Dear LIB readers: A man's dilemma over two women | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 April 2012

Dear LIB readers: A man's dilemma over two women

Continue to read the full text...
Dear Linda ikeji,
I am a fan of our blog, and I often visit your blog.
 Please Linda, I need your readers’ advice on my indecisive situation over two girls currently in my life.
The story is this: I travelled to UK in 2003 to study Medicine and Surgery, at a top UK university. While I was in first year, I met this British born Nigerian girl; she is from a very wealthy family. The girl is full of intelligence; she graduated as the best medical student. 

After our graduation, she asked which area I would like to specialise. I told her, I just want to be a GP, and work in any small General Practice office in London. As for her, she wanted to be a Surgeon or Anaesthesiologist. We pursued our aspirations, and now she is indeed a Surgeon and I work as a GP in a local GP Medical centre.

Since two years ago, our relationship has been going town hill, my GF does not do normal things she use to do to look prettier; She has stopped doing her hair, she is always at the hospital, and she has put on weight a lot because she stopped exercising. I even spent £2,000 to install all sorts of gym equipments in a spare room at our house, yet she won’t exercise. 

Here is where the story got awkward; five months ago, I was at my office a Brazilian single mum came in with her daughter. Her beauty is incomparable. Her ass is something from outside this planet. I checked her daughter and found out she had influenza, after prescribing medications for her; I could not control myself, I asked the lady for her number. We started texting each other, she told me she is a divorcee, and she also has no job. Her sources of income are jobseekers allowance and child benefit. Yet, I found myself felling for her. She has learnt how to cook Nigerian Soup via youtube just to impress me.

I am confused. At the moment, I love the Brazilian girl, but she has no career. My girlfriend has a career but she doesn’t know how to cook, and she is not half pretty as the Brazilian girl. If I were to brake-up with my girlfriend, we will surely have a legal battle on who would have a lion share over our £550,000 house. But the property is not what bothers me at the moment. What bothers me is to make the right choice. Sex with the Brazilian girl is a dynamite..

Attached here is the back view picture of the Brazilian girl; she took this photo when she went to her country on a holiday. I sent the photo on a UK based blog requesting for an advice, people were busy downloading and uploading the photo on their facebook instead of giving me an advice. Based on our ages, i am 29years old; my gf is 27 years old. The Brazilian lady is 30 years old. What would you do if you were in by situation?

599 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 599 of 599

U can sure go for the body features but I guarantee u, u will find out why she's divorce and then u will be able to tell the reason why she's a divorcee. Them no dey tell man na, Lol

Linda, you should be vetting these stories before posting them abeg!! Please how did his girlfriend get to be surgeon at 27 (no beefing but this is not possible unless he doesn't know what surgeon means).

By the way, if he's so rich that his supposed £550k house does not bother him, then the fact that "big ass" is unemployed should not be a problem.

Moving on swiftly please

Erm, linda this story be as E̶̲̥̅̊ get o! This guy and him babe paid 550,000 pounds for a house? Wen dem graduate, get work come dey make this kind money and he's 29??? i've never been abroad, but if a doctor makes so much, let me tell my broda who's a doctor to prepare to go there and get certified o!

Are u sure you are a doctor cos men ur English get comma/bullets lol... U cnt eat ur cake& v it dear, so ways more important booty or career... Plus as a doctor u probably earn enuf to take care of a jobless Brazilian lady & her child

Bros the Brazilian babe has a big ass yes but it's plastic surgery I think u r infatuated not in love becos of her looks pls look be4 u leap go back to ur Nigerian babe or wife encourage her to lose weight

That ass is what am talking about.wetin concern me with doctor girl that can't cook and does not appreciate me.omo don't long thing any further.the ass alone is enough reason.haaaaaa......Barca yi serious gan ni sha.

GOd darn, that woman gat back. Bro, i will say ditch the nigeria woman for this lady with a beautiful behind. I envy you plus you dont have to worry about your woman buying brazilian hair lol

This is just Lust.

Please forget about you new-lover and go for counseling with your live-in-lover.

She has no job, and a child to take care of, and what led to divorcing her husband in the first place?

Please my 9ja broda, pick your slippers and R-U-N! This gal would cause you more trouble in future.

But na wa for the bakassi shaaa! #sorry, couldn't help laughing#

The sage said...

Oh mah word! Wot can I say...? Follow ur penis son, its often correct and less regretable in d long run. Lol.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

She's got Azz 4 Dayzz!!

What does he rilly want self? Dis guy is rilly confused! Be sincere to urself and follow ur heart.anyway,i love d ass

GOd darn, that woman gat back. Bro, i will say ditch the nigeria woman for this lady with a beautiful behind. I envy you plus you dont have to worry about your woman buying brazilian hair lol

Splashy said...

Linda I love u so mch but it's not all stories dat u shud publish..once u start publishing all types of cock n bull stories, Ur readers start getting bored, d value of ur blog gradually diminishes...God forbid, I hope it doesn't happen...

Fearless! said...

Mr Gp,what do u want from LIB readers????
You seem to be caught in a web already and I feel ure the architect of ur problem!
1. I want u to know that ur substitute gf's back view is ur no 1 problem.btw I don't think its nice but that may be becos I'm a woman.
2. You are a confused bat!
Reason being that,u have been dating a girl and you have a £550,000 property togeda amongst others I presume and this "dynamite arse" of a Giro person is confusing u!
I think ure just looking for a reason to follow that arse and ure on your own.

She learnt how to cook Nigerian food cos she don see maga!
check her CV,single,broke,with a daughter to cater for and she lives on benefit,what do u expect???and that arse is the only thing she's got apparently you seem to be the only one fallin for it!Wise up man!

Am nt saying ur Surgeon gf is good for u but I dnt think ur brazillian substitute is the solution.

Mr GP,there's something called dialogue,talk to ur gf abt ur concerns and try work it out if u can!

As for ur replacement brazillian single mum,ur description of her sex is apt,"dynamite" you will soon explode!
Olodo!

My dear if I were I wuld 4get abt career nw nd go 4 d brazilian girl

How can u leave this heavenly ass for some fat orobo because of finance. Bros, u live just once. If I get this type offer, I no mind divorce o!

LucidLilith said...

This is too funny. Great story line for a film.

Linda please don't post any story where there's too many gbagauns. It is most likely false! What manner of doctor is this in the uk making so many grammatical errors?

This person is not a doctor... what kind of doctor does not know how to speak english! WTF is "town hill" do you mean "down hill"?? and what kind of 29 year old can afford a $900,000 house? and you got that picture from google. This is a joke!!! Im Done!

Sammy said...

Brother, you are in a dilemma, and my best advice to you is to leave your gf and the 30yr single mum. If your gf can't please you then you definitely can't marry her. And yet the Brazilian single mum just needs a greener pasture.

P.S: The behind is crazy...DAMN!

linkin8k said...

Lust??? Google please allow my comment to post na

No body talk anytin? Na wa o

Kemionpoint said...

