Kaffy Dancequeen shows off baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 September 2011

Kaffy Dancequeen shows off baby bump

The 31year old dancer is finally showing and she's showing it off. Enjoy babe...and big congrats!

27 comments:

Thank God 4 her abeg ee

Congratulations Kaffy!!!

This gal needs to produce a dance workout DVD for sure.........

HATER said...

didn't she deny it at first, showing the press her flat tummy?

omowunmi initially denied...

beyonce aslo denied....

kaffy also denied.....

now, i won't believe any woman , but simply wait for 9months! woe-to-men!

Ejyk said...

eeEya....im so so happy 4 ha n iPray 4 smooTh delivery.iLov yu Kaffy.... *kiss kiss*fy.... *kiss kiss*

welcome on board

YOU NO GO SEAT DOWN ONE PLACE.. BY THE TIME AFRICAN WITCH USE EYE COMOT THE BABY YOU GO REST YOU WANT COPY BEYONCE

this is irrelevant, but who is Kaffy's man?

sleekreek said...

Its really showing ooo,,,even without displaying her tommy,,,her face is all puffy now,,,Congrats girl.....so happy am I for u!!

wow she luks pretty when pregnant

kkdlegend said...

congrats mamasita

Anonymous shey na u b d african witch wey go chop d baby.u sayin nonsense.u sld wish her safe delivry than talk like dt.beyounce is in d lime light so is she.so dnt hate

1976AD.com said...

Congrats.

mariamah said...

So you were pregnant and u danced so hard for Psquare's launch? sha take it easy oooooo, think of the child now not ur self.

Amaka's Notepad said...

She looks good pregnant. she should do it more often. lol

@ Mariamah there is nothing wrong wih a pregnant woman dancing like that as long as dancing was always in her activities before she is fine!Stop with the hate already fool!

Machy said...

Congratulations to u Kaffy...I wish u the safest delivery.

And to that 11:17am anonymous douchebag, u need to have ur brain examined!

Kaydeena said...

I can imagine the procedure of making this baby! lmao!

Hushbaby said...

pls is she married?

MY NAIJA LIFESTYLE said...

showing off??? as in like beyonce? well wen beyonce did hers we were congratulating jayz, pls who r we to congratulate as d man here naa???

mariamah said...

@ Anonymous said...
@ Mariamah there is nothing wrong wih a pregnant woman dancing like that as long as dancing was always in her activities before she is fine!Stop with the hate already fool!
Mumu, it was not a hate message, it was just an advice to be careful, and by the way u explained, so why the insult.Some pple hide behind anonymous and say trash. So you know fooool, it was sasid out of concern.Say ur name u know mine, ODE.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/D-Dash-n-Blush-Makeovers/196055100431363 said...

I'm happy for her that she is responsible enough to keep the pregnancy, even tho i watched her deny it on tv, congrats gal, i wish u safe delivery, but hey who is the d ''baby poppa''???????????

this should be her second baby without baby daddy ID. NA WA O, celebrating insolence....
Linda, u are an accomplice in all ladies fuck ups yet u no dey commit any!

she's 31???! wow

It's nobody's business who the daddy is. Simply wish her well...

She will reveal the identity of her baby's daddy to the people she wants to tell and I am guessing those would be people CLOSE to her...and not random people!

Congratulations Kaffy!

IYAWO PAPA! KARE O!!!! LOL!!!! PAPA DO YOU WELL.....LOL!!!! CONGRATS GUYS! LOVE Y'ALL!!!!