Win Tickets to 2face Idibia's Buckwyld and Breathless concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 April 2012

Win Tickets to 2face Idibia's Buckwyld and Breathless concert

The concert will hold on Monday April 30th at Eko Hotel & Suites, VI. Tuesday May 1st is public holiday (May Day) so y'all can make it. Regular ticket: N5, 000. Premium regular: N10, 000. VIP N400, 000 (Table for 8).

I'm giving out TEN tickets here. 5 regulars and 5 premium regulars. To win, tell us the year 2face Idibia's former group, Plantashun Boiz released their first album. First ten people with the correct answers get the ticket. Goodluck!

554 comments:

1 – 200 of 554   Newer›   Newest»
hansel praise said...

year 2000

AFab said...

Body & Soul released in year 2000

title:body and soul
year: 2000
yusuff sherif

leonidas said...

OluWaseun Musa Issy said...

Their First Album was released in the year 2000.

amaka said...

Body and Soul - Year 2000

sherif said...

title:body and soul
year: 2000

OluWaseun Musa Issy said...

Their First Album was released in he year 2000

leonidas said...

juliet igboekwe said...

in 2000 titled Body and Soul

nkechi said...

2000-body and soul

Kunmi said...

Their first album was in year 2000

Sally said...

Kayode Oladunni said...

Body and Soul was released by the defunct pop group in April, 2000.

vroomangel said...

They form the group "Plantashun Boiz" 1997

My name is Angela de Vroom

Adeola D said...

Their first album was realeased in year 2000. Thanks. Adeola Dagunduro

Plantation Boys released their first album in the year 1998. Tech

Darcy says said...

Damilola Alade said:

Platashun boys released their debut album Body & Soul in year 2000.

It's like every week there's one concert or another thing happening in Lagos...na real wah for una o....what time then do pple really spend to work hard and become better...no wonder many are living in DREAM LAND. Anytime, I show face for blog, if no be concert, na award, or red carpet show...Too much of everything get as e be shaa....Naija pple una don do am so tey una overtake America...overtake don finally overtake overtake!

na just my opinion....if u like swear for me, NA BACK TO SENDER OZUGBO OZUGBO.

Their first album was in year 2000

kazeem said...

year 2000 body and soul

davidson said...

i think it was 1998 oo. linda. abi? give me my ticket

Their first album was in year 2000 (Body & Soul)

oluwafemi said...

body and soul 2000

released in the year 2000

oyeleke segun said...

April 2008

vroomangel said...

They formed the Group 1997 and they released their first album year 2000.

Thank u Linda

Angela de Vroom

Good-afternoon Linda,

Plantashun Boiz released their debut album “Body and Soul” on Dove Records in 2000.

AHAMS CHIJIOKE CASRMIR said...

their first album was in released in 2000 title 'Body & Soul'

Ahams Chijioke Casmir

Plantasion boiz released their first album in year 2010 titled body and soul.
Oya linda where is my ticket??

***Bukola Alimi

Group formed 1997 their first album was released 2000

Pamela Ekwere

In d year 2000
-Abimbola O

Atobatele said...

zainab waziri said...

in 2000- Body and soul

08182796838 said...

It was year 2000 with the title "body & soul"

~ David Egbe ~

08182796838 said...

My name is Okorie Chukwudi.

1st album was released in the year 2000

zainab waziri said...

body and soul -2000

udrimz said...

Year 2000 - Body and soul...my num 08096610027

Kc said...

Plantashun Boyz

Answer: - First Album - Body and Soul (Year 2000)

Group Member: Ahmedu Augustine Obiabo (BlackFace Naija), Innocent Ujah Idibia (2face Idibia) and Chibuzor Oji (Faze)

--------------- More Info ---------------

Secound Album - Sold Out (Year 2003)
Third Album - Plan B (Year 2007)

My Contact Details: Kc / 07086532283

princeAKAD said...

their first album body and soul was released in 2000....holla at me @princeakad for my ticket!

Okorie chukwudi said...

Damola Adeola said...

Plantashun Boyz

First Album - Body and Soul (Year 2000)

Oghenero E said...

The year plantashun boiz released their first album is 2000. Titled ,'Body and Soul'

thisguitarola said...

body and soul - year 2000

idogo barnabas said...

Body and soul in year 2000. Idogo barnabas

Tosin Salami said...

year 2000, titled body and soul

Olusegun Samson said...

