Fire guts Rasaq Okoya's Eleganza Plaza | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 March 2012

Fire guts Rasaq Okoya's Eleganza Plaza

The Eleganza Plaza situated at Suru-Alaba Market on Lagos-Badagry Expressway, was yesterday Sunday March 11th gutted by fire, destroying properties worth million of naira.

The fire, which started around 2 am and cause still unknown, destroyed several shops, offices and warehouses in the building. The fire was eventually put out Lagos State Fire Service.

14 comments:

am sure d fire was put out after much damage....*noquickresponse*
hope no one got hurt?

Frank Diah said...

Linda, it took u almost 2 day to report the fire in Eleganza Plaza, why????

trust me, Susan Peters started dis fire, Her BB get lighter and her skin is like petrol.
Linda please, secure your car, she has planned to rig it with xplosives
facebook.com/tintin00

thinkingoutloud said...

Wow very sad to loose money aka investments. Hopefully no one was hurt

He is super rich $ probably insured it. No lele for him.

Onyinye Chukwu said...

Make we hear word jare,enuf with d susan peter saga abeg. Go buy ur own bb if e dey pain u n free d woman!

Maxy Emerald said...

I'm sure the fire started from the accounting section of one of the office occupying part of the plaza. That's where fire incidents always emanated from in most organizations that experienced such.

Hope you got my drift...

Zabrain said...

**singing with dreadlocks** Faya Faya! In awa kontri kontri.. Give me plenti worta.... Make i quench d faya.... Oya hear me againi oh!!

the white enchantress said...

hahahahahaha Anon March 12, 2012 11:39 PM... you harsh oh......on a more serious note......who steal him oga money? just be honest? bc apart from electrical fault,person don go steal from safe.

Shaddy said...

God will give back the lost by His grace i just hope no one get hurt sha?

this is sad, hope all is well wit the owner sha as per pocket wise..

lol at all the comments. esp the susan peters one lmao, this tori no go end soon.

pls check out my blog "mschindah.blogspot.com"

Ayombo said...

Fat Insurance Payout on the way.

All this babalawo things i no fit shout jor!

Hello Kitty said...

not as if they were using the building for anything important sha.