Agbani Darego Covers Mania Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 July 2011

Agbani Darego Covers Mania Magazine

Mania Magazine, The special travel issue which features Agbani Darego, is out!

This issue is 212 (Two Hundred and Twelve) pages of holiday fashion, travel destinations, trend and beauty reports, guides on packing right and packing light, makeup to travel with, ageing antidotes, movies and music reviews, events and many more for  =N= 1000 only. There is also a 20% discount on all subscriptions.

A special autograph session with Agbani Darego holds on the 17th of July, 2011 from 3-6pm at the Silverbird Lifestyle Bookstore, Victoria Island, Lagos.

18 comments:

Awwww. This is Great!! She's Hawt. Big things popping for her.

agbsbestie said...

proud of her ... great stuff.... big problem though.... i dont get the inconsistency in her looks all the time.... she is either really beautiful or really awful in some pictures,.... no middle point for her ... wonder if it's the make -up or just the look.... oh! well im probably just rambling....adios....

lovely cover...so 2 threads below, people said Ara married for the wrong reasons...now here they are asking Agbani " on marriage and what's next" we just need to learn to leave everyone alone about this marriage thingie sha...geez is there anythign else to talk about?

i'm sorry but autographed magazine????

myHairmyBeauty said...

THIS IS DEFINATELY THE MAG TO BUY!!!!

we LOVE Agbani!

myHairmyBeauty.wordpress.com

Linda, completely unrelated but I have to ask what you think, Ego Boyo or Genevieve, who is finer? Me and my girlfriend were just debating it and I want to know your opinion... :)

- Mr 7

HRH Banna said...

photoshopped and thereby giving the girl a 'wierd' look.

Very modelly and representing. But I will honestly choose Kate Henshaw if I was voting for my woman of the year. The woman is just ageless.

I brought her up cos the Agbani media cover is just next to the ad for Kate.

Opinions and Choices huh.

Na so.

Team meat on bones is my thang!

No dis to Agbani though.

She doesn't look good in that picture though.

- Mr 7 u didn't ask me but errrm aint that an obvious question? Genevive hands down. Ego boyo is just there...thank God for Oceanic money no one go even look her side

HOT!

im sorry what is HOT about this? they over phoshop the picture soteeehh her eyes seff don disappear finish! this is not a hot or pretty picture, she looks weird

Ego boyo and genevieve are both pretty women its just that ego needs to visit a gym before she's diagnosed of type 2 diabetes

Kenyanized! said...

She is extremely gorgeous!

@ mr 7 ego boyo is prettier imo

Amebo 2011 said...

She llokn like say she do BOTOX because of too much airbrushinf.

Our people sef una don brish so tey give the girl another person face.

IOf na me be Agbani I will have a say in the final pix that gets published.

Include that in your terms next time woman!

Wetin be this.... more like lights, action, FREEZE...

LOL

Amebo

Ch5335ng said...

Her eyes are definitely not wide enough here. Her cheekbones are legendary!

Ego Boyo and Genny. It's a no brainer. Grew up with Ego and still see her today. She's very okay. Money is definitely good.

Nice one, but she appears to be aging faster than her mates. She looks 5 years older than oluchi.

is Olu maintain chowing Deola Sagoe?