What a dumb fool..that ass ain't real.....if u like dnt make the better choice......sex my ass

My candid advice to you:
"Please, don't be deluded by what ya eyes see 'cause they can be indisputably deceptive. Just in a trice, they fade away like streaks of colours. STICK with ya gal okay. It'll be wise if you unmask her misdeeds to her. And she'll surely realize & rectify her mistakes. Do you know you can make her COOK if the flame of love is blazing? Please, I never want you to make a costly blunder that would wreck gigantic havocs in ya life. An adage says that People never know the value of what they possess until it slip through their fingers."

oh my Gadt! the last part of this story is so hilarious,,,people were busy downloading her ass pix,wat do u expect,more pple here will download d pix instead of giving u an advice besides,ur grammatical error is outrageous,i dont think you studied medicine abroad,maybe ur working in asda or matalan.

BIOSEA said...

http://i48.tinypic.com/2qm3ptt.png

Get your TICKETS to 2FACE IDIBIAs Buckwyld"N"Breathless Album Launch at the following Barcelos Outlets:
- Barcelos Ikeja, GRA - 66, Isaac John Street, GRA, Ikeja, Lagos
- Barcelos MMA2, Ikeja -Food Court Area, New, MM2, Ikeja, Lagos.
- Barcelos Osoloway, Isolo - 28, Osoloway, Ajao Estate, Isolo, Lagos
- Barcelos Silverbird Galleria, - Victoria Island, Lagos
- Barcelos Silverbird, Abuja - Silverbird Entertainment Centre, Abuja
- Barcelos Enugu, Enugu State - Plot 16, Independence Layout, Ebeano?Estate, Enugu.

Also @

- Ziggies Bar - Basheer Shittu, Magodo GRA, off CMD road, Lagos.
- Grind - Osapa road, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos.
- Get Arena - Behind FOUR Point Sheraton, Lekki, Lagos
- Jack ‘n’ Jill Kidz , Ikeja City Mall, Ikeja
- TM Lewin - 68, Awolowo road, Ikoyi, Lagos
- Crescendo Bar & Nite Club - Oduduwa Way, GRA Ikeja, Lagos
- Browns Cafe - Oduduwa Way, GRA Ikeja. Lagoss
- Roberts Cafe - VI Lagos
- Rodezeo - Isaac John, Ikeja GRA.

For any enquiries, group tickets or VIP tables, call:

Shalewa - 08161117817
Olufemi - 08135165692
Joy - 07068994295

Date of Event: 30th of April 2012
Venue: Eko Convention Centre, Eko Hotel & Suites, VI, Ubaa Lagos
Time: 7pm
Ticket: N5,000 Regular Tickets
N10,000 Premium Regular - Tickets
N50,000 VIP - Tickets
N400 VI P Table

Cheques are payeable to : Brand Edge Ltd.
Cash are payeable to : Brand Edge Ltd.
Acct No: 235/246993/110
Guaranty Trust Bank

Come with your teller to Any BARCELOS RESTAURANT (as listed above) or call to have VIP tables or group tickets delivered to your doorstep.

Kindly broadcast and send sms to 08135165692 with your name and stand a chance to win a free Regular ticket.

TUFACE IDIBIA

Away & Beyond

iamfascinating said...

its well

Do you know sun exposure accelerates the skin’s aging process, which contributes to an increase in wrinkles and moles. It also increases one’s risk of developing skin cancers. Get the best sunblock SPF 100 around at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

tanx God i hav downloaded the ass....oops....rily out of de whole planets

hahaha...chei datz some ass..diz ya own uk english wey u dey spell breakup#brakeup# n falling #felling#lol i tire o...wit dat said..u r lusting afta d brazillian chic..u myt nt luv her lyk u tink u do..she myt jst represent hu u want ur gf 2 b...so put in more effortz 2 make ur gf c reasonz on y she shud take care of herself more..nuff said..#ohkbye#

lmfaooooo this is such a joke...lwkmd

Hmmmmmm, devil and d deep blue sea...

Self advice is the best advice....Bro,advice yourself and stop advertising your business....Remenber it is unprofessional and a crime to sleep with your client in the U.K. Are u implying that if a more prettier girl comes tommorrow to your office you will also collect her number?.I think you should visit a marriage counsellor. No relationship is perfect.

Are you now saying your old girlfriend doesn't know how to cook?all you are after is her backside and don't be surprise if after a while she add d a lot of weight too.
I will advise you to call your girlfriend and tell her what you really want and hope that she change.
The love for the brazillian girl isn't real dear, its just a flash cos of the backside,so be wise and don't get carried away.
And why will you even ever go for a divorcee that is older than you did you ever asked her why is divorced?

loooooooooool... trolala... that picture is photo shopped. i have seen it on other websites over a year ago.

why would you put that picture up of her in the first place

if you are a medical doctor in the united kingdom why would you write things such as 'felled for her'' or 'brake up'

the brazilian chick and good sex and looks will not last forever

you built a life with someone. you have a house with her, she has a career, understands you and because she doesnt have the looks and 'works hard to pay the mortgage or to build a life with you..you suddenly cheated and want to leave her??

I hope she finds someone better than you. she deserves better

what do you look like?
do you have a six pack a nice smile, perfect teeth, smooth skin, good accent?? are you perfect yourself?

You may be the problem. nothing is good enough for you....

Ok Mister man, I am going to give you advice straight up and simple.

YOU ARE AN IDIOT.

If you want to break up with the doctor, fine. But from what you are saying, you have a problem loving a girl for who she is. You love women based on how they look, or how big their assets (pun intended) are.
Would you be happy if a girl stayed with you because your dick is big?
You are not even an ethical medical doctor asking for a woman's number.
Really you do not deserve any of the girls. You deserve to crawl into a hole.

Are you now saying your old girlfriend doesn't know how to cook?all you are after is her backside and don't be surprise if after a while she add d a lot of weight too.
I will advise you to call your girlfriend and tell her what you really want and hope that she change.
The love for the brazillian girl isn't real dear, its just a flash cos of the backside,so be wise and don't get carried away.
And why will you even ever go for a divorcee that is older than you did you ever asked her why is divorced?

You're a 'Medic' and you write like this? As for having relationships with patients..What would the GMC say..

someone who is divorced? as beautiful and sexually incredible as she looks she couldnt keep her husband!!- not boyfriend o! HUSBAND!

someone who has a child? she has no way to support the child and will readily sleep with a doctor she barely knows...or a man who is in a longterm relationship

someone who has no job, career or aspirations?? and all you can worry about is your 550,ooo pound house??

Think hard??

you know what??? the nigerian girl deserves better than YOU!....

infact go to the brazilian girl... break the naij girls heart..set her free to find something and someone more meaningful,better, mature, loving, patient and more understanding than you.. okay.

Pretty Ass said...

Hahahahahaaaaaa,no wonder.......hahaha,d Brazilian gals ass is d Bomb!,but marriage isn't about ass or face,it is beyond dat.....I was a tomboy,and my boyfriend changed me,my outlook n co....I had ass but I use to cover it up with my tomboyish dressing,but now if u see me,u no go know me again..,.why am I saying dis?,tell ur gf wat u want,u are only lust....wat if d Brazilian gal lata changes n stop lookin good,u will look for anoda Afghanistan gal abi....lol......anyway....think deep,os dis wat u want,is every tin about ass,and beauty,my ass is set,am pretty,but dat isn't d only tin I want someone to see in me....

CHIMEX said...

This case is a complicated case. But if i should advice you. Dont just look at physical appearance. Check morality and character. Tolerance is very important in every relationship.Its not all about the present. Its all about the future. You marry for where you are going to and not for the present condition. Hope it helps

Yom said...