Body & Soul & was released in the year 2000.
....Olusegun Samson

Damola said...

Plantashun Boyz

First Album - Body and Soul (Year 2000)

Tel: 08181302339

Afolashade omotoke it was year 2000,the ablum is called body and soul

joy duke said...

year 2000

pinkett karriberry said...

year 2000

Zerolini said...

in 1999

year 2000

In 2000(body and soul)... Chris ogar 08030736853

Year 2000, titled *body and Soul* on Dove Records. (Gladys W 08060515591)

Zerolini said...

in 1999

goodone said...

the year 2000

temi said...

the album was released in the year 1990

xoxotop said...

the album was released in the year 1990

BODY AND SOUL IN THE YEAR 2000

OKORIE CHUKWUDI

Year 2000 called Body and Soul on DovE Records. (Frances A. 08071524695)

xoxotop said...

body and soul year 2000....

2003. Jimoh Ibrahim

Year 2000! Hp am ryte? Xxx hy33n

DD said...

The Answer is - Body and Soul - which was put out in the Market in the year 2000.

Name: DD
Oh call me now oh...: 08052820523

Aguda said...

it was in 1996, i could remember vividly.

ilovemylife NANCY said...

the album was released the year 2000

PapaTee said...

body and soul..year 2000...

Iwunze Doris Adanna said...

Year 2000. the album name is "Body and Soul"

ilovemylife NANCY said...

the album was released the year 2000

Kemzi said...

Oh now, Easy answer, the answer will be - Body & Soul -, this was out year 2000.

Name: Kemzi.
My #: 08060868738

ABI said...

Their first album was body and soul released in 2000

PapaTee said...

body and soul...year 2000

PapaTee said...

hope i win....**big smile**

Dapo Babalola said...

plantashun boyz released their 1st album in the year 2000.

Uterdzua said...

Plantatiob Boiz 1st album was released in 2000.

In the Year 2000 (body and Soul under Dove Records) Gloria Williams 08079718247

oghenerume said...

The plantation boys released their first album Body and Soul in 2000

Adaobi Obiesie said...

Their first album was released in the year 1999.

It's 2002. Am Bagbe James

ibeh said...

in 2000

tomi said...

Adaobi Obiesie said...

Their first album was released in the year 1999.

Mo'Janae said...

"Body and Soul"

MsChindah said...

i think its 2000. lol i want to win ohh. can i comment ten times win all, i joke.

Olawale Tiamiyu said...

It was released in 2000

Dapo Babalola said...

Plantashun boys released their 1st album in the year 2000

Ikenna Hope said...

they released their first album in 2000

Body and Soul (2000)

Ngozi said...

first album was released in year 2000

Olive Chika said...

It was in 2000.....titled Body and Soul

Olawale Tiamiyu said...

Year 2000

t_soil said...

xyx4u@yahoo.com said...

the year 2000

chapon said...

Body and Soul (2000)

lucy my_faith19@yahoo.com said...

it was released the year 2000

sogayco@yahoo.com said...

released year was 2000

dinma said...

the year 2000 plantashun boyz released thier first album body and soul

Abbey Oguns said...

m'ade said...

year 2000

ade uzamere said...

Miss Linda, Their first album was released year 2000 and album name is Body and Soul! Hope I get a premium regular ticket

2000. Emeka ordu

Aunty Lin its year 2000. Chukwuemeka Ordu. Still waiting for Umoja

Year 2000, ceebill Uramu

MINE said...

in 2000 titled 'Body and soul'
Doshiya Onuoha

dinma said...

year 2000

olopele famous fiebai said...

Body and Soul year 2000

year 2000

olopele famous fiebai said...

Body and Soul year 2000

johnson niemogha said...

Year 2000 albun name-body and soul

babeejeff@yahoo.com said...

the album body and soul being the first album was released the year 2000

Its Body and soul-yr 2000. Emeka ordu, and May 1st that's my birthday.

Plantashun !oiz realeased their first album in the year 2000. IBIYOOYE OMOWUMI 08162797664

reenoll_nig_ltd@yahoo.com said...

the year 2000

ogundare oluwole 08034294310 said...

Plantashun Boiz released their first album in year 2000 under dove records.

DURU UGONNA said...

1999 is the answer to your question and am the first to comment.

Durojaiye Olumide (africa) said...

Plantashun Boiz released their first album in year 2000

Victoria said...

