M Music presents its new act - L.N.C new single - Make I Yan U | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 March 2012

M Music presents its new act - L.N.C new single - Make I Yan U

M.Music presents L.N.C - Obadina Oluwatobi Kehinde;  a singer, song writer and producer with an immense street buzz.

Up until his recent M.Music label signing he was, and still is, one of Akowonjo's brightest stars; mainly owing to his ability to create a hit under sixty minutes, and by hit we mean, write, produce and sing a tune that will have you out of your seats, and "Partying hard".

Continue reading...

The acronym L.N.C stands for "LACK NO CONCEPT" due to the non-conventional way he makes his music, this Kajola local government native of Ogun State is set to take the entire music scene by storm. Armed with his boyish charm, infectious grin and real grass to grace street stories it will be hard for you to listen to this young man and not respect his hustle from birth till this point, from the loss of his twin to his never ending struggle to get his music heard. L.N.C is a true testimony to dividends of hard work and dedication to one's craft and calling.

His recent addition to the M.Music roster has given L.N.C the platform he always craved, as his first official M.Music single "Make I Yan U" drops, M.Music would like to thank you in advance for constantly hitting the repeat button with a mischievous grin on your face.

Welcome to L.N.C's world where just like the matrix, there is no real concept to hold you down, in this world you are "THE ONE" you are NEO! And you are capable of anything you set your mind to.

Go HERE and  HERE to listen to his sweet music

22 comments:

ms cookie said...

nice song not bad

Its aight , was expecting something tighter tho but since he's new , would patiently wait to see what comes out next.

why all d hype linda, the song is not all dat abi na ur family member..lol

Otis Redding said...

Oboy, I tire for this 'purple guy wit a duffle bag'. Track 1 - Make i yarn u, Track 2 - Make i yarn u instrumental, Track 3 - make i yarn u acapella, Track 4 - make i yarn u ballad, Track 5 - make i yarn u lullaby......lol. I sure hope this aint d full album?

SUE JORDAN said...

HE IS SEVERLY GIFTED...WE SHOULD ENCOURAGE YOUNG ARTIST LIKE THIS...

2613 Music said...

Linda, Abeg how much did M Music pay for this hype, i have my ears to the streets and no one knows this guy. well except you.

Linda, shey you go promo my own music too? Na Gospel but na still correct gbedu :)

babeontop said...

Omg...laughter tire me ooo.

babeontop said...

SEVERLY??? ..why did you comment?

Nativepals.com said...

Linda wan dey expand her audience sha... which kain music b dis na!

Linda na yur bfrnd brother abi. Y d hype

Cheska said...

@Otis Redding.. LOL! My thoughts exactly! :)

Why is he using Wizkid's image and similar fashion. I don't like copycats. Be original. Nigerians should encourage originality like 9ice.

Since he is new,This aint bad for a start..hoping to get better materials from him in the future..He shld keep it up!!!!!

ABeeyoewlah said...

I know this guy 1 on 1. The guy is good. Trust me. I still remember the 1st time I saw him in Oxygenjay's studio back in 2007 or thereabout. The nicchur impressed me, DIE!
Find his song, D'Koko online. That shii go high you pass crack. Trust me

rubbish total , waste of time, linda am suspecting u, its either this guy pay u or he is family cos e doesnt desereve the hype

Mak I yarn 1
Mak I yarn u 2
Mak I yarn u 3
Blackberry bold 4
Lv bag 5..dat one sef dey

hollar said...

Everybody this guy is good and dope, u dnt judge a song by listening to it once u gats to listen all over again and u see some dopeness in his lines and hook moreso this dude has more songs that the industry can't wait to listen to but I just wonder y they had to push only this one.........LNC rock on we know u are going places and very soon those wey dey criticize u will be one of ur greatest fan......best of luck

Femiluv said...

Wizkid #2 lol

hey...i dont know what many of you are complaining about....is it the dressing or the poster...tome this a nice song...i know him very well.....wait and see, L.N.C keep doing your thing...those wey dey criticize go soon dance to this gbedu...you are meant to be on top...

moflo x said...

At all those haters of LNC u claim u don't know him but he is currently the no 5 song on beatfm naija top ten count down, his song his been played in radio ph..well I heard it with my own ears, but all could listen to craps from wizkid and davido who virtual repet there chorus 10 times in there song...well I know LNC he is a replica of a street success so haters please encourage talents not nonsense

valium for sale no prescription how to order valium from mexico - valium dosage 50mg