Jude & Peter Okoye bet $10, 000 on match between Chelsea & Barca | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 April 2012

Jude & Peter Okoye bet $10, 000 on match between Chelsea & Barca

My money is on you, Peter. Chelsea for life! Jude better pay up after the match!

88 comments:

Ken said...

Linda, u go contribute part of the $10K?
*lol*

The money is still in the family so no need.

*@JUDEENGEES and I* #okbye

Ah!...linda...so u are chelsea..up blues...pple go finish u today oo..lolz
kingsley

Hmm just wash.The money lies within the family infact any of dem can pay it in one year mscheew

slimbiodun said...

TeamBarca, so peter pay up after the match

Na cos them get d money nah!!!! Rubbish..... Watin make poor man do

slimbiodun said...

Money no go out nah. Still within the Okoyes but teambarca

I am sure they meant 10kobo ..yeah kobo and since there is no sign of kobo the dollar was used in front of 10

Wats is wrong wt pple n money today?nawa ooo

Mimi said...

ANON 7:10 oversabi english teacher they should give that bet money to a football academy or pay school fees for kids in school

T.M.M

Chelsea to fall by how many??m.if u didn't know Linda now u know..this is the game..someone's going to have a sore head after losing 10k..they should have gone to the bookies..do it properly!!

And Davido can place his little change 10mill on the table too 4 all I care!!

So u this Linda..na Chelsea??..all blog activity suspended for..90mins..u better update this post sharp sharp..not the 24hr posting of comments u normally do..

CC said...

Abegiii...
Make we hear word, the money still remains in the family so if dem no even pay, how we go take know?

How does dis affect the non football fans?? If they like, let them seperate cos of football. #not intrested##

lol so the currency is no longer naira, can they just say plainly N2million. Yankee wannabes

Nonsense.... why wont they spend the money and develop Nigerian football, instead of wasting their time and money betting on other peoples football that do not even know or care about you guys.

These people have never heard about nigerian football... you need to promote your own home base football teams.

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

U go fear. Anyway I'm goin wiv Barca

When you are good, you are good. So hurry up uncle Jude and pay!

forget the bet....check out these two FOOOOOOOOOOINE ass igbo boys! chei!

Is Jude single bikonu...make i set some serious p!

Lmaooo i cat laugh abeg see beef already. people wan die say dem get 1omillion dollars naija people make una try change so una go get progress. Na all dis kid beefing neva make una make am till now. Poverty stricken people wey no want make others make am. Peter n Jude abeg u guys chop ur money wella. carry go i dey feel una my personal people.

I wish them luck! I think they are just having fun.

When you are good, you are good. So hurry up uncle Jude and pay!

@anom 7:50n pm GBAM.They wan make d money luk big na,nonsense.TEAMBARCA though

Ronny said...

Too much money,Barca all the way!

judeengees and i pls

ambitious as a rider said...

up chelsea

Cool Linda!!! u a chelsea fan...im a blue fan too :)

at last anon ...thank you jare...betting with a currency their country aint using...schewww.

Rockstar said...

RUBBISH!

Dhayorr said...

Linda u for bet with me nah.... So i wld let u knw Barca is not a chicken team.....

Money miss roads like Linda.

Can't stand this guys, peter and Jude or whatever their name is , just can't. The one with dreads is just the humble one .

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

U took d words right outta my mouth

Blackknight! said...

This is so insensitive and out of touch with the reality in our society.You create opportunity for a poor man and he forgets his beginning.Is Jude not the same dude that looked like hungry militant few yrs back that is now gambling away thousands of $s?. Am not hating, but it's so sad that these two guys would be doing this shit.Anyways, how you spend your money is your business - but this is so wrong and doesn't depict any sense of responsibility.
That brings me to my question,would a poor person who suddenly finds himself in money be an effective and responsible leader and role model?

ugo frank said...

Money miss road

Temmy said...

k.dot *yawns*

ebuka said...

Linda u sef,u cant even hide dis ur crush.d Okoye brothers need to be insured from u oh.

anyways,tell dem dat d money is still familiarised.hwever,if we wld be getting a share for supporting any of dem,then,i'm with u.

@ anon 11.49 really how does this affect the non-football fans. Like me........ I've tried and tried to like the game o! Even for the sake of love, I've tried and pretended to like football so that when the boyfriend is watching it or people are discussing it I can "feel among". But the thing nor gree me. I'd rather watch paint dry. As for the 10k its within the family so.... They should come and bet with me nau. Valerie.

pETER ALREADY HAS DE 10K!!

pretty tee said...

yhhh! Go get ur money peter, up chelsea!!!

oby said...

jude pay up biko...blues for life...omg!!!99perent ball possesion by barca and chelsea came out untop..pls pay up fast..

Peter won the cash!!!!whooooooooooooooops!!!

$10,000 is barely 1.5 Million naira...smalle change. the thing barely buy birkin handbag, plus taxes, you no go get change back sef

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Iyafff want to change my comment,Up chelsea.

Beef!

Nigerians na wa for una o. This is just a personal tweet. It absolutly shldnt bring any bad belle. Btw did they stop you brokeasses from making your own money. Up blues jor

So Peter won. So sad that Barca lost!

Next time dey shd donate it to charity

And chelsea qualified. Jude pay up abegg!!!