Mr Doctor, for your info, you. will not only loose your home, you will also loose your job because you have breached the code of practice. If she cries out, that is the end of your career,if you are truly a doctor. You are a foolish man, how can you take such a risk. Please take a walk before it gets too late. Remember you are not in Nigeria, where people practice nonsense.

U are a lustful son of a bitch.... U know d answer u jus want us 2 say ofcuz go 4 d ass.. Well guyz, ass or brain? Which wud u go 4???

Ak47 said...

Ye, wetin be dis? Abeg Doki, ou no fit marry this kin girl put for house. Just fuck her till you get tired. No future with this one. The other girl.....shes so stupid! When nigerian girls get comfortable, they let go. Please, you are young. Enjoy yourself till you meet Miss Right. If you marry that brazillian girl, you would die young. All your friends and strangers would want to fuck her.
Kai kai, Akpoti Aje.

Ode!!!!!!!

Mayowa

This doctor is a greedy man. He never loved his doctor girlfriend. Instead, he moved in with her or bought a house with her because her parents are millionaires.

The lady doctor is a fool. Why buy a house with a man you are not legally married to?

If you are single without a child, you should diet and make yourself marketable in a decent way. You cannot afford to blow fat all over the place. As a doctor, she should have known better.

The male doctor is tired of having sex with the female doctor. That is all. The Brazilian woman with sexy bum is not in love with him either so he will lose if he follows her. She is poor and needs a doctor who earns over £100,000 per year. That is how much they earn in the UK.

If I were the Brazilian woman, I will take his money and build a house in Brazil before ending the affair with the silly doctor. Ode man!

This doctor is a greedy man. He never loved his doctor girlfriend. Instead, he moved in with her or bought a house with her because her parents are millionaires.

The lady doctor is a fool. Why buy a house with a man you are not legally married to?

If you are single without a child, you should diet and make yourself marketable in a decent way. You cannot afford to blow fat all over the place. As a doctor, she should have known better.

The male doctor is tired of having sex with the female doctor. That is all. The Brazilian woman with sexy bum is not in love with him either so he will lose if he follows her. She is poor and needs a doctor who earns over £100,000 per year. That is how much they earn in the UK.

If I were the Brazilian woman, I will take his money and build a house in Brazil before ending the affair with the silly doctor. Ode man!

Guy wit dis pic u have posted,i really understand ur plight.....

I am, the no Sender. said...

Get a life man. Na lustful infatuation dey scatter your head, man. If not how you go just open your eyes dey drop your pay for bia bia bank including paying for child support. Kai. Women una stroooong.

Anyhow, I've seen that behind, yeah. That's one ass behind that can make a man go real bad. And you are hooked on that ass. In your shoes? I'd probably dump any babe not comparing in the behind endowment(make God no gree).

But I gatta question for you mister? What happens say 10yrs from today when that behind ain't making you do bad things no more? What you gonna be doing when her tits aint as firm as they are today? When she too becomes lazy to exercise and her stomach starts bulging?
Oh by the way, when all the above scenario plays out ten years from today and you are right there sitting at your consulting room and another more wickeder(if ever there's a word like that) ass this time Jamaican walks in, what you gonna do? Wait a minute. I know, you'd rush to the nearest computer and type out a hurried mail to Linda for advice 2?

Man, get a life and grow up. It's all gotta do with your hormones. Guess my advice is find all you can to get it into the skull of your doctor live in lover that she's gotta do smetin about her looks. Get whoever or by any means necessary have a chat with her on this. Do whatever it takes to know why she suddenly doesn't give a damn about her own ass and looks.

But then, you are even confused because of her income. To that I say, the demons wey dey pursue you rekpete. You get lust and ojukokoro for body and then living in big time sin. You no dey fear God? What's your problem?

The right thing to do now is go to the nearest MFM church in London for deliverance. When your eye clear finish ask God to send you your own wife. If you like take my advise. God is watching you.
Am outta here! I no Send you.

My advise to you is that this gal will not stay with you! She is good for mistress but no be wife material at all expect you are ready to share, abeg open ur eyes and park well, just stick to the one dt will stay with u, give her time and find out if she is stress! Pray for her instead of falling for a gold digger! Do u know what caused her marriage break up? My broda shine ur eye jor!

karma said...

The devil you know is better than the angel you do not know. Since ur so rich, you and your doctor girl friend should see a relationship therapist.its not the end of the road yet. If the sex is so whack, spice it up!!! Make sure you see a shrink, dude!

U RE SUCH A FOOL ... GO FOLLOW YANSH OOOO N LEARN UR LESSON ... SOME DUDES SHA ARGGHHHH ANNOYIN FOOLS .... NW I KNW ITS EVERYWHERE N DEY RE ALL D SAME ....

Go and repent your sin's...your a horrible cheater... trying to eat your cake and have it...if you wanted to leave your long term girlfriend you would have left her time ago ...your just being greedy and the Brazilian woman in her head must have hit the jackpot!!! i'm sure sex with someone that has nothing else to do all day would be amazing duh!!!...but as for what you should do ask yourself, if this Brazilian girl didn't have that body (because it's not gonna last forever) would you still be in this pickle...better yet ask yourself would you want to spend the rest of your life with her and don't forget her child which will have to be in the picture and yes you will have to pay for too... I just hope your long term girlfriend finds out so she can leave your ass because from the way you've described her she obviously has more going for her then your sorry cheating stupid ass!!!!

Some ppl jus sit n day dream of how they tink their lives shud be n write crap n subject d public to it....smh

Whaoooo whaooo...kinda short of words cuz i dont really know wah to say IN̶̲̅ dis kinda situation,buh i wuld juz say U̶̲̥̅̊ follow Uя heart aπϑ ddo wah wuld make U̶̲̥̅̊ happy...IN̶̲̅ btw ​S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ dis Ȋ̝̊̅§ †ђξ ass dat has bin turning Uя head abi,,reason ​Wђγ ya ​S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ confused hehe

Show ur gf dis pic of d brazillian girl n tell her she's after u, she'll adjust (if she cares)

its so obvious the brazillian girl makes u happy and she's more of a wife material than ur girlfriend,cos ur girlfriend is really ambitious and her career seems to be really important to her right now.i dn't thinkmaking a decision should be that difficult, besides u dnt care if she gets the money right?so wats d issue here, she has a nice butt. not too crazy about her shape though.

Dear Dr, you sound too qualified to be thinking through your eyes! You have a girlfriend whom you've being with since forever, you stayed with her all these while even when you knew in your heart she can't boil indomie not to talk of cook egusi soup. Becos you found a brazillian ASS, your brain begin dada...omatse o! You need an advice, this is it-you never loved that Nigerian girl. Cos if you did you would have given her a ring long ago. If you love her you for no see this brazillian ass, no matter how big. So let's say you succeed in kicking out your "unsexy" nigerian girl and begin date ASS, what if you see another sexier girl on the road or at work what will you do? My brother get your head straight! Call this your girlfriend and tell her sincerely how you feel. If she loves you I believe she would want to make you happy and change her ways...As for your wandering eyes be kiaful!

LWKMD!!!!! Linda na lie jor which kin tory be dis one.....Persin fit die inside this nyash naa ah ah wetin...

What d heck... Her ass is surely outa this planet... Put urself on check man. I wud say u shud go ahead.

Doctor my yansh...I'm a nuclear scientist from university of benin and i can speak better english.

