Chika Ike Set to Open Accessories Shop | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 September 2011

Chika Ike Set to Open Accessories Shop

Nollywood actress, Chika Ike, is set to open her fashion Accessories outlet called Fancy Nancy Collections, which is located inside one of Abuja top most mall The Valley opposite Ecobank Wuse 2.

The official opening will take place on September 24th 2011 at 12 noon and a lot of entertainers will be at the opening to support her. If you would like to meet your favourite Nollywood stars,
just stroll to The Valley on the 24th...

27 comments:

Chike or Chika? She looks good. I don't know her though. Is she of the recent crop of actresses?

Modupsy said...

Its funny how people have sucessfully turned blush to face powder. Smh

is not boutique she is opening again? And has she finally left her husband n followed old politicans to ABJ?

Kemi said...

Modupsy hahahahahahahahahaha! That is ehn!, real face powder. You had me cracking up here lollll

@ modupsy, that is single handedly the funniest thing ever! Naija girls pls blush accentuates your cheek bones.. It is not face powder Biko nu! And these actresses can afford make up artists for photoshoots and press. Stop walking around looking a hot mess. Even teenagers put themselves together better than most of them.

Dlapikin said...

Good for her but she needs to take off that mop from her head... She looked ridiculous at Mercy's wedding!

well she looks good. I wish her all the best.

1976AD.com said...

Wow, photoshop naija style is like everything naija; excessive and just garish looking.

Is she human or an anime character?

Ade_Cool said...

Everybody is toning this days..even the mixed raced ones..na wa o!!..skin cancer..ain't no old woman's tale...

MY NAIJA LIFESTYLE said...

goodluck to her

me ait going..boko haram fit show dey. ABJ na hot place now.

sleekreek said...

@Modupsy and Annon Sept 15,8:38am.....in fact u are so funny,,,,i dont wanna crack my ribs with laughter ooo....

Good for her,anyway...

lol @ some of the comments

Scorpio said...

Who would want to shop in her shop with her crap fashion sense (the hair, the make up & so on are ALWAYS off track). No way!!!

I hope her products will be better than the hair she wore to MJ's wedding. It really made me less her fan. All the best babes,business with acting career is the best and besides the last time I checked she wasnt married or was she ? someone please tell us with evidence o.

Chika has proved that money can make a person beautiful. She used to be very dark and not pretty like her sister Adora Oleh. Today, Chika looks prettier than Adora. Wow!

Chika Ike set to open Accessories Shop not " Chika's new look or New Man". Please let's face the subject matter and forget all these make up, bleaching and dumping husband shit. I wish her the best. Girl Power! You go girl!

this pix is totally digitally remastered. I wonder what kind of accessories she will sell in the shop, i guess carnival clown accessories. chika dresses like a big clown, she mismatches and wears cheap color riot non event appropriate clothing, and puts on some of the loudest, cheapest plastic horrible clown earrings and bangles i have ever seen, to match her face contortions and screaming antics. Forcing guy girl.

@AnnahWithAnH said...

phew!! hw can she eva fink of sellin accessories? mcheww, dis geh n fashion are not on d same page nau; i pity her mkt sha

Freebrowsinglink said...

I wish her best of luck. And if i happen to be a gurl, am going to patronise her.

Cheap phones in Nigeria said...

I just love this Girl. Whatever she do, i pray she succeed. And linda please pass this love along

she should get a nose job asap.those in favour say ay?*hit d gravel*the ays ve it.

whoever said she should get a nose job is obviously suffering from self hate.

DALTON OSAIKE said...

i read that post on the net... really lopve that idea... she is really an enterpreneur.

Who ever anonymous and scorpio is, u guys av a bad heart.. hw will u feel if other criticize u or ur close relative like this hw will u take it.. If u dnt appreciate her, others do and plss tk it ezy cus u guys av sisters and female cousins... i bet u wnt like it if people belittle u this way.. U talking as if u got smone prettier than her in ur family.. Atleast she did well for her self n is making her family proud.l Go tink of wat to do or better still open a fashion boutique and compete with her.