removed. New constitution, new law and implementation new begining.

Shut ur mouth up, what does plane crash has to do with our president?. If u don't have better things to say. U better close ur mouth

This is sad!!!i am almost in tears here. May there souls rest in peace.
Dont blame the people there for not helping.They ar in shock and anybody without the proper training might cause more havok and more people on ground would die.
Poor Emergency response which hinges on the fact that the Government{Nigerian president,Senators the rest of their BASTARD ilk} do not care about the lives of Nigerians. How do youexplain the lack of Fire service personal at the scene?
From my knowledge any aircraft in distress gives off/transmits distress messages to the emergency respone agency,the control tower and also the pilots call in to report emergencies. This gives time for timely response from the fire service and other responsible agencies to react and position themselves.
Why were they late to the scene;probably looking for water or deisel to start their vehicles.
SHAME ON ALL POLITICIANS,GENERATION OF VIPERS.
This is what Nigerians get for having Fools as their leaders and giving honour to theives.
Please forgive me from digressing;I am bitter and angry. God forgive me but all those that lost their families in that crash should seek these politians and wipe them and all their generation out.
Too many evils and POOR Nigerians are the ones at the recieving end. Have you ever heard of a polticians family member killed by BOKO HARAM, or their children{NYSC} killed in the North or involved in a road mishap? And you still give these bastards front row in the church and mosques,showering them with honor and praise!!!!
May God grant eternal peace to the departed and grant Nigerians forgiveness for their complacency,Stupidity and grab grab nature.

Uc said...

Linda I learnt LIVI AJUONUMA was also on board. SAD! SAD!! SAD!!!

Naija Whistle said...

God help this country. Nothing works.

This news is really sad and tragic but Linda your use of words are appalling "Eye witnesses say the plane crashed into houses and human beings are burning at the scene of the crash". What do you expect when a plane crashes and there are no survivors.

Lord See people just Snapping away.. Linda don't you think these pictures are too gory especially he one here you can see a burnt corpse?

What does plane crash has to do with our president? If u don't have better things to say pls keep your shut.instead of u to sympatize with them you are there talking trash.

It is unfotunate that the plane had shown some sighns of disabilities a couple of weeks ago,as we are told,which the management of DANA airline ignored,I think it should be held responsible for the loss of lives and propertie.may the gentle soul of those who lost their lives rest in perfect peace,ameen

Guys take a gud look at the 2nd pic. That is a human legs in that compound among d burning plane

What can one say.

First may God grant the direct victims( all Nigerians are victims of this tragedy)the fortitude to bear this loss.

secondly, we are vert sure no tangible investigation will be conducted about this disaster. Even if any investigation is done, no result to be able to avert such tragedy.

Let DANA release the manifest and we can see the direct victims.

Yes plane accidents do happen, but WHAT HAVE WE DONE TO AVERT THIS ACCIDENT? CAN THIS ACCIDENT COULD HAVE BEEN PREVENTED? WHY ALWAYS ON WEEKENDS? QUESTIONS, QUESTIONS, QUESTIONS, MORE QUESTIONS. WILL THERE EVER BE ANSWERS? GOD WE PUT Nigeria in thy hand.

Shut the fuck up cos people like u do not deserve to say anything here.you think God does things the way human thinks? U don't judge cos u are not God. May they have peace in the bossom of the lord cos he knows better.

May d Almighty see us tru wat a bad counrty

Tema gumel
Oh Allah see us tru.

Pls God have mercy on this country.May the souls of the departed rest in perfect peace.Amen

Efoghor Joseph Ezie said...

What a collossal waste of human lives. This is the only country where people want to make money at the detriment of other people's lives.

It is disheartening to hear that the same plane had problem at Uyo couple of weeks back and the operators continued to take the risk of flying the plane without thinking of how to rectify the fault.

We must stop these senseless waste and begin to value human lives in this country.

May they are gentle soul rest e perfect peace... Ameen summa Ameen...An 4 dos huo loss ur luv 1s... U gt nufin 2 gve em rather than 2 pry 4 em..... Such iz lyf, an dts ol bout lyf..... 1 day we ol gotta go.... Buh remember 2 kip ur faith 2 ALLAH...

What a black sunday, may their soul rest in perfect peace. Amin

Eternal Rest grant unto them Oh Lord and let ur perpetual light shine upon them. May their souls rest in peace. Amen. May God comfort their families...

