The Lovely Ms Henshaw Covers Complete Fashion Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 July 2011

The Lovely Ms Henshaw Covers Complete Fashion Magazine

Beautiful!

29 comments:

doll (retired blogger) said...

very lovely; very very lovely. I see Kate at the gym almost everyday. she is an inspiration

lovelylady said...

She is mrs kate henshaw nuttal,not miss henshaw.

lovelylady said...

Mrs kate henshaw nuttal,not miss henshaw...what God has joined together ........

galore said...

Ms Henshaw......is that kate henshaw......?

is she Ms Henshaw or mrs. nuttal?

Ade_Cool said...

Damn!! Kate..looking fiesty and alluring...

Always has been beautiful. I thought she is a 'Mrs'

she is beautiful but looks angry. maybe thats supposed to be fierce!
i love her body, and the dress is a perfect compliment.

LIZ said...

Linda she's Mrs Kate henshaw-Nuttal,Pls correct that ASAP....

mrs not ms

'MS' could mean 'MRS' or 'MISS' so lin is still rt.

ugo said...

lol... people, "Ms" is different from "Miss" :-)

kate's looking really nice!

I love the hair! Kate is definately a beauty. & Linda why the "Ms Henshaw"? abi u dey use indirect talk give us jist? #okbye

Wowww, She looks Fabulous. Nice pic. Have always admired Mrs Kate Nuttal. Thumbs up!!!

beautiful! thank God it is a diff nollywood actress today!...she is stunning tho and what i love most abt her is her smiles! :)

Dee dee said...

She looks gorgeous! I believe Linda is right. Referring to her as Ms Henshaw indicates she's no longer a Miss, especially if she doesn't want to be known as Mrs Nuttal.

wow, i didn't know Linda made such a BIG mistake. lol. chill people.

What is this obsession with MRS? What is the fracking big deal? Did she not exist before she got married? Abeg go hug transformer if you no like the Ms. Kate is a person in her own right and I don't see her complaining. Naijas can be irritating with their ignorance sha!

wivesroundtable said...

Whoever made the hair is a genius! The hair packing is awesome, kate, always gorgeous!

she seems very natural and down to earth for a nollywood personality.
coupled with the fact that she is a good actor,i even look past the fact i appreciate women with some more flesh.
Kate is a beauty.

You see what we are saying about nigerians and their obsession with marriage? It's a small mistake. Kate is still married. Linda called her "Ms" so what? That's why u wanna chop her raw? Abeg abeg a beg.........
I won't be surprised if it was the women that were making a fuss! Wetin? Beyonce is married, does she parade herself as MRS???

Joke silva-Jacobs is married, does she go around parading her herself and insisting we call her MRS?

A lot of Nigerian women lose their identity once they become married. They become Mrs xyz.......and they won't utter their first name for years. They become Mrs xyz or when they have kids "mama this" or mama that........were u not a person before husband and kids??

Just put kate Henshaw Abeg, remove Ms.

she is beautiful and classy.

Ch5335ng said...

Pretty Lady!

Is she divorced? Why call her Ms Henshaw? She has always called herself Kate Henshaw Nuttal.

Ok! Some married women do not bear their husbands' names. Abi, de marriage don pafuka? I don't think so?

Yes! Ms could mean Miss or Mrs but most separated and divorced women prefer to use the title of Ms; just to hide something. Ha ha ha!

@ 9:37 AM
#GBAM!

ChiChiLuv said...

LOVE the dress!!! She looks great, you go girl!

@9:37 tell them oh....na by force to be Mrs? #Rubbishandnonsense

damie said...

For the ignorant ones Ms. is pronounced as "Mizz" and refers to a married woman who has kept her maiden name. She was Kate Henshaw before she became Henshaw-Nuttal. Everyone knows her as that, nobody calls Joke Silva, Joke Jacobs. So take a chill pill.