Body and Soul (2000)

opeyemi lawal said...

body and soul- year 2000-ope lawal

jeffrey@akporavware.cc.co said...

the year 2000

VANESSA said...

BODY AND SOUL (2000). CHIOMA

Sonia O ; said...

year 2000

Miriam wowzing said...

The Plantashun boiz released their first album called "body and soul" in 2000. hope i get to win free tickets :)

1998.Amaka

Body and soul. Year 2000

Reloboy said...

Body and Soul (2000)

olatunde Olatundun said...

Plantashun boiz first studio album was body and soul released in the year 2000. From Tunde

CHIOMA said...

BODY AND SOUL(2000).CHIOMA

Reloboy said...

Body and Soul (2000)

Body and soul. Year 2000

gretel said...

Their first album was released 2000 called Body and soul on Dove records. :D

year 2000 hope i win d ticket oooo

steven said...

Body and Soul released in year 2000

adamo jabaru said...

in the year 2000.

JMKAY said...

Hi Linda, Plantashun Boyz released their first album in the year 2000 (Body and Soul)

Many thanks for the opportunity to see the show. hippy

Jumoke Ogunseye

adamo jabaru said...

in the year 2000.

the album body and soul was released in the year 2000
Nonye.

Ayodeji said...
Ecstaticjoe said...

Body and Soul. year 2000

pretty me(qupidorg@gmail.com) said...

Their first album body and soul was released in year 2000

Ibrahim Farouk said...

Body and Soul. 2000

Ecstaticjoe said...

Body and Soul. Year 2000

Shurzkid lil_shurla@gmail.Com said...

Body and Soul year 2000

Austine Ojovbo said...

Year 2000

Ayodeji said...

2000 o jare. slip of typing :)

zaynab said...

year 2000. body and soul

Kech said...

the year 2000

They realsed thier first Album 1999
Franklyn Obu

zaynab said...

year 2000

Oshisko...

400000 for table, say wetin happen... for Beyonce sef, wey go do all thee acrobatics and bring amazing dancers to the stage , no charge pass 60 pounds..
i will now pay 400000(for 8 people) for tuface ?, that will be prancing round the stage and breathing like he just finished a marathon

Raaaaaabbbish.. hold ya ticket abeg* rolls eyes*

sarafina said...

1998 (praÝing in tongues)

Kech said...

the year 2000

My Name is: Dare Fajobi

Their first album was released in the year 2000 and the Album title is (Body and Soul)

Kech said...

the year 2000

onyi(nattydagal@yahoo.com) said...

body and soul year 2000

olorunsogo olalekan said...

the first album by plantation boyz was in 2007.

Kech said...

the year 2000

olorunsogo olalekan said...

plantation boyz first album was in 2007

Opeyemi E. said...

year 2000,body and soul.

Taiwo Adesanya akinsola said...

In the year 2000(body n soul)

it was released in 2000 titled BODY AND SOUL.

Osas said...

It was in 1999

Yetunde

sammaaru said...

It was in 1999

Yetunde

akinbode keji said...

They release their first album (Body and Soul) in the year 2000

Body and Soul released Year 2000, Balogun Ife

lynda said...

the year 2000
by lynda

olayode olayemi said...

it was year 2000

In the year 2000. Don't know why I bother, u end up giving the tickets to ur friends @ d end of d day. But worefa. Amaka. O

Linda oluigbo said...

2000 Linda Oluigbo

lynda said...

the year 2000
by lynda

OGUNLEYE GABRIEL said...

PLANTASHUN BOIZ RELEASE THEIR FIRST ALBUM IN THE YEAR 2000.

MY NAME IS OGUNLEYE GABRIEL

olayode olayemi said...

year 2000

bigsoniababy@yahoo.com said...

the year 2000

08182796838 said...

dave_gino said...

lynda said...

the yr 2000
by lynda

Moh Ifeanyi said...

2000 " Body and Soul"

horluwatosyne said...

thier first album was released in 1990.............

Nonso Ajufo said...

They dropped their first album in the year 2000......

ngeezee said...

Year 2000

Plantashun Boiz released their first album in the year 2000....

my name Alayo Adeyinka.

Chidinma Nwakwo said...

First album by Plantashun Boiz was in the year 2000. Name Chidinma Nwankwo

lynda chinyere: the year 2000

Dauda Aliu said...

richbouyholmes said...

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 554   Newer› Newest»