God have mercy upon us

May the souls of the people in the accident rest in peace. It is very disappointing that everyone commenting did not realise that this plane had a problem a few weeks back and the blame should be on the owners of DANA airline for being ignorant set of people. Nigerians have had enough of this ignorance, our leaders just keep ignoring important issues and put our lives on the line, you would never hear of the so called top nigerians in that airline, it was the same with the belview and sosoliso a few years back but there is no sense of maintenance in our country. NIGERIANS please wake up and dont let our government rule us lets take over our own safety.a

May d lord help dis nation.

naigeria ooooo. God save us from these lawless animals called our leaders. No quality control on any level. Pointless needless deaths oooo. We are just suffering because of these thieves. Holy lord let ur judgement come upon these ppl. Fire holy lord, we need ur fire.

NYC-1 says: Nigeria has no effective aviation regulations. This is why the country is a dumping ground for grounded airoplanes from Europe. Most of the commercial planes in Nigeria are 50 to 55 years old, and defected.

Crash happens everywhere in the world; but, the difference is that, most crash in Nigeria are avoidable incidence. Unlike some countries, Nigeria is blessed with good climate, so what happened? We need to know the cause of this crash in order to avoid future occurence - that is the standard procedure of aviation regulations.

I once lost a dear friend to one of these aircrash in Nigeria. My thought and prayers are with the family of those who lost loved ones.

NB: What do you expect bystanders to do, jump into the fire to help? * It's appalling to see how opportunists take every sad event to promote 'Bishop' Joshua.

Amarachukwu said...

May the families of the departed find grace to bear this loss. People should stop making uncouth statements. An accident is an accident because no one saw it coming and no one could have prevented it. It has nothing to do with sin or curse. Please!!! Let us learn to mourn without heaping blames.

naigeria ooooo. God save us from these lawless animals called our leaders. No quality control on any level. Pointless needless deaths oooo. We are just suffering because of these thieves. Holy lord let ur judgement come upon these ppl. Fire holy lord, we need ur fire.

eji said...

Levi Ajuonuma and Ehime Aikhomu involved in the crash also.... so sad...

eji said...

Levi Ajuonuma and Ehime Aikhomu involved in the crash also.... so sad...

Methink said...

From one bad news to the next. Can't understand this kinda country. Highly religious country where everything is left to chance.

KSmith said...

Dana should just go extinct and those in charge should quietly resign. They have acted foolish. How could they allow such a faulty plane already giving sign. Plane cannot act like car when brake fail. Just an example. Sorry i don't know whether i should pray cos this is self affliction.

Please forward this message bbm and other Instant messenger user.
(The ill-fated Dana plane had been under repair for several weeks and the airline's station manager protested its use but the Indian mgt insisted it should fly!>:O.

The German stations are reporting that the plane which just crashed should never have taken off becos of its write off state and that its a wonder the plane even made it to lagos! keep forwarding the message until it gets to the Minister of Aviation.)

Sportfeva.blogspot.com

Pls no 1 should blame Jonathan,didn't Nigeria experience plane crashes before his govt?.And FYI the landing gear had nothing to do with the crash.It is well

Sad!May their souls RIP

Dr. Okechukwu said...

God rest their souls! Linda, do not start this blame game please! Why incite people on a day of tragedy. So what if it had landing gear problems? Do you abandon your car forever because the door refused to open one morning? Nigeria is not cursed and nobodys sin caused this. Its an accident. Let learn to be civil.

Is there any word on the passenger list? Oh God!!! Help us go thru this tragedy as a people.

Nkjohn said...

May God have mercy. What a very sad day.How can DANA airline be so careless. See how many innocent lives that is lost in that plane crash. Jesus christ please take control

It has also just been confirmed that Gov. Ibrahim Shekarau of Kano State, former military governor of Lagos State, Augustus Aikhomu's wife and daughter were also involved in the Dana Crash.

Inoilahi wanai rogeeun,when I hear dis tears drop from my eyez...rip

God please help us from a nation that has thrown all caution to the winds for the sake of money,yet another occurrence that could have been averted just because someone somewhere would have taken egunje and kept quiet.

God knws best!

May their souls rest in peace.
Hopefully President is watching and will do something about Nigerian airlines and all the stories.

Terrific said...

Looks like u dont read with ur eyes open...

How do you expect then to help,when there are no emergency services available! we keep praying to God to help us,but we aint helping ourselves!if Cnn can interupt the Queen"s jubilee transmittion,what s stoping NTA and the rest from breaking the news!too sad..!