Rubbish, who cares?
Unnecessary publicity, if you really wanna bet, then go to a pool joint or Casino.

Now he gotta pay up...... The sky is blue tonight..... And by the side, Barca broke down like a bad car....

#teamchelsea Noni!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

El hijo de Dios said...

Linda! I love u for being a chelsea fan *kiss kiss*

Momen said...

Who writes these Movie (Football) scripts? Fernando (Sucre) Torres, that supposed £50 million waste of space brought in from Liverpool 15 months ago to (Act) Play in Stamford Bridge, races through one-on-one with Victor Valdes (D Boss), rounds the keeper and slots home to put Chelsea through to the Champions League final in his home Country ....I am almost crying of happiness !!!

Momen said...

...But wait ooo. Jude wey been resemble mountain climber for one pics wey Linda put up sometime dey now bet $10k..."Onye Muta Ya Etufukwala"

chop my money cos i dont care.....

Hmmmm. Mbok calm down ! U don touch that kain bar before? Birkin handbag ko bikini pant ni.

steezz.com said...

Blues for ever

LyricalMessiah said...

Congrats to all Chelsea Fans..They really deserve the win,They worked hard for it:) #TEAMCfC

lmao. You don lose be dat

The money you spend for internet access daily, if you donated it everyday to a charity, imagine how much you can raise. I donate a meagre £6 monthly to the marie curie foundation(provides medical care for terminally ill patients who cannot afford hospital fees) but they call me very often and send mails thanking me for my donation.

Before you tell someone how to spend his money, ask how you spend yours!

The okoye's betting $10k is no different from pple buying jerseys(home and away), every season for £40, sometimes more; or the selfish husband/father who deprives his wife/child(ren) the joy of watching ellen; or the wicked boyfriend who forces his girl to stay in a smoke-filled, body odour smelling, noisy bar cos he wants to watch the match with his peers. And oh, if he's a barca fan, tonight just go sleep on the couch else he maims you.

Pulizzzzz, this fanatism over football is so far-reaching and ludicrous. At least the okoye's are earning something, the rest of you just make noise for nattin.

QF
hw abt u guyz help sombody out wt dt moni, bettin ova ppl/clubs dt dnt even no u exist? ds is jst lame nd plane stupid.

dosh said...

Momen 11:11 is jst funny. I saw d picture and actually wasn't convinced it was Jude. It's rilly a gud change up for him

Abuse to American dollar . Why didn't they use naira to bet ? If they have announced a $10k bet on soccer in the US, they would have started loosing fans immediately they said it.

I really do not get these people,betting on forign clubs that does not even know that they exist.What happened to Rangers fotball club and all the rest?....This Jude and Peter or whatever they call themselves should be very ashamed of themselves.

duchessa said...

The money is still in the family. Peter for bet with dbanj then we will see if $10,000 commot for their pocket dem no go feel am.

I hope they have paid up their rent and done renovations in their former house in omole if not none of them is getting this 10k. it will go to their former landlord Mr Nwangwu!!! Oga i hope u use this blog o. collect your money.

Deeflamez said...

Chai!!! See as you run Jude down...( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡) it is well...lol

Luckily........Peter owns it!!!

Daniel Akobi said...

That they bet amongst themselves isn't news atall, what can anybody do if the money isn't redeemed.

I agree with anon 12:02.
As for people, they need to chill, like for real, can't a person have an opinion without being called a "bad belle" or "hater"?

Even with the money his english get as e bi...."I and Jude"? Olodo...lol

OnileEre! said...

Actually you are hating. #ifimaysayso

Sexxie! said...

Chai! See as all of una dey take alabukun for two brothers headache. *smh. Question is, did they actually bet? Or jst kidding. Did u guys see a wrap of Benjamins in d pix? Abegggi!!! Congrats Chelsea fans! I still love my Barca esp Pep Guardiola *wink*

wonderful between 2 bros, i love this-KC

anonymous mee said...

love u guys so jude show us d money oo. all u pp talking shit have u ever given to charity.they work hard dy shld ve fun.go make ur money and spend it d way u like.haba. haters plenty here.dy can still ve fun bc dy work really hard. haters here, work hard and donate all to charity.abegggiiii

allenjay said...

Ebenezer Obey don tok am... Nuttin u do fit satisfy man... Even if peter said dey were betting to donate to charity, this bad belle foul mouthed spooks will still see something not right with it... And do u knw dem enuff to know dey don't donate to charity? Or u fink the same way ur broke asses salivate over 1.5mil naira is aw it is wiv dem? They worked hard for their money and na dier money... As for me, Baba God bless me enuff to anable me see 1.5mil naira as chicken change...

doll (retired blogger) said...

congrats to all chelsea fans out there! We did the impossible

Kayfah said...

All u people taking bout charity, u r all bunch of hypocrites, go and make your money n let's see how I'll be donating to charity organizations. Btw, who told u dey dnt donate to charity??? Pchewww

big boys are talking

ok na

Nigerians can beef even dog, more or less human being. I think everyone as the rite to live. Me am enjoying it sha.

Cent said...

Shut up joor,didnt 50 cent bet $500k on an N.F.L. Game and won? Did any of his fans run to your house to tell you they have left him for you?

The sage said...

I predict that u will change ur mind in future! Chelsea all d way!!