How he passed through med school with his spelling is rhe real issue here.... Or maybe the pic got him all worked up and blood was flowing in the wrond direction!Just "lbrake" up with ur gf and have "a dynamite" sex!see where that gets you when the sparks fizzle out

The ass is nice but dude in 20 years will just look like dry orange. With the babe that has a medical career, i would say that's your best bet. That your stupid babe that won't exercise is liability, she will have arthritis and HBP and all the medication cost money, forget all the bull crap about love, you can strike a good balance between money beauty and good heath

kester brown said...

Men, with a Girl like this, you're in for a Big trouble... As pretty as she may look, do understand that she'll continue to be a distraction for you cos the old ciche says, that "A beautiful woman never stays with one man" besides, I suppose she got divorced by the first man because he couldn't cope with the lady's excesses.
I'd advice you to call your gifted and intelligent girl to order cos believe me, good girls are hard to find. A word is enough for the wise.

hian! i would so go for the brazilian lady. mehn, that ass makes me wanna become a lesbian ;)

How he passed through med school with his spelling is rhe real issue here.... Or maybe the pic got him all worked up and blood was flowing in the wrond direction!
Just "brake-up" with ur gf and have "a dynamite" sex!see where that gets you when the sparks fizzle out

Jay O said...

Linda the story is fake, its not everything sent to you that you post. Let me tell you why outside of the obvious Brazilian nonsense and silly behind pic.

He went to UK to study medicine in 2003. Ok in the UK, medicine is 5 years, after which they do like a 2 yr general internship, before they enter into whatever specialty deal. GP is a 3 yr program. Do the math: 5+2+3=10. So if he went in 2003, he shouldnt be done with all that till 2013. Surgery is even longer. Biko stop falling for someone who is using you as play and thinking they are some creative genius writing this silly story.

Tennyhola said...

Lol.... hmnnnn...to me it seems this guy is in love with the brazillian lady's ass (material). I feel it is disrespect to his brazillian girlfriend by uploading pix of her ass on different blogs...
Number 2 you are cheating on your girlfriend already and u need advise from ladies....Really?
So what happens when you marry Brazillian girl, she gets comfortable with your money and gets fat too? So you will be back on blogs with another "maybe" chinese babe with big boobs.
Check yourself and look beyond material gain.....Love is priceless.
www.tennyhola.blogspot.com

ebonyberry said...

hummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.short of words well guess he is matured enough to decide what he wants..

I don't believe this story. The spelling and grammar for a former UK medical student is poor.

But if it is real, can you really grudge your girlfriend for pursuing her career? Trust me, she won't struggle to find another guy if you choose to pursue Miss Brazil.
Do her a favour and tell her you've cheated...she won't hesitate to solve your 'dilemma'.

Ikebe super

Since no one is helping you out, Ill try my best to see if I could save a man for HIMSELF, if you haven't made your mind up already.

STOP

For one second and reflect.

I need you to understand that looks are the devil, im saying this because we both know that it fades. 'show me a beautiful man or woman and ill show you someone who is tired of having them around'

It saddens me that you will cheat on your girlfriend without weighing the issue out first. You must understand there will ALWAYS be someone one much much BETTER and much more WORSE than your girlfriend. Im sure there are men MUCH better and MUCH worse than you, that your girlfriend sees on a DAILY basis. You need to weigh your priorities, and weigh your relationship with the one you love.

If you are happier with her than you are sad and in pain, then STAY with your girl.

If you see potential in your girl,
STAY with your girl.

If your girl loves you for after- however long you've been together, stay with your girl!

The grass is always greener, but remember the person you fell in love with, because this relationships always have UPS AND DOWNS... if the physical is the most important thing to you in a girl, then by all means have a REAL MANs talk with your girlfriend and if she doesn't change, leave her LIKE A DECENT MAN, face the consequences and move on to what MIGHT make you happier.

I am trying not to sound judgmental but don't forget that looks ALWAYS fade and the grass is ALWAYS greener, but your happiness will lay in Substance and content.

Ouff..im writing a novel here.
Good luck to you dear, I'll say no more :-)

kenyan babe said...

stick with your Nigerian gf, this brazillian will chop your money and move on to the next, she has no career yet she can afford but implants or shots, cheap lady indeed, talk to your gf to workout and take care of herself better and the attraction will return.

ObiLondon said...

Carry go my broda, nothing do u! After all, u r not married, so make sure u tap dat ass constantly. No dull o! Meanwhile, I don't think u love ur girl, so u gotta let her go now. Pls don't let urself sleepwalk into a loveless marriage! Don't bring d Brazilian babe into d picture bcos ur girl will make life difficult for u especially regarding d house. Also, u can have ur fun with d Brazilian babe, but run as soon as u can cuz she definitely will be trouble later.

i will stay with my girlfriend coz u dt no the other girl very well plus is nt good to sleep with another girl wen u are still with ur girl and how will u feel if she start sleeping with another boy.think and love her for who she is and also do some running with her if u love her.do things to others as u wt them to do to u

The poster is just daft as FUCK!

xtinct said...

Dammnn...HOTTY....man for dat ass i'd murder a president....ma advise.....hommie bone d fatty....gf....if u're not tinking....of marrying her.....n' get on with dat brazillian....ass....WUDDA.....see YASH.....choi...

This guy ur very confused, you dont know what you want. you have a girl friend who is very successful yet ur following a huge ass that u don't know where it has been because your girl friend doesn't have time to exercise because of how stressful her job is. you aren't serious you need help and you are promiscuous, if you really love your girl friend you would encourage her in a loving way and then workout with her so that she sees how it is done and that you are serious. this is the time to show true love and your following bom bom, what makes you think that ass wouldn't loose its self confidence later in future(sag). Please guy go and wash ur brain abeg.

Seriously!? I can't believe no one has commented on this! Dude u have the answer already. U just want a comfarmatioin. Obviously the brazillian beAuty! Na efico u wan chop!? Shuuuu! Give ur self brain o. Pursue happiness!

LINDA, do you post any stupid story on your blog now??????????????? I'm so DISAPPOINTED!!!

Chaii for that ikebe....buh i feel for this guy shaa......Well since yu aint married yet and alredi finding faults with ya gf,i suggest yu end it except yu envision stayng like this for the next 10years....

Gold said...

I normally would not comment on a story like this, but I must say that the writer is indeed a shallow person (I may sound harsh, but it is true). Are you at a crossroads as to whom to choose because your current girlfriend has let herself go or as you say, has stopped exercising and the new one has such a 'charming backside'? or for some other reason you haven't shared with us? When you noticed that she let herself go, did you call her attention to it in a subtle manner? Do you even know why she has let herself go? I mean, people go through things sometimes, and concentrating on physical appearance will become the last thing on their minds. I always ask men who complain that their girlfriends/wives cannot cook this question "Have you ever tried to TEACH" her how to cook" Isn't love all about sharing and learning from each other? I could go on and on, but my advice to you is this...Search your heart and ask yourself WHY you think you are in love with the Brazilian girl and let me be honest with you, if you cannot come up with a better answer than her physical attributes, then YOUNG MAN, YOU ARE NOT READY TO BE IN A RELATIONSHIP. If you really love (or loved, as the case may be) your girlfriend, then you will sit her down in love and let her know how she has changed and what you can do to help her. Heck! you could even go to the gym with her.
Unless the Brazilian is disabled or has a genuine reason for being out of work, living on benefits isn't really the most decent way of life. If I were a man and I had to choose between the intelligent, ambitious, successful, rough-haired, fat Doctor who lacks culinary skills and who I have known for years and a Brazilian on state benefits who has a backside that comes with its own POSTCODE, I know who I'd rather be with, but HEY, that's just me and I wouldn't want to impose my standards on you :)

ok so then what happens when the brazilian girl adds weight? will u then look at another girl?... she is hot yhh but that fades away after a while (aging)...about your present gf just tell her in a nice way, did you think of that? honestly just listen to your heart avoid your head talking :)

T4Toyin said...