Akande street, off toyin bus-stop iju ishaga agege

All in 1 year of Badluck Jona, na bloody 1 year.
may their soul R.I.P.

God, please forgive us our sins! Give us the grace to glorify your name, Amen!

Olu. Bob- Owolabi said...

This is another massacre of innocent Nigerian by care-free and corrupt administrators of the airline. If the plane gives signs of landing difficulty in Uyo few weeks ago, why putting it on operations without sending it for thorough checks and repairs by the manufacturers. DANA AIR you have send these people to their early graves.

Olu. Bob-Owolabi

only few months ago naija air space was certfied as one of the safest in the world GOD help us what kind of sacrifice is this??? since jonathan came into power it has been from one tragedy to another what kind of a wicked rule is this ehh??? 152 people gone just like that and not to forget the ones that died on the ground hey in tears right now......

God save us...

It the spirit of badluck A.K.A Mr. Subsidy. The country has never witness good thing ever since he came in as the president.

The whole nation is in trouble, we just dont know it. Flight nigeria, all of us on board. Heading for disaster if we dont cry unto God and beg for mercy.our pilot, from the presidencydown are thieves, drunkards and evil men,. You all dont have a clue how bad the situation is. Im so afraid for this country.

Oh LORD... We seek ur face in our country Nigeria....Give unto us maxium protection... We pray for the deceased that (may there soul rest in perfect peace)

WISDOM said...

NIGERIA IS A COUNTRY WITH WAY TOO MANY ILLS, CORRUPTION, GROSS MATERIALISM, DEBAUCHERY, MAYHEM, LASCIVIOUSNESS, WITCHCRAFT, SORCERY,KIDNAPPING, AND UNTOLD EVIL...THIS MIGHT BE A SIGN FROM GOD THAT WE NEED TO HUMBLE OURSELVES WEEP AND SEEK THE FACE OF THE MOST HIGH GOD.....THE UNFORTUNATE THING IS THAT WHEN THE EARTH IS GROANING INNOCENT PEOPLE IN THE LINE OF FIRE LOSE THEIR LIVES......WE NEED TO PRAY FEROCIOUSLY FAST, AND ASK GOD FOR A 360 DEGREE TURN AROUND...THIS IS A SIGN FROM GOD AND WE MUST ACT!!!!!

Life Is Just A Pussy Race..

This is so sad:may God comfort the families of the deceased

Oh shut up fool

May their gentle soul rest in perfect peace. Amen. May God their relations to bear the lost

Omg...... Dis world is cmin 2 an end..... May d soul of d departed rest in peace.

Mike said...

We need bestluck not goodluck as good can solve this case anymore,

or at least betterluck.

in this country too many adequate safety precautions are taken for granted!!!we lose precious lives anyhow!! *deep sigh*

May their Souls rest in Peace.Bad Governments,Money to Enquire Fire Fighting Cars and train People how to use them they will use it for thei selfish intress.The nest thing they will start Killing Europians that are supposed to Educate us about how those things Work.

Chinelo said...

God!!! Wat a life? May their souls RIP

Inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi raji'un,may their gentle soul rest in perfct peace,Amin.this country is so tiring n frustrating.may Allah c us tru

Linda i even went dere to see for mysef.its really crazyyyyyyyyyy

This is serious and Unfortunate.Dana Airline was careless to have used a foulty aircraft.fed.govt.should plse.do something.

oh my days! crying.

Its so sad. What a painful death.May their soul rest in peace

Buh he's right. You shouldn't write things just because you have to chip in something. You should write what is related to the situation on ground. If you're a jonathan hater, you could set up your person forum for that and get your followers. We are talking about lives that I've been lost here as a result of an airplane crash!

It is unfortunate for this county where anything goes.may their gentle soul rest in perfect peace,ameen.

Litehouse Photography said...

Airlines want to make money at any cost thats why we have airports authorities who should carry out safety checks and vet safety. The government has yet again failed its citizens. Had to rely on CNN for upto date information.

Why should i pay taxes. Not one emergency service be it ambulance or fire service was on the scene.

More people attend church more than anywhere in the world yet the simple command to love our neighbours as ourselves is not seen anywhere in our society

uzezi said...

GOD pls do not let ur wrath fall on us, have mercy on us, we need ur presence lord, we need peace lord,

So there were signs!! Problems with the plane when it landed!! What kind of nonsense is that!??

Proudly Igbo said...

