Selena Gomez Gets Justin Bieber's Name Tattooed On Her Wrist | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 September 2011

Selena Gomez Gets Justin Bieber's Name Tattooed On Her Wrist

Justin Bieber's 19year girlfriend Selena Gomez recently showed off a marker tattoo dedicated to him - Justin's name accompanied by a single love heart - on the inside of her right wrist.

Awww, young love! Smart girl...used a marker...easily cleaned off...when the going gets tough!

19 comments:

People never learn. Mumu girl.

kkdlegend said...

No comentNo coment

w8n come make her mumu girl @first Anon?w8n come make her mumu girl @first Anon?

Eme Achanga said...

lol..say lovely smart girl..lol...so Linda knows this wont last..lmao

Selena why na???? did you do this just to attract attention?

meroh said...

mumu

Angelo said...

Leave the gurl jooor' she s in love.

she is quite dumb!!! yet Justin was in the news saying how he wants to be a young father and the reporter asked how about Selena Gomez and he said she is his girlfriend for NOW. She better wise up.

aww, these teenagers, they sure never learn!!!

i think she wants attention, to promote her career, she is an actress, a designer, a singer, and yet she makes no money compared to her peers. even her dating Justin is for promotion tactics. I bet u she used a marker to write on her wrist.lol fake tatoo, fake girl!!! her songs are just dump, "who says who says u r not perfect", who ever said anyone was perfect before? ode!!

Eve said...

that looks like a sharpie marker..that doesn't look real

Lizzy O. said...

Are you people even reading what Linda wrote? The tone of the post clearly States that the girl used marker to do the tattoo!

Oga oo! Anyway, she's smart jare.. showing some love but being smart with it. After this honeymoon phase is over, she will use Soap and water to wash the Justin off. Na today? E don teeeyyy!!!

Noella said...

YOUTHFUL EXUBERANCE..MUTILATING YOUR BODY FOR A FRIVOLOUS DALLIANCE..IRRESPONSIBLE!!!

@hot-angel me thinks linda means the opposite!

aToskin said...

This Selena needs to have a chat with Eva Longoria. Never get a tattoo when you are in love. How is she anyway??? Oshisko!!!

euny said...

Love in watin tin....lol...

It's not a tattoo :/

Fostable said...

Definitely not a tatoo. Who does this kind of things these days?

Y insultin d poor gal y'all....Itz ha life,let ha live it2d fullest