Immaturity and mumurity of the highest order! Mr. man, re-read your email and see if it makes sense to you. You are LUSTING after a big butt, you are not in LOVE! Get it straight! Rubbishhhhh! Please do your girlfriend a favor and break up with her so she can move on and find a guy who respects her. Tscheeeew!!!

This your story has k and bow legs oh! Sorry to say, you niaja men can never be satisfied!!!! If your girlfriend didn't have a job, you will complain! Then she has a good job and you are still complaining that she is always at work. Like WTF? So you are now confused because you have seen Brazilian girl with big yansh? Smh! Abeg comot jare.

Errm medical doctor my yansh,u can't even speak or write proper english. Ur perverted self just wanted to spread this picture of this woman's ass. I don't know why Linda entertains sick Bastards like u.

LOL... What level of fuckry is this?? Obvious lie abeg. KMFT. Linda people are literally yanking your balls abeg.

is good soup, heavy backside and beauty what you call love. why will she not try to impress you. wetin she get to lose. she is jobless. hahaha. as you are working your long hours, what will she be doing? falling in love with someone else. After all she has all the time!

Codedest said...

Guy na simple matter. Promptly dump your medico girl for dis chick wey go dey cook for u and yansh u well. YOLO my broda.

dis yash no dey healthy at all.....wtf

For some reasons, i just don't believe this story!! atall!

lmfaoooo is this man a clown?

kayb said...

Mr Doctor,why ask for advice when you've already given a verdict???
If the Brazilian Girl's Ass,Beauty,You-tube cooking and Skills in bed are what you think will make you happy forever,by all means,go with her cos u sound like you've already made up your mind.
Bt I will remind you that you knew your Nigerian girlfriend was gonna practice Medicine and if you think you have concerns regarding things she isn't doing or taking for granted,why not tell her. Doctors most times have no time for frivolities and u know it,bt because u're selfish and ur decisions are controlled by ur *Male Member*,u might as well just act like every other man.
Ps : I'm too sure you're not soo hot urself. Ass-Lover!!!!

Talk to the Nigerian that understands your culture and as for cooking you should drag her into the kitchen and let her watch you cook,learning everything from the stages,haba.The Brazillian will use you,get what she wants and you will lose a lot in return.Which woman wont want a doctor who earns a lot?

Be wise and forget about lust my brother.I live in the USA but control my feelings towards the women here.Divorce is easy to get.You will regret ooooooo.Thats my advise and I dont think there is a need for the yeye abeg...that means people can easily figure her out.

Onyx said...

lwkmd... oliver twist. you never hala!

umunwoke ooooo. choi.

hahahahaha.

MENNNN! u na no get part 2. sigh!

Mike Ikem Umealo said...

Mr Doctor, when that back side reduces, what do you think would be left or do you think it would be like this for too long? The bum comes and goes and since you didn't mention how this Brazilian chick feels about you, I would suggest that you cut yourself a slack. Alternatively, you must endeavor to find more reason why you love this girl beyond the sex and the backside because many of them can be found in Brazil and perhaps even more elaborate and younger ones, but how often do you find ladies like your girlfriend?

Hmmmmmm! Please stay with your doctor girlfriend, i think you two can make it work,you can work out at the gym together. I feel you should encourage her more to take better care of her looks, and take your eyes off the brazilian booty!!! she's there for one thing and one thing alone! Your success and money is all she is after,and when she gets what she wants she will be out the door. Imagine if the tables were turned, she would not even blink at you!

oluyemisi said...

I would learn how to spell.

Brazilian booty would not even blink at you if the tables were turned! Do the math, I don't think you have any thing in common besides the hot sex you are having with her, she has no career, and i don't know her level of education. Please stick to your doctor girl, try spending more time together, work out together and rekindle the love you once shared.

Kelvin2ugly-hmmmmmmmm,I die with this ass.Mr just follow ur heart.do what will make u happy in the long run.don't let her ass or beauty deceive you though it might be what you like in her.sorry to say,you medicine people are not too smart in female aspect.maybe u have never dated a beautiful girl before.new girls can be interesting and fun,but think of the future.I wish you the best.sorry for my comment about her ass,its actually nice

This whole story smells of bull crap..Besides, I would like to believe that a medical doctor in the UK would have a better command of the English language...What the heck is 'felling' and 'brake-up'..Those are just the two I chose to point out..I doubt the lady in the picture knew she was photographed...The whole story is most likely a fake..

aaron said...

Boss d ass reach to die put. If I were u I go die dere. Lol.

kiz said...

lol..i am sorry i am laughing at you sha oo.but anywaiz, how about u proof-read your message before sending?so many errors....
...back to the topic at hand, shey u did not know ur gf wasnt pretty enough when u got with her ni?cuz me i dont understand you men at times. and you have now started sleeping with the other woman..smh. U need Jesus. You are just lusting over this woman, with the way you talked about her physical attributes. Have you asked yourself if you are going to still love this woman without her big yansh and pretty face???what attracted you to your british naija chic in the first place??think about it properly bro.and are you sure this woman is just not looking for where to perch?trust me, i am not against single mothers, but you need to be careful with some of them. because she looks desperate if u ask me. Furthermore, Since you are beginning to choose food, weight and beauty over ur current gf, why not talk to her about it? let her understand that to keep a man, especially a nigerian one, u need to learn how to throw down in the kitchen, then you should also tell her to take care of herself or else, it is over. Lets see if she wont run inside that spare room and start working out.My 2kobo...

Dlapikin said...

You are a doctor and you can't speak proper english, yet alone write it... You fall for a doctored ass and you send us a random bootie picture from the internet...
Rubbish.

MuhammaduInuwa said...

Bros; Na wa o! You sabi better thing. more seriously, pray about it if you are religious n ask others to help with d prayers. its not easy, was in d same situation and just finding out after two years that God helped in choosing d right woman. The woman I loved most n was dynamite was actually pregnant for someone else at dat time. Bro pray well well o, make God help you out...

Many times we create a dilemma out of nothing. Let me help you. Deep down your heart you know the truth that your relationship with the female doctor is more suitable and reasonable. Now you are driven by opportunistic lust which has taken advantage of your girlfriend's laxity in taking care of her beauty. I'll advice that you maintain your relationship with the doctor and compel her to work on her looks but if your lust for the brazilian is uncontrollable, then have sex as much as you can and leave else she will dismantle your career as she has none to herself.

Tell your naija babe up-front to change her ways else u would leave her for some1 else. And mean it. Maybe she would change n sit up! But man, look @ that arse...

ITSMEAGAIN said...

mr.GP go siddon you don't deserve a gf and your probably one of these ugly yoruba doctors around in uk.

1)your current gf might be to busy to work out 24/7 as a surgeon to keep fit like Naomi Campbell. maybe you should tell her this weight issue is bothering you than cheat on her.

