OMG! Check out the new Aki and Paw Paw | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 July 2011

OMG! Check out the new Aki and Paw Paw

Who did this? Some people have yawered I'm telling you...lol.

24 comments:

LizA said...

WE ALL WISH !!!

passerby said...

won fera ni,na beans ko joh men

This is mere photoshop...i swear those heads are for aki and pawpaw but those bodies belongs to the duo of p-square

soooo sick!

na who be d 'Original' Owners of d body wey dem borrow give Aki & Pawpaw? Nywaiz, nice abs, especially Pawpaw.

I pray o!!!!!! lol.

mariamah said...

Na P-Square get the original body.

coolant said...

what do expect.if aki and pawpaw grow reach this this dey go die

coolant said...

if they reach this size them go die

It kinda fits them

hot N cold said...

P square body

Ayodeji said...

hehe :) The bodies belong to Peter and Paul Okoye. The one on the left is Paul and the one on the right is Peter.

doll (retired blogger) said...

lol@ the comments

even if dem do full bone transplant dem no fit be like this...but 4 the person mind ooooo

what will these clowns not do? mscheew.

helpneeded said...

LINDA PLEASE HELP ME. I TOLD MY BOYFRIEND AM A VIRGIN AND NOW HE WANT MARRAIGE BUT I'M ACTUALLY A SECOND HAND VIRGIN AND HAVE LOVED ONLY 6 MEN,HOW CAN I CONFESS TO HIM B4 MY MARRAIGE

this is what some idle nigerians has turned into. After this they will photoshop them naked and claimed they were acting porn movies.

@helpneeded

Email Linda privately na! and to answer your question though I am not Linda, I think you should tell the man the truth. If you don't tell him the truth now, the truth will come out sooner or later. Never build a relationship on lies...it won't last! When the man finds out, he will throw you out of his home like we see it play out in Nollywood movies. Be wise!

Doesnotliveinnaijira said...

You are all slow. This is from that song JOOR O by...I forget his name. Sha its the part they said Aki and Pawpaw fe shey P=square joor oooooo

The pic is just too funny. Been laffing my ass off since

galore said...

for their church mind,,Aki and Pawpaw,,dont mind them oo jaree........@helpneeded,,sorry oo,,but the mouth wen u use tel ur fiance say u b virgin,na stil dt mouth u go use tel am say water no hold again.....He would be annoyd @ first,,but if he is your ordained Man from GOD,,he wud look beyond wht u hv told him earlier and forgiv and forget.....But it pays to tell d truth....

Loudmouthed said...

@helpneeded, so 6men is "only"????? na wa

@helpneeded, shee linda don turn love adviser? Ask linda whether she get bobo:
nonsense liar.

This ain't funny at all