Ladies, check out Lenny Kravitz body. Yum yum yum! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 March 2012

Ladies, check out Lenny Kravitz body. Yum yum yum!

Dear 20/30-something year old guys in Lagos with pot belly, (yes, I said it! Abi haven't you Lagos ladies noticed? Hehehe), this guy is 48 years old. Two years away from 50 and still rocking a hard bod like that!

Shoot was for an interview with Interview Magazine

89 comments:

ugo frank said...

Linda only God can solve your problem with men

Charles said...

Hey Linda howdy??sent you some mails...yu didn't reply...I hope yu'll have time for some chit chat one of this days...happy sunday...and plzz check out my blog www.techinfomania.com

"Interview with interview magazine" #okbye

We get pot belly and we still perform, Linda its a pity its been long you did it last...... isorai.

But its true sha, we need serious workout, not only the girls too cos some girls have pot belle tooooo so they shld do something tooo, on their body.

linda thnks for bringing sometin good for the ladies today o, cos normally its always someting for the guys. and it so happens dat the sometin for the girls beats the previous sometin for the guys dat is an igbotic babe... lol

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Dear 20/30 something Lagos ladies. Please keep it fresh down there. Some people like to go down. Far worse than pot belly

Firstly, I cannot remember how many times women have told me they like men with small pot belly. It is a sign of good living. One told me that men with hard bodies look like houseboys to her. Secondly, women in lagos right now have totally lost it with the amount of potbellied babes I see in their tight dresses.

Pls someone should show this to that Mr Akeem Shodeinde that LIBers aptly termed "lover impregnates Akeem Shodeinde". lol.

LInda , despite all the men with pot bellies, u still cany find one to marry, have u looked ar ur banana breast before making comment...failed model mcshewww

na wa.

Blackknight said...

Good body for his age.Yes you are right,Nigerian men are a disgrace when it comes to fitness.I came home last Xmas....lo and behold, all my mates have pot - bellies and looking so old..I am talking about my so called the rich mates driving SUVs etc.Their health is nothing to write home about.Very shameful to see them demolish Semolina as if there is no tomorrow...eating plenty carbs without adequate protein,less water and lack of exercise.It's really a shame.Is it our women?Pathetic.....carrying pot - belle up and down and wearing things that don't flatter their bodies.Yuk...
The painful thing is that our men have no idea that they are all killing themselves..By the time they are 60,instead of retiring to enjoy their hard earned money,they will start treating themselves of diabetics and HBP and resorting to superstitions about how their enemies are chasing after them....
Yes I know that health is not everything,but without health, you are nothing....
Naija men/ladies, look after your health and make it a lifestyle.

BLOGLORD said...

@ UGO FRANK
big lol. no mind her, na only her de see yum yumm n dom dommm.

the guy is ruggedly cute.

Onyinye Chukwu said...

Linda Linda,e don tey wey we see peter okoye body for here o! U don dey slack o!

Tell them o. Dey full for ph and owerri is d worst. With all d ndaa lati,ukwu mango$d hottest I hear is ibari watever. Guys ,do some workout daily.

lewis0091 said...

What is Yum Yum about his body? LI, you need to see mine. It is Tom Tom!

Cynthia said...

He looks exceptionally good for his age. But its not a factor for romance cos there are men with bodies like that but are extremely unromantic, i mean the "wham bang thank u ma" types. But u would be amazed what a pot bellied man can do. 'winks'

without potbelly you will lose out on the fun in Nigeria: You cannot even be a sugar daddy or win election without it. No gym for me, never!

Cynthia said...

On another note, our Nigerian brothers are a set of lazy ass guys who can't take extra measure to look good. Majority don't care about their looks. We the ladies go extra mile to take care of ourselves so we would look good for them......... but they don't think its important for them to look good for their ladies, as a matter of fact pot belly is gradually becoming a fashion trend among Nigerian men! You guys should wake up.

Oto oro bi iso ku so thanx jare Linda omo to correct

linda, them use man do u, u no fit post make you no talk about us, we lagos boys we get pot belly, we like am like dat, go find man with no pot belly marry

Tell them boys oo!always drinkn beer like they can't live wtout it!and d ladies too shld work on theirs !stop askn for sharwarmas n all d plenty junks y'all eat wen u go out!beyonce has a rock hard belly too

Luffi's Memoirs said...

Una too dey carry folds for belly and you expect me to give you six packs, flatten out that ya tummy first then you ll get this.

Sweet mum said...

On another note, our Nigerian brothers are a set of lazy ass guys who can't take extra measure to look good. Majority don't care about their looks. We the ladies go extra mile to take care of ourselves so we would look good for them......... but they don't think its important for them to look good for their ladies, as a matter of fact pot belly is gradually becoming a fashion trend among Nigerian men! You guys should wake up.

