Finally a photo of Monalisa and Lilian at Stephanie's Paris wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 April 2012

Finally a photo of Monalisa and Lilian at Stephanie's Paris wedding

Actresses Monalisa Chinda, and Lilian Bach with Cool FM OAP, Mannie at Stephanie's Paris Wedding

The newly weds (after the wedding) with Mannie. Photos thanks to Mannie's Twitter page!

27 comments:

mi said...

Ooh so loving it!

S.U.Eno (ifeoma nwawe lol) said...

Monalisa looks classy yo!!! and dey all look good..me sef i wan go paris.chai

Onyema Patrick said...

Wow

bisola said...

I'm so happy for stephanie. She's beautiful and elegant without trying too hard. God bless their union
http://asingleparentsjourney.blogpot.com/

am beginning to get irritated by comments on this blog.u all who abused and insulted the adandigbo, u all forgot she is a human being with emotions and would feel bad with those negative comments posted.u have probably killed her self esteem.
since the very beautiful girls refuse to contest,kindly allow the cute ones to be crowned!

learn to appreciate peoples successes,then maybe urs would come...

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Nice Nice Nice

Nice :)

bluemagic said...

Mannie Mannie Mannie....dey all look lovely

Linda got to Serah Donald Onyeachors twitter page for more pictures

This Stephanie husband get bad teeth? Why he dey hide am so nah? Ah ah, Mister! Smile na! No be ur wedding??

First to comment! Yay!! *esta u did it* gud girl

ola sifo George said...

Congrats babes!

But OMG! Steph and her hubby make a gorgeous couple! Two hot people with hot bodies! I like........ Valerie.

Nice pix but no offence here dis monalisa resemble albino there

Where has lilian bach been hiding?love monalisa's look.

QF
Lisa luks funny, Lilian luks gorgeous as eva. Isnt dt Tchidi chikere?hmmm

Way 2go Mona

Lovely.

The man isn't smiling as he was b4 oo, did he spend too much? Just asking.

You must feel absolutely gutted now. Hehehehehe

toolu said...

Love all them pictures..niceeeee...hML to stephanie aπϑ hubby

Who cares?did their presence speed up the vows or make the bride more beautiful?In other news

ehh linda now you are talking

ola said...

why is d guy in suit looking like stephen wonder ?

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

they so look cool together. HML oncemore to Steph and Linus. may GOD bless their union

nice!!!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

We should really open our eyes to some of the atrocities that go on..and put our vanity aside for one minute..this is the same France that people romanticise about..Le Pen got 33% of the votes in the current french election..she heads the National Front an unapologetic Racist..Rabid Dog party..do u know what that means 33% of the whole population..while dem dey joli at wedding..other blacks in the same city have been treated like shit..hopeless and unemployable..she's lucky they didn't get firebombed..they probs sneering look @this niggas..we hate them yet they keep coming!!..Paris is nothing special...if anything the South is better..only in terms of climate..if only 9ja can get its act together...all this countries ain't all that apart from exposure..