2) the Brazilian side chick just wants your cash!!like most of their woman they won't mind spreading there legs for some bucks hence she's not under pressure to look for a REAL job as she can get fools like you to provide the cash.

3) your really not in love. lOVE LOOKS BEYOND THE PHYSICAL APPEARANCE(ASS SIZE, WEIGHT) BUT INTO THE HEART. kmt

SMH. This person is lying or just does not know how to write english. First he said wife and ended with GF. There's no dilemma here: he just want to cheat and leave his wife/gr. Next.

Well my advice is go with the brazilian girl cos she is interested in you and making you happy. At the end of the day that is what counts.

Zabrain said...

Mtchew!!!! If this story is real, then the guy is just plain greedy! A greedy slob u are! U dont meed advice! Shioor!!! Ole! Tomorrow, u'l see a 'breastacious' and u'l leave d brazilian woman! Ode!

Daniel Akobi said...

Follow the leadings of your spirit. Flow towards the person you feel more attracted to. By the way at this stage you must be wise enough to know that you don't stay in a man-woman relationship out of sentiments.

Boston Babe said...

What use is a book smart surgeon if you are not satisfied?

I say cut loose the furniture at home called surgeon. You will forever be miserable.

I say life is too short so get together with the Brazilian chick and be happy. She is a willing and able lover and she will keep your fire burning and your gun always polished. If you see a future with her encourage her to go back to school so that you will have more in common and you can have a higher level communication together.

As a happily married bisexual l would love to lick her clean until she squirts on me. I would scissors her and squeeze her butt cheeks. I would have a 3way with her with my husband too.I sure will keep her as a friend too LOL

Ok,frustrated, miserable and closseted lesibians and gays oya attach me LOL

platinum upgrade said...

ahhh woe is him,really. He really is in a dilemma!! Next......

Don't make to visiting ur blog Linda, I hate all dis fake stories and lib readers advice . Crap. We need news and dis ppl should go see a professional /therapist abeg

Lol !oya now What's ur #? If u pretty I can share u with my husband ooooo.
Weereey oshi

The both of them are certainly not wife matherials but if u ask me i'd say u fire on with the Brazillian that makes u happy and loads of fun but the littel u said about her means of income pops red light. There is 95% possibility she is a career gold digger and a Ho.
As for the workerholic spoilt brat; u are bound to have loads of problems with her either in the long or short run cos u dont find her attractive anymore and not homely. So dont even think about it.
My Advice is if u want all these qualities in one woman, beauty, intelligence,career, homemaking, a cook in the kitchen and a whore in bed: Guy, u need to come home here in Nigeria. Our girls are wonderful. Yes and i am one of them. I just wouldnt want the exposure else i wold have posted my number. good luck.
Ify.

Beauty will n that ass will shrink......from experience u r just walking towards destruction.....dis ur brazillian woman is nt ur type

Soo??!!! So u learn english in ur science subjects?? Punk!

Hope u know ur Brazillian chick has a career. She is a career golddigger and she is very good at it.

hmm. You studied abroad and you have so many typos; felling for her, brake-up, cmon. Then you uploaded your GF's backside on the blog, I am not buying the genuineness of this story jor.

On the other hand,if this is true,I ve got none to give. We are not God.

- Olah

dyzl power said...

I wz tempted 2 say he isnt a doctor too. D English is so... not it.

D PIX IS FAKE AND THE GUY IS A LYING IDIOT! Linda post my comment, dnt let me vex 4 u o!

Why are people bent on english language corrections here. As an Engineer I have the worst writing skill in english,but that does not take away from my education or iq. As a foreigner who speaks multiple languages,which english was not my native language, i applaud myself in being able to talk in english. As trained professionals most people feel if they are not graded for it, then there is no reason to use correct english, so stop this nonsense. I think its sad that most nigerians dont even know their native tongue good enough,but are quick to jump someone's throat for making simple mistakes. As long as you can understand their thought process then,no problem.Remove the log from your eye,before you attempt to remove the speck from anothers.

CM said...

Linda, i think you need to a plug in that allows people vote on ur site... reason being 500 comment is a lot to read, if u want to get advice.

I like the engaging strategy as well.

I also noticed when you don't publish the comments on time it increases the number of comment you get on the site.

love ur job girl.

I JUST LOVE THE COMMENT MEDICAL DOCTOR STILL DEY -"BRAKE UP". GUYS STOP LYING!!!

Nigerian Recruitment said...

You already know what to do so jst go ahead and get it done with,The Bible says no man should say he is tempted of God,A man is tempted when he is drawn of his own lust.

Jonquil said...

Lol! The so called author of this story doesn't even have a good grasp of the english language! Trained in the UK, my foot! A medical doctor indeed! Like I usually say: fake, boring story

Have seen this nyansh pic on the internet before.

Jay O said...

Linda biko post my comment where I said this is a fake story and gave explanation.

THIS IS MY SINCERE OPINION.

What exactly is wrong with your GF, have you spoken to her about your concerns, what was her reaction. You said she comes from a wealthy family, that could become a problem, as she may feel too big to listen to you or change if she believes she is right. As for the single mother, you have two things going for you with her, great sex, which is very important for any successful marriage and great food. Good marriages are not built on qualifications but on communication. If the single mother loves you as you say, then going for her will be the right choice, she can always find something to do in life but you also have to find out, what was the real reason for her first break-up to ensure you won't experience the same fate. Some girls who come from wealthy families sadly don't make for good wifes largely due to influences and expectations from their parents, she has already shown you she is an ambitious person, this won't stop if she is married to you, as her job may come first instead of you. The single mother is a by far better option and one that you could spend the rest of your life happy with. As for your GF, you won't end up with her happy ever after.

C C

kerian said...

your the best foool ever...can't you just think of your future.....the ass will fall....very sooon and you will repent.....you are a good MALAM,....Aboki

AMY said...

chai i love this ass men.... i am catching cold

Jay said...

Hmmmmnnn this is tha real full option, and according to the late Anikulapo, nothing wey nyash do wey no dey sweet. I'm so getting me a brazilian gal...ah ah no I change my mind, I don't trust this my neighbour, he likes women 2 much and I can't b home 24/7.

metche said...

I just want to sing a song for the guy. "Dis ikebe go put you for wahala, ohhhh ikebe....... dis one na die

Ruth Richards said...

Please! Broad stay with your gf, this is someone you have built a relationship with and you can't afford to let that go becos you were enticed by someone's behind. That same behind will get you into trouble. And if this is a cooked up story, let's move on to something more realistic.

U have to sit ur girlfriend down for a sincere chart. tell her what she lacks and what u feel she should do, i guess she would adjust to ur choice of life for her. Abeg, this baka na frame up pix jaare...

dejavu said...

This is IT !

as ridiculous as you all claim this story sounds,it is exactly what is happening to me. the gf in my own case is the wifey and the brazilian chick is every other chick that is not her but for some funny reason look and sometimes are actually more appealing than my wife.
i am also learning from these comments how to work at what i hate about her and be content with all that she is.My wife is actually very pretty but i just want to cheat. God help me and every other guy in my shoes.

1. This story was made-up
2. The guy is a retard

truthhurts said...

With such fantastic English, how wnt your relationship go 'town-hill'?!?!? Abeg, do your girlfriend a HUGE favour-leave!!! she deserves WAY WAY better than an ass-follower!! ASSHOLE!

