Like brother, like brother | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 April 2012

Like brother, like brother

Man City striker, Mario Balotelli (left) and his younger brother Enoch (right), seen out and about in Manchester yesterday in matching platinum blonde mohicans and matching outfits.

54 comments:

Atobatele said...

Its in the blood

Cloned!

i likeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Bellaz said...

I dont know who they are but the one on the right is hot! Look at those lips....

Lmao !! They both morons but I think I like them, hmm I'm a moron too ahaha . I'm drunk lin

MATCHING OUT FIT.. SO WAT?
MAKE WE KILL OURSELVES? THEY ARE NOT EVEN LOOKING HOT SEF..... MTCHEW...

Hmm...they really do look alike. They even have the same hair cut(which is awful btw)

They both look gay. Smh.

sarafina said...

Wish I was a footballer...

sure boiz

They look rather foolish! Shave it off and start again.

I just luv Dis guy,without him d EPL wil be boring

Dem no resemble like dat, na only deir akparimagongo head resemble jor.

I'm afraid dis guy will corrupt his younger bro

scary OMG there is two of him!!!

Propably,they are from sango worship family! Is Enoch too a footballer?.i think Balotelli need to chilled and take his career seriously!.

I just hope and pray Enoch doesn't follow Mario to play for the Italian national team but rather Ghana...

Not a fan of the hair, guess it comes with the profession. Btw its Mohawk not mohicans.

He is super sexy...without d hair of course

Gaia said...

Apart from the mohawks (not my thing) and general craziness (too much money) .... these 2 guys are hot, hot, HOT!!!

jescci said...

Dem both look like saddists.

tejumola said...

please linda tell us what mohicans are. u know say some of us be 'mumu' and ignoramus

Imma be damn sure they are both arrogant too....... See head like that black guy in Spartacus

Look at their faces. If these guys were not rich, they would have been successful criminals - armed robbers. Lol.

Two toutish looking bums

Lin omg !! Go on utube and type twins and watch this two oyibo twins murdering yoruba lmao!!! Ahh lin hurry before other bloggers get hold of it lmao censor this *wink*

SocialDela said...

aww abt time he made up with his family

They both look stupid... like two Monkeys looking for some banana... can't one be different... Why the attention?

If not for football, they would have been.......

Bina said...

i just like this guy and his rough ways

His younger brother as in twin brother, bcos can't tell them apart.

N-cube said...

nice outfit

Ok, y r they dressed like they are tins???

ChIw

See woh woh boyz

Fearless! said...

Dudes are strikingly worwor!
​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=))

Hmmm they kinda looks cute, i â„“♥√E their swag

slimbiodun said...

Really like brother like brother, they could pass for twin brothers. See the resemblance.

Aunty Linda, biko how is this news?*confusedmuch*

I am, the no Sender. said...

Ishi nbaka runs in their obara. It's all in the blood. What more can I say?

HOT!!!! HOT!!! HOT!!! LUV HIM MUCH N HES GUD @ WAT HE DOES .... MARRY ME ABEG LOOOLZZZ

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Strong faces.

Demola Ayoade said...

Eesu Laalu Ogiri Ooko INC

Chinedu said...

that's ma best epl player...

Y'all have ur own attitude... Let him cope with his own.

His younger brother is cuter though *wink*

aazee said...

Can't stop laughing

So sis lind,how does dis news now affect the price of tomotoes in mile 12 market??? Abeg no dey upload dis kain tin joor.he no get meaning

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

bad bio ballotelli

Kayem said...

"Why always you, Super Mario"? LOL! He's always been one of my favourite characters, right from his Inter days.

Linda that hair style is called mohawk, not mochican! Na wa for you o

@Adu-gyamfi-he doesn't have to. Being patriotic to Ghana would not make his life any longer

Babes the thing shock me too. Its reported as mohican on different international websites too o. I tot it ws mohawk. I had to check b4 them go call me mumu for here if I ask.

No offense,but ur english alone can make him take his career seriously.Lmao

ROTFL....unu ga egbu mmadu here

Mohawk is the same thing as mohican,y'all should leave Linda alone she's right just like you all calling it mohawk are too