Jim Iyke spotted at the airport with his mum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 July 2011

Jim Iyke spotted at the airport with his mum

Awwwww, see him carrying his mum's bag. Y'all know what they say about men who are extra good to their mothers...:-)

31 comments:

He is carrying his mum's handbag but I know he must have left the poor old woman to carry the big bag all by herself. I can bet that is what he did

galore said...

nice...........

linda tell, what do they say about men who extra good to their mum?
:-)

Linda Ikeji said...

they make great husbands...:-)

So, Lin u think Jim ll make good husby? i dont think so even if he carries her on her head.

THIS PIC HAS SOFTENED MY HEART TOWARDS HIM....I SINCERELY DETESTED HIM

I have heard so many hings people say about jim iyke but i never believed them because i donot believe in hear say....All of you that say he is arrogant and he beats up women should shut the hell up already!kmt just because he acts such roles in movies doesnt mean that he is that way...it is a movie-make believe people!pscheww

camouflage said...

aww he looks like a mummy's boy :)

@Anon 4.26pm you obviously wasn't born during days of his affair with steph nora okere (who actually pushed his profile) when he would pound her shamelessly in public at winnis hotel.

Jim IK may just be a nice guy you know. I dont know much of his character but dont forget acting is siply make belief and he is an actor.

Linda,

That is NOT always true especially in the case of Naija men. Many of them looooove their mothers but treat their wives (even kids) like trash and they cannot stay faithful to their wives. Many Naija men even bring their mothers to beat and chase their wife out of the house like was the case with the Naija music artist 9ice and his soon-to-be ex wife Toni. So Linda, don't believe the hype....a man will never love you like he loves his mother. If he has to choose between you both, he do pick his momma over you so fast, your head gon' spin...lol Have you never heared Naija men say that a wife can easily be replaced but they will always have just 1 mother? Ok, then. That statement says it all. My kids too will always come first over any man...why? because my kids are my flesh and blood and cannot be replaced but his ass is not and can be replaced...lol :)

anon 4:45 as i didnt see him beat her nko? im sure you heard this your story from the media..

lsdjetey said...

this guy is just nice to all i believe so. pls leave him alone ...

lol, Jim Iyke. i still can't stand this dude and his redundant acting. mtchewww.

@anonymous 5;48pm....god bless you for that last statement....i too will choose my kids over my hubby,,,,,its tit for tat!!!lol!!

omg! his mum is beautiful!

Lin men who take extra good care of their mothers put their mother 1st b4 their wives i'm a testimony to that. if one thinks becos a guy takes good care of his mom he is gonna take good of his wife...be ready 4 competition and pray his mom is a good woman who ll give her son space to take care of his wife.

IGOTJOKES said...

GROWTH SPURT.

4FEET 11 INCHES JIM IYKE

ITS BEAUTIFUL TO SEE HIM AND HIS DEAR MOM

ANYWAY
despite he is a midget - Jim is nothing like his character. I have met him and you will b e shocked he hardly even drinks or smoke. He is more humble than the media makes him out to be. Same with 50 cent. I have met him too and I swear to you he cant hurt a fly. All the bravodo stuff is for show.

to the slow fools - try and separate screen characte from the real person. I can believe yall are the kind that will spend money on a tabloid paper than read a book. SLow mtherfkers.

No matter what anyone says,he's still and always will be my fine bobo....

James Asomugha AKA Jim Iyke..that's a nice visual of him...his mom looks like a down to earth Nigerian mommy..revamp ur image with nicer more personable images like this....kudos!!!!

Femiluv said...

Agree with Anon 5:48 and 9:54.

Anyways, they look great!!

wivesroundtable said...

Awwww, this picture is so sweet! lets not jump into hasty conclusions about what kind of husband he will make. we might get to find out someday. we can only hope he gets to treat his wife with this same kind of love and affection evident in this photo.

oscar said...

@ anonymous 3;26pm, You don't have respect at all. Have you met Jim Iks Mum before. Why then would you refer to her as Poor Old Woman. If some one reefer to your own Mum as poor old would you like it .

If you don't like Jim Ike say it and not indirectly hit this happy lovely woman..... If you do celebrate mothers Day you definitely need to apologize.

Jim Ike is one of Nigerias finest Actors. He is a very personable person when you interact with him one on one

Priscy said...

awwww, mother and son look great together..... Linda, you might be right! some of them turn out to make better husbands because they see the women in their lives as their mothers and wouldn't want to treat them bad.

crys said...

awww.dis has actually softened my heart 2wds him,bt dt dsnt mean i actually believe dt carrying his mom's bag wil make him a beta husband sha!!!

jim ik is a trouble maker he fought in arik
this is TRUE NOT HEARSAY

ugo said...

awww... his mum looks so happy in his arms. awww :-)

Tosin Smith said...

Yawnnnn...Dude dis this ish for the camera jor. I still detest his arrogant fake phoneh speaking ass till thy kingdom come jor.

Jim is a woman beater....ave y'll 4gotten ow he beat up tutupie nd almost killed her?he may love his mum bur his women are not spared 4rm his fist

Ch5335ng said...

Tosin Smith; thanks. It's a photo opportunity.
Also, why is it a big deal. Isn't this what all sons (and daughters)should be doing for their mums?

the whole trip was funded by EAP a charity organisation he pleaded for help, cos she is ill. not done by Jim iyke himself. go to elderlyandthepoor.org for the entire trip, and more photos.