Tiwa Savage Featured on UK Blog 'That Grape Juice' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 September 2011

Tiwa Savage Featured on UK Blog 'That Grape Juice'

R&B songstress, Tiwa Savage, has been featured on 'That Grape Juice' for her impressive resume, vocal skills and sexy demeanor. Ms. Kele Kele is taking the international market by storm and the world is starting to pay attention to this talented Nigerian singer.

That Grape Juice is a UK based premier Urban Pop Culture website. Read the article here

16 comments:

Girls Magnet said...

Since the 1st day I set my eyes on this Tiwa Chick , I have hooked. I nor fit lie

The girl get correct fine face.

Tiwa is beautiful but she has a long way to go to hit it big in the UK. 'That Grape Juice' is not a famous site.

No hatred at all but let's say the truth. She went to good schools and has paid her dues but it is hard to get into UK pop world.

Did you know that Tiwa was on Simon Cowell's X Factor? She will make it finally but not with the type of songs she sings in Nigeria.

She should hire songwriters. Hard working girl... She has done a lot. I would love to see her do a 'collabo' with Darey. Darey is also talented.

Amebo! We saw Esse Agesse on the queue of X Factor a few years ago but did not see her perform. Was she there to support a contestant? That is how hard it is in the UK.

1976AD.com said...

Lol. Slow news day? Your blog is bigger than that blog... Lol

I just wanted to put it out there that That Grape juice blog is owned by a Nigerian hence her reason appearing on the site.

Anybody can be featured on that site.

Since when was "That grape juice" a big website....?

She attended Berkeley University... that alone is BIG.

On to the next!

ella said...

Please does anyone know the name of that guy in her kele kele vid? He's hawtt...me n linda want to hook up with him...wink!

steezz.com said...

Tiwa is good no doubt. Just finished reading the article n it's a nice piece on her but truth be told, Tiwa Savage on an international blog is no biggie cos she's already worked with some big international acts. Kel on that blog would have been big 4 me.

I am a girl but im am not hating on tiwa i just want to understand what people mean when they say she is beautiful is it fine face, nice body or what?? pls sincere question oo

Anonymous @9:54pm. Beautiful as in a 'beautiful model'. Tiwa would look good in a modelling photo shoot. Tiwa is not ugly sha!

*Please upload your photo if you are prettier and let us see you. We are waiting... No offence o.

*ajalahtravel* said...

A thumb to her......still deciding which way it will go though(up or down.....)

*ajalahtravel*

Dmilola Amele said...

This girl is going laces! Glad she's keeping the naija flag flying

Dmilola Amele said...

This girl is going laces! Glad she's keeping the naija flag flying

good for her.

@anon 9.54 i also don't get why people say she's hot. she wears too much make up and i don't think she's pretty but she's a sweetheart. i guess her inside is beautiful and just radiates.

that grapejuice is owned by a nigerian ni..its just a random blog like this one..