How can you look like this in a bikini at 45? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 September 2011

How can you look like this in a bikini at 45?

Minus surgery, what else do these women do? I'm not close to her age and I don't look like this in a bikini...

Oh btw, that's Halle Berry on holiday in Spain...

37 comments:

LINDA TIME IS GOING OH.. COME MAKE WE MARRY YOU NO GREE.I SENT YOU MY NUMBER AND BBM YOU REFUSED TO ACCEPT.COME LETS GO TO THE ALTER AM READY

Modupsy said...

@ d first Anonymous....na d whole "bbm" u send Linda? Lol. I see why she no gree for u.

Vyktur said...

Nawa ooo

Son of Babylon said...

Be with a rich man like me who would hire a trainer and nutritionist for you and also give you bedroom exercise and crunches to keep your tummy flat.

@anon 10:02PM u r very funny o..lol. So bcos u r ready, Linda should follow u to the altar abi? Na so?..Meggy

1976AD.com said...

Diet and exercise...

I know the secret to her youthful look. "Exercise", lots of it. Forget gym. She's bisexual. Linda, the moment you become bisexual, let me know. I can be your toyboy and you can have a toygirl - as long as I can join in. You will get enough "exercise", you will be the envy of all your friends and everyone will envy your new youthful look. Satisfaction Guranteed. "Wink, Wink"

Linda, Money baybay! she has a personal cook, trainer, nanny for the child,no worries about paying bills and can afford holidays like this lol... If I had all that and more my dear, I'd look like that too abeg

Babalawo said...

berry with this her ''come do'' physique,am tired of all these yankee silicon cake things.Linda u dont need to look like her in ur bikini,u beautiful as u are o abeg,coupled with the fact u have something doing ie u re focused,tall,fine & Feae God(the most important),my sister thats all for me o.funny enof,we(men) do c all dis things and like dem immidiately but its just for a while.me for instance,my gf(which am going head over heels for) is just fine and God fearing,shikena!no bbm,no fb or twitter account(she is a fresh graduate serving in kano now) & i still love her like dat.so sometime it really depends on personality and not looks.

To look like that: bad asss gene and some bloody workout routine.

Lipo.

@ anon, I see why Linda no gree marry you. No girl wants to go to the ALTER. hehehe

1 word: MONEY! aka EGO aka NYALE aka KUDI aka OWO

Halle stated in her last VOGUE interview that she works out 6 days a week with her personal trainer because she is diabetic and does not depend on insulin. Therefore her body's developed this way..

Kudos to her.

Good luck to those of you planning to go under the knife to look like that. Remember that the chick also has good genes..
ciao!

I don't even look that good in a bikini now and I am younger than 45.

MY NAIJA LIFESTYLE said...

linda wen u swim in d kinda money & lifestyle she swims in, u'd look even sweeter...lol...its not always surgery sef, nature, lifestyle & cash(d koko of dem all) wil do d job! ;)

Nightingale said...

Good genes don't lie

U suppose to knw linda,all dis people are customers to surgery,they undergo all types of liposuctions and breast enlargement to look this way,linda dnt bother lookiing forward because no amount of exercises or diet can make u look like dis if u ve a big tummy! dis people are customers to surgery,they undergo all types of liposuctions and breast enlargement to look this way,linda dnt bother lookiing forward because no amount of exercises or diet can make u look like dis if u ve a big tummy!

Ay said...

I once heard she lives on fish and carrots with regular exercise. Not Pounded yam and banga or egusi with 10 pieces of meat like myself. *rolls eyes*

Y u want thief my girl? @anon 10:02 I go just arrange bouncerY u want thief my girl? @anon 10:02 I go just arrange bouncer

@Modupsy I started using bbm in 2008 then I don't think you even had a phone..Local Champion.

Please, I'd like to make it absolutely clear to all these ugly and poor guys laying claim to Linda Ikeji. Please, stop it. You can't afford Linda Ikeji. Linda has expensive taste which only me can afford. She dont go with short, ugly or poor guys like you lot. So, I don't understand why all of you desiring her and throwing your hearts and hats in the ring. You ain't rich and you ain't handsome like me. Backkkkkkkkkkk off or I will set Jim Iyke on all of you. Linda knows she's my property and my property is not for sale. As for you Linda Ikeji, darling, stop flirting with them or our marriage is off. Linda, honey, what time is dinner tonight?

