Woman Tries to Sneak Boyfriend Out of Jail... In a Suitcase! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 July 2011

Woman Tries to Sneak Boyfriend Out of Jail... In a Suitcase!

A 19yr old lady, Maria del Mar Arjona was caught trying to sneak her boyfriend out of a Mexican prison in a suitcase following a conjugal visit. 

A spokesman for police in the Caribbean state of Quintana Roo says staff at the prison in Chetumal noticed that the woman seemed nervous and was pulling a black wheeled suitcase that looked bulky. When prison guards checked the bag, they found Juan Ramirez Tijerina, who is serving a 20-year sentence for a 2007 conviction for illegal weapons possession, curled up inside the bag in a fetal position. Arjona was arrested and charges are pending. - Yahoo News

13 comments:

Kay said...

Old news! lol!

wivesroundtable said...

Love Nwantiti!!! hehehehehe

TY said...

d stupid things we do for love. lol

galore said...

that Guy na crook oo,,,,,see as im sqeez himself like sardine........

luv is stupid

theyinx said...

And how did they both think this was a good idea???

the girls not sharp ni o jare guess it was the look on her face if na me i goh just lock up,bone face ni jor,lol,see as d guy squeeze inself choi

Dike said...

The man must have screwed her like crazy on that visit. The girl just couldn't continue a life where she'll get to experience such good loving only once in a while. She decided to 'take her destiny into her own hands' by trying to take her man home. Unlucky girl. Better luck next time. hahaha

@ kay.

Old news to you . . not to some. And the pix just came up on reuters.com this morning.

So..pls!

Whether the prison officials like it or not, the lady has achieved her aim....she just wanted to be with her man,whether outside or inside prison does not matter......NOW THEY HAVE GOT TO BE TOGETHER IN PRISON...WHAT A SMART MOVE(THUMPS UP!)LOL!!!!

Chets said...

This na Prison Break Season 5! lol! Girlfriend no sharp jare. She's dulling.lwkmd. Mr man, will you go back and finish your sentence?

ugo said...

mehn, the girl messed up big time. she was so close to pulling it off. she for just act well well, no be her mates dem dey win award for oscar. this na proper mess up oo... chei

Well na two of una go stay for that prison together