This woman yansh nor let me read story self and I be woman oh! May God nor let my husband see this kin yansh when e dey drive. E go crash our car! Chineke!!

vie said...

ass looks deformed

did u care to ask why she is a divorcee, y did another man let her go even with all that beauty and the backside. don't be a fool, not all that glitters is gold. sit down with ur gf and have a heart-heart talk she will loose weight n bring back that sparkle in her face that made u fall in love with her the first time.

How is he sure that the big bum is not fake? Men are so stupid at times. We can suck fake boobs at them and they will drink it and quench for more. Men! All they want is sex...

The Brazilian will fuck the hell out of him and chop his money too as per Ashewo Kalakuta. A doctor can lose his job for sleeping with a patient in the UK.

In the UK, doctors work like slaves and earn money like kings. Most girls run from doctors because they don't always have time for sex. They work too much with fat salaries.

A doctor should not marry a doctor unless they can cope. I think they don't have enough time for each other. Sex is boring.

That is why it is better to marry before living together. He was never in love with her but her family wealth. The house maybe hers.

Playa meta said...

Idiot ,dem need to teach you , chop the brazilian well well (if you fit, slacker) .Then arrange your babe , marry am and build a good home .. then continue to chop the rio chick if you still get mind .

Totally agree witcha how wud a uk trained doc say if he shud "brake" up wit his gf *rolls eyes* desperately seeking attention

make the brazillian girl ur SECOND WIFE african style

This is a stupid story how can this person claim to be a Doctor when he cant spell properly! The whole story seems too fake for me, a Doctor cannot ask for a patients personal number at work it is gross misconduct! KMT! Sounds like a story made up by a fool busy yahoozing on the internet! Nonsense, let the person stop dreaming and go and get a job!

Maypril said...

Wooow!!!! Dats some ass. Apparently, you don't rily know ur right from wrong cos u r cheating on ur busy girlfriend. Being in a relationship is a compromise. Put urself in ur surgeon gf's position, what would u want her to do. U chose to be with her even after she chose surgery. From tv medical drama's I figured that these people put their lives on hold to save other's lives. Talk to her abt everything, her weight, and finding time to spend together. When u love someone, u work things out no matter what. That ass is but for a while, listen to urself, a 30yrs old single mother with no career, RILY!!? Imagine your girlfriend doing that to you. Stop cheating and focus...guy,the ass is not worth the risk A word is enough for the wise. And Linda, post my comment

Maypril said...

Wooow!!!! Dats some ass. Apparently, you don't rily know ur right from wrong cos u r cheating on ur busy girlfriend. Being in a relationship is a compromise. Put urself in ur surgeon gf's position, what would u want her to do. U chose to be with her even after she chose surgery. From tv medical drama's I figured that these people put their lives on hold to save other's lives. Talk to her abt everything, her weight, and finding time to spend together. When u love someone, u work things out no matter what. That ass is but for a while, listen to urself, a 30yrs old single mother with no career, RILY!!? Imagine your girlfriend doing that to you. Stop cheating and focus...guy,the ass is not worth the risk A word is enough for the wise. And Linda, post my comment

gracy mounah comment no 3 has said it all he who has ear blet them ear

I think I am mad @Linda for puttin up such story. Kai. Dis guy obviously cooked up dis trash, added a "photoshoped" image of god-knows-who and decides to take LIB readers for a ride. For instance, its just not possible for his so called GF to hav become a surgeon 3yrs post-graduation, except if she operates only on dead animals. Please Linda, spare us this stress next time. As for d guy: GET A LIFE a**-hole.

singing Sunny Nneji"This Ikebe go put u for trouble....."

Jade8221 said...

Both parties get problem....en babe self no try she no fit cook, then she stop to dey do hair... lmao....then home boy say Brazilian babe no get career, she learn to cook 9ga food via youtube; and sex with her is like DYNAMITE....OGA FAKE Dr u don buy bad market "in basket mouth's voice"...truth is a gold digger go find way impress u collect wetin she need....lwkmd!

My candid advice to you:
"Don't be deluded by what ya eyes see 'cause they can be indisputably deceptive. Just in a trice, they fade away like streaks of colours. STICK with ya GAL okay. It'll be wise if you've a heart-to-heart conversation with her about her misdeeds just for a radical change. And I assure you she'll rectify her mistakes. Do you know you can make her COOK as long as the flame of love is blazing? Please, I don't want you to make a costly blunder that would wreck gigantic havocs in ya life. An adage says that people never know the value of what they possess until they slip through their fingers."

topsyrek said...

in my opinion there is a reason why you have been with you gf for so long, why don't you take her on a wkend away to explore why you fell in love with her in the first place. I think you two are to career minded and do not take enough time out with each other. After exploring all your options and it fails, then you can move on knowing u did try. P.S because the brazilian woman isnt working at the moment does not mean she has no aspirations!

Why are people so judgemental? Virtually all the comments here are so judgemental. It's not as though most of you would know what to do in the same situation.

Bro sit your gf down and talk to her and if things don't change, you may move over to this brazilian girl. You can't afford to stay with that girl all cuz it's been for many years.

Kobokowalai said...

Linda na wa for you sef, see serious weapon of mass destruction...new tool for BH...lol
Guy follow your heart, forget the career thingy. Try inviting the Brazilian girl home when shes in...introduce her as your best client they watch out for her reaction...if she truly likes you, she would would work on her looks in order not to loose you to the Brazilian chick. if not follow the Brazilian gurl...Shez hot, guess that's another thing you have to worry about cos BOYS dey vex.

oby said...

Lwkmd for here.....ooooooo! what a ridiculous story.

@grace- u sound dumb! AIDS is real, msheeew, if I asked u the full meaning , would you know. Obviously you live in Naija and lack so much knowledge and do not know your chances of surviving with AIDS is higher than having Diabetes or Hypertension. Abegi comot. Go and read before u open ur lousy mouth

Mr Bean stop generalising! When they call nigerians thieves, shebi you get angry?

Nigga x , u r a bad morra fucka!!!!

Mr Bean stop generalising! When they call nigerians thieves, shebi you get angry?

Samuel Eka said...

lool... why wouldn't the brazilian girl be good in sex?... when she has no job!!!.... lool... guy.. u got a good woman doctor by ur side and u have even cheated on her with this brazilian divorcee...

u hard oo...!!.. i really dont think u r really for marriage with such confusion.. show ur woman doctor some love and affection... she will definitely repay you back with love and affection... u will be surprised how she will start doing things 2 impress you. Go down on ur knees and talk to God.. ask 4 forgiven and then ask for guidance.. He will guide you..

Bcos said...

Lol no let laugh kill me abeg

Bcos said...

Come u want make laugh kill me here,this is the funniest I have ever heard for a while..the man that divorced her must be gay? Lol

@anon April 27, 2012 9:02 AM thank you very much ohhh my brother or sister. i wld take a wild guess that these lib policing people on correct english dont have much to write home about, rubbish....it s like this is a freaking blog, why would anyone really care to proofread. most phones and laptops come with the settings already made to correct and they have a mind of their own and change words sometimes. even though i know sometimes there is a big difference between typos and actually completely missing what the word is supposed to be used for.i feel people are doing this because most people are deceitful in naija hence even if a person is telling the truth a king and queens of deceit. lies....e.t.c will dispute, why? because they dont think there are still normal decent human nigerian beings out there. (clearly not in this guys case having a dish on the side while in a relationship). bt generally speaking.