Co-pilot and 2 others survived? Shocking.

msg frm a friend...
I was on this same dana plane 23 may. It was delayed from take off from mm2, I saw the Philippine mechanics with buckets draining out hydraulic fluid under the left side under carriage tyre mechanism, a part was taken out but not replaced, yet we were told to board. I told the flight supervisor my name that am an aerospace sys engr and am concerned at the operational state of the plane, the guy told me to see the pilot, I did, he was a Caribbean descent capt & nw zealand asian looking co pilot, he confirmed work was done and asked how I knew, I said I saw it from d windows of the aircraft and the part was not replaced that I aslo saw the mechanics Philippine & indian guys under the plane, he told me don't worry if its not ok we won't fly. I pinged my family and friends of wot I saw and the names of the people I spoke to. Should anything happen as well as asking that the plane is taken off but am just a simple powerless passenger. We landed and the pilot waited at d door to shake me as to say I told u. Sadly this plane wasn't taken off service to sort out the hydraulic leak or landing gear problem bcos it was still making money for Dana, now Dana plane has killed my friend Ehime and ijeamaka & 151 others. All bcos they refused a simple precaution advice over their financial wants. My story can be checked from dana airline/mm2 logs. May God burn you all in Dana.
PLS Send this to mr president governors senators reps nigerians &even to people selling Dana products anywhere before they try to cover it up........
--- PWOJ ---

what a pity, may their souls rest in perfect peace

tith said...

may the souls of faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace. Amen. this is so sad

what a country where life is nothing how can a plane have problm and they ingore it

Everyone must call Jesus n God today, what happened to "heaven helps those who help themselves" this is a collective fault n shame. If we continue allowing morons to be called leaders, what we sow is what we shall continue to reap.

Bolaji said...

Olorun o o o!!!! Ni bo loju e wa! Gba wa lo Ijoba wa Nigeria yii o. This is totally sad for me. I was totally depressed tru out the day with sadness. God stand up to my country called Nigeria! I'm depressed right here. May there souls rest in a perfect peace. Amen

I think that the use of technology has a downside. In the past, when things happened, people rallied around and helped. Now all they do is take pictures. It is a sad, sad world.

tezy said...

This is so sad! i weep for NIgeria for the plane to have been having difficulties and it wasn't repaired is a shame .. May the souls of the departed RIP

Thank God for sparing your life and go for thankgiving because only God could have saved you. S

obunri A said...

May dy ReSt In Peace

KOFOSHY said...

LORD HAVE MERCY!

The allied air cargo that crashed in Ghana killed 12 people as it moved of the course of the runway. The plane crew survived it but an unsuspecting bus driver and passengers didnt

Micbechy said...

God please have mercy on your children. We are no worthy LORD. Please make us strong. May their souls rest in peace. Amen

may the good Lord grant them internal rest. Amen

And the yeye air line is busy running its advert on radio. No remorse whatsover. Dana Air, wat a smart way to die...mtchew

Corruption has eaten deep into the system. How can Indians be controlling our aviation industry. It's so sad dat lots of lives had to be wasted like fowls. It is a hot death. My sympathy goes out to the family of the lost souls.

My heartfelt sympathy to the family and friends of the ill fated airplane...To every1 else remember each day is a priviledge,make Jesus d Lord of ur life cos 2morow might be too late.voke Pearl

one fool in my office just asked me 'i"m just hearing about a plane crash. is it true a plane crashed in lagos yesterday evening?"
and the idiot is the head of research unit in my office and lives in lagos o! psheeeew. dumb fuck

Lord Jesus, give us the grace to live each day as it comes knowing that in truth, what is most important is to make heaven cos at last all is vanity upon vanity. This is the worst news of all times.. Sooo very sad. Lord Jesus, console the bereaved..

Sandra said...

I was there helping but police and army were busy beating us i was beating hw can we help d country a painful dead a family lost mother and father just two are there

http://www.change.org/petitions/dana-airline-nigerian-aviation-industry-nigerian-federal-government-change-safety-procedures-for-all-airlines-in-nigeria-stop-killing-people?utm_campaign=share_button_mobile&utm_medium=facebook&utm_source=share_petition

Sad news, when there is no proper routine check this is bound to happen! Only God know how old that plane was! Some terribly old planes meant to be scrapped are been used in naija, what a shame.

Real sad day 4 9ja.may der soul rest in perfect peace.may 9gria nver see sadness again amen.hv mercy o lord.

Greеtings! Very usеful adviсe within this post!
It's the little changes which will make the most significant changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!
Check out my website same day loans

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 330 of 330   Newer› Newest»