Swizz Beatz Already Cheating on Alicia Keys? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 September 2011

Swizz Beatz Already Cheating on Alicia Keys?

Like they say, what goes around comes back around...and once a cheat, always a cheat.

Swizz Beatz' ex-wife Mashonda told the world that he cheated on her with Alicia Keys while they were still married. Now, someone has sent sent urban gossip site Bossip.com a screen cap of sexy texts they claim is between Swizz Beatz and a chick from Texas...

Details on the lady and more from their conversations at bossip.com

26 comments:

hmmmmmmm, i dont know. but you can always lose your man the same way you got him. this "evidence" holds no water though...

1976AD.com said...

Bossip? Really?

ALL men cheat....ALL MEN. its up to we (women) to errrrr get use to it or dont get married! they are emotionally wired to C.H.E.A.T.

twinkle said...

NEXT!!!

kkdlegend said...

no coment for nowno coment for now

Jobsfornaija said...

What goes around comes around!!!

what goes around comes back around ma baby (2x)...........singing beyonce's best thing i never had.

FlourishingFlorida said...

@anon 11:26 must have given up altogether, i see

ChiChiLuv said...

I gotta see what comes out of other media outlets about this matter, this could be someone wanting to start some mess even though if it happened, I wouldn't be shocked and I wouldn't have an quarter of an ounce of pity for Alicia Keys.

steezz.com said...

lol. Look, it has nothing 2 do with what goes around coming around. We'er just naturally like dat. We'er designed to do dat. I dont want to call it cheating, i'll just say we like answering the call of nature. It's in our DNA.

NB: dat doesn't mean i endorse infidelity.

FlourishingFlorida said...

i read d bbm posted on bossip.com. maybe itz just me, but i don't see it as a definite confirmation of infidelity. obviously, they flirt and send suggestive msgs to each other. but it might just be that. or, it might be more. dunno

@flouringflorida...lol i havent given up dear, am just a realist.....truthhurts eh.

well shey she took him from someone else. I guess what goes around comes around.

hahahhahaha! God is alive oh. As for the person that said men will always cheat, speak about yourself and what you have come to accept. It takes a lot of low self esteem and lack of self worth to believe that crap. We are all human and make conscious decisions everyday. If a man really loves you and values his family, he will not make that conscious decision to cheat and put you in so much harms way. This goes out to the ones cheating with married men or snatching boyfriends. There is nothing special about you. If you bring yourself low enough to participate in that kind of activity, dont complain when it happens to you, because it will. You cant be with him and start acting all righteous now. So just accept your fate and gbakamu. Sit tight its gonna be a long, embarrassing ride Alicia.

hmmmmm....well that BBM Chat doesn't hold weight cos it could be anyone posing to be Swizzy...
However, na him and Alicia sabi....i wish them the best on that note...As they say Karma is a "Bitch"....i just hope it's fake cos all these celebs need to relax on this marriage stuff if they know they ain't ready......

abeg make I hear word !!!
all men cheat blah blah !
are they cheating with robots? aren't they cheating with the same women complaining??? 70% of the women men cheat with do have an idea that he's committed to another woman, but they chose to play dumb thinking they can win over the man & the entire universe with their p*ssy !
And yes am a chic, if all women stayed clear from each other's men, the cheating is almost cured !

Adebola said...

Haba, when he's not stupid, on bbm. Nah. But again he cheated on Mashonda, what makes Alicia think she's different?

Son of Babylon said...

Am I the only one that noticed that she said the pic made you defecate. I had to check Webster again to make sure I know the meaning of that word. What kind of pic makes someone "SH*T?

Orisi risi lo wa ni ile aye yi O...

All men are bloody cheats, so this is not news...

alicia and swizz r dirty ppl. y'all dunno what they get up to. looks can be deceiving...

Diva said...

wat goes around comes around....shebi na she sing dat song sef.lol

seyi said...

Can't wait for Odi to cheat on idiot, home wrenching mercy Johnson.... oju Lo pe si
Alicia keys.....ole..... really like her just like I liked mercy but lost all respect for her...when she made a fellow woman and her kids cry and suffer

aliciakeys Alicia Keys
Happy Birthday to the most INCREDIBLE man I know!!!!! @therealswizzz !!! To A life of ENDLESS shining between us! ;-)

Tasha said...

I don't really know how this thing works, but this screenshot hardly proves anything. It could have been staged for all we know.

@ ANON SEP 13TH 3:50

I absolutely looooove what you wrote. why dont we women all think that way? if the women dont lay down for the men, how will the cheating occur? instead some even out and out chase men down. Please, who's to blame?

maryam

i dont know o... what if this is fake? is there anything else?

Ade