This story is so fake, that's all I have to say. Linda you should be ashamed for posting a fake story.

dude, you only live once.. if i were in your shoes, and money was no issue i would go for the brazillian babe.. whatever makes you happy.. your GF is not your wife, she is independent, and can find any person she wants.. the fact she is going fat, is sign that she feels she doesn't need to keep up with her physique.. be the man of the house a test the brazillian babes..

the only people saying stick to ur girl, is the naija women..

what kind of naija girl doesn't know how to cook? yet this brazillian hottie is making attempts..

am saying this because i have had such experiences with other foreign women.. whatever makes u feel happy and the man you are!!

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Totally agree with you! Cooked from start to end. I mean, what kind of medical doctor writes that type of gibberish in the name of english? SMH

I think this man needs a reminder on the 80/20 Rule...Tht 20 luks gud rite now...but dnt let it deceive u..given shes beautiful....all tht med.school neva teach u anythng...men will neva stop being visual animals....on the contrary ,u mite as well break up wit ur gurlfrend instead on jus being a dog...she deserves better...so she doesnt know how to cook ,teach her or smthng ..u luv her dnt u ?en how u knoe tht ass is real anyway....ur gurlfrend is an independent woman dnt b fooled...the minute u drop her many others will b waiting..NEXT!!!

Style By Bimvic said...

Linda keep posting this kind of stories i beg, both the stories and the comment makes my day rofl!!!

Go and learn how to spell!! I can't believe that you have completed university education and your grammar and spelling is this bad!

Jide Johnson said...

Nobody can really tell u what to do, i mean no one can give u the best advice. You know d two Ladies better than anyone. Which one do u Love most? which one do u think will give Joy, Peace and a better home?
Which one do u really believe will sacrifice everything for u? Follow your heart not lust. Use your head not your dick.

Jide Johnson said...

Nobody can really tell u what to do, i mean no one can give u the best advice. You know d two Ladies better than anyone. Which one do u Love most? which one do u think will give Joy, Peace and a better home?
Which one do u really believe will sacrifice everything for u? Follow your heart not lust. Use your head not your dick.

This story is a lie!! Doctor indeed! How many gramatical errors did you make in that simple piece of writing??? kmt

Wow.... I know the young man invovled in this mess... I wouldn't call it a mess anyway.. I would say he is blessed. Linda should I tell the boy's girlfriend that he has been cheating on her? I swear, the guy is one lucky Igbo man... He lied.. That name is not his real name...

the ass will sag, grow old and wrinkly and start irritating the s**t out of you...

You've had your fun so call it quits, reminisce and move the f-on...

On the flip side your Dr friend is also not your final destination so sorry, you have to let them both go

Israel said...

My dear friend, women I presume are more emotional than men and the basis for their actions are psychological. ʏou have conditional love for you own lady based on her looks and when these conditions do not get fulfilled you will question the basis of the union/relationship. For the Brazilian single mum you have lust, I understand men are moved by the physical. Sex is never and has never been everything, sex is physical and is an emotion that waivers. its greed is fuelled by lust but its appreciation and application in purity is fuelled by the desire to connect and enact commitment , you cannot have it all .You can't have a gorgeous lady plus everything in your dreamland note of your dreamwoman all at once or else you will idolize the person. Your lady has values for which fitness and exercise may not be important.ɪn addition her identity does depict the person who sees physical fitness as a need; you need to help her see herself differently. highlight all the advantages of exercise to her in ways to show you care without coaxing her to do your will and pray for her. A woman’s spirit is governed by prayer. let go of the Brazilian girl ,she is a distraction used to test your faithfulness and commitment . The Brazilian woman is a sure recipe for long-term disaster and a waste of emotional resources. Looks such as nice curvatures Firm Breasts that are perky and beauty will fade with age so beware especially when women undergo changes such as child bearing and menopause. It is because of a relationship and love you are with your lady and not because she have nice curves and a good bosom with a fiery drive for endless sex. You need to choose between short-term sacrifice leading to long-term gain or short-term lustful pleasure leading to long-term pain and regret. Tell your lady you appreciate her for who she is and that it would be nice for her to have interesting ways of nourishing her body. Tell her Exercise would help her sleep well, eliminate bad toxins by sweat, health wise she would cut the risk of cancer by 50%,She would not age quickly ,Exercise would help her feel great most times as she is less likely to suffer mood swings during her period. Finally exercise would improve her looks as the body tones.

No be small cooked story!

ifyeezle said...

abeg make i hear word jare! you know what to do jor! in your heart you know what u want but yansh nor go let u see road..abeg linda forget this bros jor

Frenchie said...

I first felt insulted when I read your story. For you to come on LIB talking about some incredible ass and qualifying that LOVE... I guess you're just immature and confused. No disrespect but you don't even know what love is! My advice leave these two women alone you don't love any of them. I really feel sorry for the woman sharing your life and oblivious of your true nature. Life is not about sex and money. You'll learn in time...

Immy said...

Eyi Ga La Ga JU.,

She na yansh or ikebe go take of you when you become an old fart!? I beg pay for a makeover for your GF and get a real life. Nonsense. I suffer fools jare.

danny said...

Are you willing to loose your medical license? If no,what you are doing is unethical.The fact that your patients are vulnerable doesn't mean you should take advantage of them.You can only date your patient if they are no longer your patient after 2yrs.in Us,you will be done for

Please leave your clever intelligent hard working GF and take on your divorced lover!
Your GF deserves better!!!
I believe your mind might change when your GF finds another who deserves a woman of her quality.
You r just being selfish n greedy!

Don't be so quick to judge him o. If you fuck dat juicy nyash, you fit confuse. Why is everybody hypocritical. He may have made some unwise decisions, but do u know how many everyday people make worse decisions, or is it because Linda never carry your story

Tht ass looks good now but just wait ...... In 15 years u would wish u hadn't.....

Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home
a bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog. A fantastic read.
I will definitely be back.
My page trading in gold and silver

Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It
really useful & it helped me out much. I
hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.
my website - my computer is slow

It's hard to come by well-informed people in this particular topic, but you sound like you know what you're talking about!
Thanks
Also visit my weblog :: How To Make Fast Money At Home

Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you so much, However I am experiencing difficulties with your RSS.
I don't know why I am unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting similar RSS problems? Anyone who knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanx!!
Here is my blog : what is the best Work at home Business

Hi, yeah this post is actually pleasant and I have learned
lot of things from it on the topic of blogging.
thanks.
My weblog lets make lots of money

Asking questions are really good thing if you are not understanding anything fully, however this article offers pleasant understanding yet.
Feel free to visit my web blog : play online blackjack for money

The agreement made no mention of extortion, however, is in the
North, live Telefonsex
calls an ethnograpic survey, population trends in Cornwall,
and the phone sex industry is difficult. I need your urgent assistance, which will be
a phone sex operator careers online please keep reading this blog.

Still, it wasn't a perfect fit for a shirt pocket, unlike a billfold which often doesn't fit
in fleshlight one.
Rnd 8: Sc in next 2 sc, sc in next sc, decrease 1 sc over next 2 sc repeat around.
If you are one of the worst in us.

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 599 of 599   Newer› Newest»