Sana said...

@Ugo Frank: I honestly dont see any problem with Linda appreciating men. Sometimes we Nigerian women attitude baffles me(the holier than Virgin Mary). Even married guys appreciate lots of beautiful single women and even married women. I appreciate the works og God when i see beautiful women or men. So Linda go on dear.

Ice_Kenny said...

Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ dn ‎​D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ fear M̶̲̅ε̲̣.oOoooo

His body is BANGING. Wow!!!!!!!! Pleas who is he?

I will pass....not a fan of biceps...love my Nigerian men full n healthy *winks*

#Queeny!

Dis guy is 48! Such excellent agin! So impressed!...NENI

Yesss!!

Femiluv said...

Don't remember where I first saw this pic, and damn he's always been fine!

Hmmm,Linda,if na only potbelly,we still thank God.

What about the sour breath and three layered white greaselike substance on their tounges?
The foul,dead meat- like odour emanating from the forest under their pits and who knows where else?
...Vampire like nails,rough wrinkled hands and pineapple palms..

And let's not forget that aaaaaaaaawful,nauseous,gut turning, stench that comes from their feet!!!

And you're there talking about potbelly??? Like seriously? :)

P.S:Any Nigerian man who looks like this at 30 deserves an award. Lenny Kravitz is absolutely gorgeous..

What about the likes of awon archie duke,dere otubu n co?

Wooooowww, 48yrs? Still looking sweet and sexyyyyy. Love the bodyline.

dnt tink pot belly like mine is a problem is jst s sign of gud livin shikenna.

I want him!

I agree we all need to take care of us

Ugo na only u and ur pot belle go send that kind reply. Wen linda posts naked women e go totori u but now u de vex

Hussler! said...

Pot belly is seems d new Abs "ripped" in 9ja...bothe guys n babes seem to be trending some form of abdominal protusio..#not cool#

Victor Olisa said...

i am stil wondering what made them pick him as Sina in the HUNGER GAMES triology. and it goes both ways to, go and see Halle Berry's Beyonce's and other female's bodies too, una sef gats work out too.

Man he is hottttt!!!! not like all those yeye flabby men in 9ja

Any woman who complains about a man's physique is not yet ready to marry and if married will sooner than later abandon her husband for another man. Fact!!!. Great physique comes with and at a price like every other thing in life. Any woman who is ready to "settle down" has a special of respecting men. Fact!!!

Angel of Light said...

Wow! God is awesome...My friend who said pot belle na sign of gud living,big lie...U can't tell me d one u saw here is not living gud..My dream man.We've sm Nigerians lik dz duhhhhh

Please why would someone be asking "who is he?" Who doesn't know lenny kravitz????????huh??????

Anon 12:33

I hear what your're saying....I guess its a question of personal taste actually.

I mean if you prefer the woman that you 'settle down'with handfan breasts and saggy beer belly.Then please,by all means, enjoy.

It's just that this is planet earth and(believe it or not) the over 7 billion people on it may not share your exceedingly high taste.

Oh and btw,the fact that you want to 'settle down' doesn't necessarily mean that you have to settle for less,unless of course you're desperate. #FACT#

CC said...

Dayuuuummmmmm..... Swooning...

You are an illiterate sadist, with this unintelligent comment of urz. Pls shut up, if u hv nothing bright to say..
@anonymous 06:16pm

yum yum indeed

Good living?! Dood ur nearing d grave!! Go and exercise !! I'm sure u already have an undiscovered heart disease! Go and exercise mate! D man in d picture lives in ajegunle now! That's how he is not living well ode nie! D man will but ur whole family and still have enuff to buy half of nigeria and ur tlking about sign of good living, my friend will u run to gym before u die

I don't think u know what healthy is !

#gbamology!!!!!!

I don't think u know what healthy is !

Good living?! Dood ur nearing d grave!! Go and exercise !! I'm sure u already have an undiscovered heart disease! Go and exercise mate! D man in d picture lives in ajegunle now! That's how he is not living well ode nie! D man will but ur whole family and still have enuff to buy half of nigeria and ur tlking about sign of good living, my friend will u run to gym before u die

Lmao u r so sick and funny.....

Innoxx said...

@
Anonymous Mar 10,
2012 08:38 PM, Ibariogwa village he he he...naffin wey i no go hear 4 diz ma country 9Ja lol!

Beauty is in the eyes of the "......"
There is no standard when it comes to beauty. On who's standard is the "Most beautiful woman/man in the world" judged?
The same reason Harvard Business Professors are NOT the richest people in the world.

kenyanBabe said...

he can so GERRIT!!!!!

