$1.6 million abandoned Ferrari to be auctioned off | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 April 2012

$1.6 million abandoned Ferrari to be auctioned off

The owner of this rare Ferrari Enzo supercar abandoned it in a police impound lot in Dubai since August 2011. And now the Ferrari is to be auctioned off in what will be the most expensive police sale in history!

Who wan buy?

37 comments:

Ada1T said...

No be small who wan buy... D car looks very scary... Can't even dream of having it... Linda, i dash u...

I go buy, make dem wait 4 me oh

Is it not Dubai? Someone will surely come and purchase it

Mmm, I will pass.

Bowen University Admission said...

Well, me i wan no go buy. Who go get the money.

Madonna University Admission said...

This is going to make history, and the person will make the guiness book of record.

jeffchika said...

Nawa for this car o!

Wey Davido?
Make im come see wetin people dey call their own "Chicken change"
Pesin dey abandon 1.6 Million dollars e dey open mouth.
Local champion!
*lol*

Royal Attah said...

That car was abandoned by a Nigeria man. Please Dubai police should not temper with it yet bcos only Nigerians can spend that kind of money on a rare car like this.

But royal attah why so much gbagaun. E no gud na, tamper not temper biko.

There are just 50 Enzos ever made... So who is the punk that abandoned this super baby here ..... Na wa oooo .... Enzo the King of ERECTIONS ... The HORSE POWERED UNISEX aphrodisiac .... I will kill to push that baby for 1hr on a freeway .... OMG

YAHOO OMG (LINDA)

BigMouth said...

Maybe na Ibori abandon the car there o!

am sure whoever abandoned the car fled Dubai because he/she couldn't afford the repayment, apparently owing the bank or missing loan repayments is a crime in Dubai and it comes with a prison sentence....

Oj said...

Not up to a yr they wan auction it...

LOL... Brother pls don't exhibit your stupidity on here abeg.

@Royal Attah.. Nigerian man kini u say?obviously u v no clue au dis middle east guys spend deir kwa

ayobami Kadri said...

Hmmm, I'd call this a speed monster and not a car. Big people doing big things, the owner might be dead tho.

Strange that someone would do that...Ferrari only invites people to buy the Enzo not like you can just buy it off a store..... Anyway.... Ki Dafido lo gbe eleyi!!!

Chrisblack said...

@ Royal Attah - this one don pass wetin naija fit abandon. If na u buy u no go fash d moto like that? Anyway linda I no buy, s spare part no dey Alaba

Jim Iyke never hear this one abi him 'moni' don finish?

QF
i wan buy 4u Linda, say tnx im advance. Lol if u dash me dt car i go sell am off

Rudhud Entertainments said...

Make davido go buy am na,sebi na omo baba olowo lol

sakara said...

am sure our polithievans v not seen this, dem go buy sharp sharp and in btw Linda, are u sure this is not one of Ibori's cars?????

Maybe na james ibori car be dat oh.....see our moni oh

Y.Tee said...

if they'll see it to me for N800,000. I go buy. And na on credit ooo. If not, they can dash it to Obama or better still give uncle Jona.

Femillionaire said...

Royal Atta na true you yarn o... Una sure say no be Ibori? The period of abandonment coincides with the period of gbabment...

kween said...

Who would abandon such a car after spending all that money to get it? Maybe the owner is dead.. Lol

My hunches tell me it was abandoned by James Ibori. @ Royal Attah - am with you on dat no jokes! D Ferrari must belong to our thieving politicians QED!

Laffing seriozly at Davido local champion

siddon there dey deceive yourself

cynosure faces said...

lol.... @local champion

4 ppl lyk Davido, Aunty Susu Peters, Ibori, O..., T..., etc, na shiken shange b dat na! Infact bring more abandoned Ferraris, let "us" show u wot "we" ar made of! "we" will vex nd buy everytin at once. looooooool!

Atleast d boi dey try so no beef am. Evrytin na diffrent levels...if dm wan sell bajaj bike naw, u sef fit buy am call am chicken feed..na ur own level be dat...lol

Lmao,LIB pips won't kill me o..

Free davido abeg...omo baba olowo ni..o sure fun ni!!!

Linda wtf is my comment??

CHI