Allegra said...

Regular exercise and eating right.

Linda, to look like this you need regular exercise, 6 rounds of sex daily (which i will gladly give you), drink alot of water and stay away from Pounded yam and Akpu.

By the way Linda i have tried calling you severally and each time your PA picks the phone i leave a message, please get intouch with me nah...i want to marry you and take you overseas to live where you can have peace of mind - away from Boko Haram and NEPA! xxx I love you babe

Awoolusam said...

Its possible with adequate discipline. But in our own society pple will say that you dont have money to eat.

sleekreek said...

@Annon Sept 16,8:56am,,,u must be a clown.....i cant stop laughing,,,what makes u think the other guyz are short or not capable of taking care of Linda??LWKMD...in fact how i wish u could post ur picture,,,am sure u are short and ugly and probably think the other guys look like u,,,,

Linda Ikeji,,,,,hearty congratulations to u,,,,,,see men throwing proposals at u,,,uv got lots of them on ur list now to choose from......yaaayyy my ribs aching with laughter oooo

Not eating! Majority of the western women are constantly on diets and dont eat properly! I dont like Halle Berrys physique at all she will dry up very soon to a bag of bones on wrinkly skin!

more so genetics and of course exercise. i will tell you that exercise alone will not do the trick. Madona works out a lot...but you can still tell she is very old yet toned. it's mostly genetics that can make someone look this hot at 45.

Ade_Cool said...

Wonder when people would stop comparing themselves to Celebs..u don't know how they live..where they go..their routine..so how can some possibly aim to look like them..regular folks get REAL!!..too many reality shows making u think u the same..all thanks to the Media feeding into People's insecurities of wanting to belong..u not and can't be like them..not on a regular cheque even if u earn $100,000 a year!!..guess some are thinking of having a Caribbean wedding too..just 'cos some randomn celeb did!!..

Styla said...

Anonymous @8.56pm. I don laff tire o! 'I go catch fire o' like Zakky Adzee.

Are you not also making claims as per 'Omo Onile'? A beg make you comot for here. Na property she wan chop. You fit say na you own National stadium sef, liar. Ashewo. Mr Come and do. Dinner ko dinner ni. Linda, Be careful o! This one na HIT-AND-RUN. Ha ha ha!

Terry Teddy said...

Linda, linda, linda Ikeji. How many times have i called you? Am the one to marry you, dont care about your age

Duchesss said...

take green world for just 3month nd u re there wink

Terry Teddy said...

"Angelina amaala mma alu alu,
Dorothy, amaala mma alu alu,
Should in case a chowa onye ga-alu ya,
I am sorry, aka m adighi ya
'Angelina is very pretty and worthy of marriage, and Dorothy is also very pretty and worthy of marriage' But then goes on to warn, 'Should in case, (in the event) there is a search for husband for the two ladies, I am sorry I wish to have no hands in it.' In a nutshell, the message was clearly, that being chic did not translate into being a potentially good wife." I just hope that you LINDA IKEJI will make a good wife as am arranging some nice and rich guy for you

Surprise said...

Linda, post your picture in bikini let's assess you whether you will look like her at 45.

countryvendor. said...

linda,u no complete the story,it should av been,how can u look like this in a bikini at age 45 and with longstanding diabetes??????chei!!!!

@Sleekreek and @Styla ..., pleaseeeeeee.., you're all jealous.

Linda, dear, I'm waiting to give you regular "exercise". **Winks. Licks lips while thinking of Linda Ikeji**

Anybody will look good...if you are getting that paid. You have full access to the best of everything. She's naturally pretty but good looks also equal good money to maintain it.

Some have the money and still don't look good, it's all about taking good care of yourself. One of my friends works for celebrities, and she said, people have no idea how much work goes into these celebrities look. If you have a face moisturizer that costs about $400, go for facial, you have ur personal trainer at anytime....of course, you will look that good.

joystar said...

It's not about money. It's all about taking ur looks seriously. Exercise, good nutrition and living a stress free life. I still ve d body of a twenty yr old and am 37 after 4 kids...