Hot, hot hot. Once went for his concert and he's so small!

Rockstar! said...

@anonymous who said 'without potbelly you will lose out on the fun in Nigeria: You cannot even be a sugar daddy or win election without it. No gym for me, never!'..You may be right but what does that tell you?'Poverty of the Mind'....

Ladies be honest here....How do you feel when you look at your man NAKED and with a protruding belly?Yea, he may have money et al to throw around,but be honest,would you rather be proud the way he looks?

And fellas,they say naija men like their women big,bold and fleshy....That's in theory I suppose.Tell me,what goes on in your mind when you see your Ify,Vanessa,Susan Peters,Yemi,NAKED with folds,protruding belle and stretchmarks all over?Do you in all honesty feel great and proud of her?

"Health is not Everything BUT without HEALTH/Fitness 'everything is Nothing"......You know the truth...Live a healthy lifestyle and quit this stupid mentality abt Potbelly and Election...

It's worse among our so called celebrities..all looking like embalmed cadavers,smelling and wearing things that don't flatter them..both males and females..

Damn, I went to Australia and couldn't find one single ugly dude...Same in Japan,Italy,Spain....I was tripping and was boasting that the most populous black nation will have it in abundance....Came to lagos...all I saw were old men and women romancing beer and eating isi ewu as if there's no tomorrow..Ladies eating pizza and sharwamah like their life depends on it....

In short,no more talk..naija, una dey fall my hand big time.Where are the well groomed men and ladies in this town?

omo sexy said...

If i marry this kin guy, i no go commot for house. I go dey give anytime men. See body. Ye mo gbe.

As for our boys, just forget those ones. After round one, then don start to snore. All the ora(fat) when dey their body go dey move like caterpillar. Eeeeeeewwwwwww. Give me this, i want yum yum.

Pls linda place him on a platter wit whipped cream, he's totally edible.
No mind our bush men.

Fearless! said...

​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=))
I'm guessing u went down on a skunk, sorry oh.lol.

Some girLs sha!!!how can the main the main be smelling?na wa oh!

Odi kwa risky, some "obuko" things!!!

As for me,that place is very very very very (have I stressed enough?)Important oh!

Fearless! said...

My dear,dnt mind this mumu,"things" like this should be ignored!
What do you expect from a **** using computer!

U said it all!

I'm sure it is one of those pple that had their stories on LIB and we LIB readers did justice to his\her life's situation by telling him\her the truth, obviously it didn't go down well with them,tough!!!
GO HUG TRANSFORMER!!!

Fearless! said...

Well said!

Fearless! said...

​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=))

Fearless! said...

Google it!!!

Fearless! said...

Men that fit into the category you've described should only be oBserved from far abeg!

Fearless! said...

Go Get him!

Barawo!

P S: the guy is my friend's dreamlover too and he was on major igbo, I'm not sure if he's clean now!!!
Word on the street has it that he hired a guy just to wrap his weed,as in that was his fulltime job!

Be careful what u wish for!

Fearless! said...

As for me,I'm not really a fan of ripped guys,they look like bouncers to me and I can't imagine them in a corporate environment cos they'll just look stupid!
but I dnt want his stomach to be nasty!

Lmao!!!!!! I don die o! Laugh don comot my braces!heheheheheheheheheheheheheh!

For a 48 year old man his body is banging! Our Nigerian men don't even have a body like this at 30 most of them just carry pot belly full of beer and meat, and they say that's evidence of good living,evdence of good living my ass!that is soooo unhealthy and u should hit the gym,eat right.

Wetin Naija man go do now? His most balanced diet of the day is probably ewa ati rice and that's on a good day. most days na Eba, Amala ati gbegiri everyday.

My husband to be is 47, but he look 35 and he has a body like this plus he is from the US. He made me believe this saying age is only a number.

someone get me a serving of Lenny. like dayum!

Abeg abeg make we hear word!! He dey chop eba? Amala? Fufu? Iyan? Semovita? Farina? Ground rice? Ebiripo? Moi moi? Abegiiiiii! Tell story to tortoise and hare! Except u want us to change our Nigerian foods cos dats basically our Major problem healthwise. Our food is so fattening and heavy, gym or not.. To achieve this kinda body den we gotta be on some kinda strict diet and exercise regime . So abeg no dey compare lenny Kravitz with baba sala and papa ajasco, dem no get d same hereditary, culture and food they have been used to eatin from childhood! Don diddy

SUE JORDAN said...

almost 50 and this abs.....Linda weldone you just made my day. Men plssss even if you cant afford the gym. Situps and pressups are easily done beside the bed once you wake up. My man has a 6 pack and he works VERY hard at it. he works out almost every day. I just had a baby and my once flat hard tommy is now a ONE pack pot belle lol. I am seriously working to get rid of it and back in shape.

