Randy Jackson says Tina Turner shot him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 July 2011

Randy Jackson says Tina Turner shot him

More tweets when you continue...

He caught Tina Turner and his girlfriend off guard? Lol. This Jackson family and drama!

16 comments:

Erm, Randy Jackson is not related to the famous Jackson family

Kenyanized said...

eeerrrmmmmm... why spill the beans now?

SiSi London said...

oversabi anonymous 11:09am, this is not American idol randy jackson, this one is actually michael jackon's brother. google before you tweet eh

Is it everything we see on the news that becomes news in Nigeria?!! There's more to his tweets apparently

of course Randy is MJs brother... and Tina shooting him is old news...

Linda Ikeji said...

it's randy, michael's younger brother, not randy the american idol judge

The story is kinda incomplete...why the shooting? caught his girl off gaurd doing what with whom?

Ch5335ng said...

Lesbianism? There has to be a part two. This is just a preamble (i hope!)

Fanstuff said...

Anon July 3, 2011 11:09 AM; did you look at the picture at all before you typed your drivel?

Yep, this is old news. Why is he regurgitating old news?

I am Anon July 3, 2011 11:09 AM.
My bad. I'm too young to know there was a Randy Jackson that's part of the famous Jackson family. Apologies to Linda and to the readers who saw it fit to berate me my silly faux-pass.
I am really sorry and I assure you my face is well and deservedly plastered with egg.
Please do find it in you to forgive, all.
Have a lovely blessed week.

Stylifiq said...

I didn't know this.. Now I want to know more...

Prolly because he has some project he's about to release...

R4 said...

Haba ! Linda ! This is very, very old news. Where have you been? Smh. I was there when it happened. She shot him in the arse as he was trying to get away from her. For months he couldn't sit or stand. Michael Jackson was not happy about it. He was, to say the least, furious and upset. He was due to duet with Tina, he had no choice but to cancel cos of what Tina did to his brother, Randy Jackson. It was awful, really. Blood everywhere, but it wasn't ovbious, though, cos of the red carpet. I still remember it like it was yesterday. It was too distressing for everyone. Even Michael's chimpanzee, bubbles, had to go for couselling. Smh.

Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyy !!! I'm kiding oooh :)

interesting how come this is coming out now.........ples visit my blog emeralds.blogoak.com
and tell me what u think.......kisses

SiSi London said...

R4 this your tori no get part 2 oh lol! enlighten us further biko

Miz said...

LDKMD!!! Death by R4's comment. Hahahahaha. Abeg, I second SiSi London's request. Yarn us as the tori take carry bow leg.