2012 Individual Development Seminar @ Pan African University | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 June 2012

2012 Individual Development Seminar @ Pan African University

The annual flagship program called the Individual Development Seminar (IDS). The IDS (Individual Development Seminar) is a one day seminar developed and organized by Junior Chamber International Ikeja in partnership with the LBS (Lagos Business School) to teach leadership and management skills that leads to the building and maintenance of successful individuals and teams either in the corporate environment or in their personal lives. 

That's me in the middle, BTW *cough* I will speak at the seminar, so join us. Continue for more details..

Indeed globally, we face challenging times – Corporate bodies and individuals alike. Global recession, downsizing, loss of faith in government institutions, terrorism, erosion of cherished values, breach of trust, abuse of office for personal gains by government officials, et al characterize our state.
This seminar above all seeks to equip participants with the right tools to manage change and come out better persons.

Theme:  STRATEGIC POSITIONING; DYNAMICS OF CHANGE MANAGEMENT.
Sun-Theme: 
1.      Opeyemi Agbaje (M.D Resources & Trust Company Limited)
 Discovering Purpose: Passion + Talent

2.      Larry Etah (GMD UAC)
Business Survival: Sink or Swim

3.      Linda Ikeji (Highest Paid Blogger in Africa – www.lindaikeji.blogspot.com)
STANDING OUT OF THE CROWD “THE LEADING EDGE”

Venue: Pan African University Campus, Lekki-Epe Expressway, Lekki Lagos.
Date: Saturday June 9th, 2012
Time: 8am - 5pm

37 comments:

Highest paid? Packing my bags to comman live with u and help u type small....

Linda dis ur picture don hear am

hansel praise said...

wow! wish i cud attend. congrats linda. d sky is not your limit

Ifeanyi Okagbue said...

This is so unfair. A program as beneficial as this and will take the whole day, should have been advertised much earlier. Mschew! Linda if you like no post my comment.

Segun said...

'seeth thou a man dilligent in his business.....' Kudos Linda. U challenge me daily.

Thumbs up linda ikeji.

Theo said...

Way to go, girl. Good luck tomorrow and hope you touch lives and people learn from you. Wish I could be there.

Linda, thumbs up.. though this your picture is outdated. Please update.

Dr fomsky said...

Good for you Linda. Who would have known blogging for fun would take you places and make you money? Take care

Congrats linda....u r goin places... so hapi for u dear

so no blogging tomorrow i guess

Nick said...

Cost of seminar to participants?

I am, the no Sender. said...

First I must say congratulations Linda. It's good to hubnob with the likes of Ettah and Agbaje as you get further sharpened for success.

However, your post is not complete na. You didn't state how interested attendees can participate and besides on the reverse side your intention may just be for information purposes only.

I wonder what could have prevented you since last week or even from Monday not to have done the publicity of this program so that any on this blog interested in attending can make the necessary adjustment in their schedule. So if you're still up to it do correct this ommission.

WOW Linda is goin places oooooo#dnt kno u buh am so hapy 4 u ooooooooooo# ZINA GH

BLOGBABY said...

Linda big name can like to sweet u ehn, okwa nno "highest paid blogger in africa"....lol

Olanrewaju said...

So how do we go about getting an invite.

9jadeltapikin... Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ Wƺ paying 4 dis α̲̅πϑ aw much does t cost linda, also wht s d procedure 4 registration

Is attendance free?

iamfascinating said...

wow. Way to go, Linda. This is only the beginning. God bless you.

Do you have an uneven skintone, sunburn,acne-prone skin or you just wish to defy the aging process? answers and products are now available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

@Diva_inc pick me up on the way please.....way to go Linda

Linda what's the financial involment?

Dis is so unfair why wasnt the publication done earlier I want to come but is there a fee please Linda give us complete information. Susan

Duke Emeka said...

@diva and nubian queen, plz pass Omole estate and pick, come early oo, we must live with Linda ooo. Congrats Aunty Lin

congrats dear Linda, U inspire me daily.

Displaying the JCI seminar notice before today would imply that free advert for them. Since Junior Chambers Int'l cannot afford Linda's advert charges, she decided to give them half-day advert on her blog. Business sense !

whats d financial involvement?

TONIX said...

INCOMPLETE INFO

linda u too like to advertise urself, of cos its u in d middle........who cnt read,smh.....

As in!!! I thot it was only me who noticed!

Kinzua said...

Linda, this your cough ehn? Don't go and start coughing there o! Happy for you!

welcome to Kemi's blog said...

Wow, once again, i want to say You inspire me. and i once commented on this blog, iv now opened my own blog, www.kemmyokpaka.blogspot.com......Hoping to have a blog as beg as yours in the nearest future! Keep inspiring people linda! God bless and be with you.

Xtreme Gists said...

Hmm Linda are yu seriously the highest paid?? btw, itz a nice seminar, would probably attend

Xtreme Gists said...

nICE INFO THOUGHG...

Globalwalyy said...

This is really nice, but did you just called yourself the highest paid blogger in Africa, u are dreaming i guess lolss.. you are not even close to the highest paid

sexiest said...

me too we start blogging oh..anti linda come n teach me na..

olatunji idowu said...

did i hear you say linda ikeji is the highest paid blogger? you must be kinding me.

koya samuel olayinka said...

you are great keep your work going....no lele noni..more news and gist here at www.gistyinka.blogspot.com