Guy, Ladies, truth is..... you feel great when you look good...

wow are you sure this guy is approaching 50 he has really done well

Blackknight said...

@annonymous March 12, 2012 4:03 AM -
Don't use our food as an excuse.And if you must know, Nigerians/Africans have the best organic food in the world.It's not about the food per se, it's about calorie in and calorie out.What you take it should be what you burn out.Also the proportion of what you take matters.
You don't manufacture 6 packs in the gym,RATHER in your kitchen.Everybody has 6 packs but the level of fat in your body determines if it shows.
Now, to get that 6 packs, stop eating carbs,and if you must eat,eat less carbs that your body can utilize quickly.Eat much of protein - beans,fish,chicken,turkey..these are readily available.What abt Vegetable?They are bountiful here...Make it part of your diet.Avoid oil like HIV and if you must use oil,use olive oil.All those fries and carbs you consume everyday weakens you as you grown older.
And if all these fail, try the caveman diet....embrace nuts and avoid anything suger..they may sound local to you, but trust me,they are the secrets.
Give yourself 8 weeks and you will be transformed.No magic, otherwise you will keep giving excuses why you have pot bellies while we are enjoying all the attention and in a beautiful relationship.
By the way, I just had my Veg - Mix of pumpkin leaves,Green and red pepper,crayfish,drop of olive oil,smoked fish and turkey...Check out the 6 packs

@anon 47 and looks 35???????????

*kneels down*
Baba God do my own even greater.

I do not want any of the creatures described by the other people commenting...
and I don't want 35 going on 60...and this year too...Amen.

Thank you my sister tell them oh! My diet is mostly made up of beans fish and veggies. I'm not religious about it per se nor do I use olive oil which I know is the best but I eat small portions when I step into d carb family & I try to walk to places if possible & use the stairs. I totally agree, when you look good,u feel good.

ChiChiLuv said...

Leonard Albert Kravitz born May 26, 1964 aka Lenny Kravitz is the only man my husband has to fear if I ever fine myself in the same room with him LOL! What a beautiful specimen of a man.

I once attended an event(in an official capacity) with two collegues. After devouring a plate of rice each with 'trimmings',they immediately went back to the buffet table and returned triumphantly with a plate of eba/amala and soup each.
To say I was shocked,is an understatement...

Making the proper choices in what we eat and how we exercise is like paying into a health account...I promise you,you will withdraw a lifetime of execellent health in the long run.

Funny,these days everywhere I turn there's one 'potbelly'or another.That anyone could term that grotesque mound of flesh as 'cute', 'attractive' and 'a sign of good living'???'is completely beyond me...
However,I do agree it is a sign though,a sign of abject ignorance,lack of self control and unhealthy lifestyle choices.

candylove said...

OMG...this guy is gonna make me cum.*candylove*

Av noticed u of late,all u do is 2 reply pple,dnt u av wrk ehn?mst u repli evry1.mscheeww

Ma dear,let me correct u on one thing,not evry man dt has pot belly drinks as u stated,lik ma husby(in which am tryin 2 help him),he doesn't drink nor smoke buh his prob is dt he eats veri late due 2 his nature of work,he leaves veri early n come back in whic he attends classes 4 a professional hez takin,so u c am tryn 2 work sumtin out 4 him in dt,I get him 2 eat by 6pm @least,no mata n den l8r after d whole stress of d day,he cn jst take sumtin lite n den hit d gym whic again time has nt permited him to.man must chop nw,lolz.so guys pls pls I need ideas on wat more I cn do 2 help mi,thks

4got 2 include dt he doesn't eat much too,jst dt he eats veri late

Ma dear,let me correct u on one thing,not evry man dt has pot belly drinks as u stated,lik ma husby(in which am tryin 2 help him),he doesn't drink nor smoke buh his prob is dt he eats veri late due 2 his nature of work,he leaves veri early n come back in whic he attends classes 4 a professional hez takin,so u c am tryn 2 work sumtin out 4 him in dt,I get him 2 eat by 6pm @least,no mata n den l8r after d whole stress of d day,he cn jst take sumtin lite n den hit d gym whic again time has nt permited him to.man must chop nw,lolz.so guys pls pls I need ideas on wat more I cn do 2 help mi,thks

Av noticed u of late,all u do is 2 reply pple,dnt u av wrk ehn?mst u repli evry1.mscheeww