Tuface Steps Out With Annie Macauley And Daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 June 2011

Tuface Steps Out With Annie Macauley And Daughter

The event was the Tuface tribute concert, a Touch of Genius, which took place last weekend. Annie, who's been with Tuface for eleven years, was recently asked to describe her relationship with him and she said "We are still very close to each other. As you can see, I accompanied him to this event and we are sitting together. That tells you, we are still inseparable. After all, he is still the father of my daughter so what else do you expect to hear from me. But then again, we both have our own independent lives to live. He does what he wants to do with his life, while I’ll do what I want to do with my own life."

Still don't understand how this works.
Pics thanks to theNetng.com

37 comments:

sakara said...

well Ms Annie, dat means u r both n an 'open relationship' he can sleep wt anyone he likes and u can do ditto....well not a good relationship...no woman can tell me she does not like to have her own man and def not a big fish like Tubaba....so whatever u can do to make u put dat ring on his finger...try harder baby..whatever u r getting now s just crumbs, trust me after wedding u'll know what he's worth and u'll be happier.

Maybe she is trying to be civil with her baby daddy. As for Tuface, his eyes are elsewhere. This kind of man will not turn down free benefits from a former. Hopefully Annie is not setting her hopes high.

Ms. J said...

when all cards are laid at the table, you do know which one is yours and which is not, but you sure can play!

A wise woman knows when to fight for what belongs to her and when to let go.

Annie has been there since day 1, if she says she is in an open relationship with her baby daddy, so be it!

Annie Macaulay is certainly the DUMBEST girl out of Africa! This girl is so brainless, its unbelievable! Trust me, tuface still goes to dinner/events with pero and kids and sunmbo and kids..sunmbo still had his pic on her twitter page a few weeks ago.. These girls are just plain STUPID!
They probably are still enjoying the status of tuface's baby mommas for now,they will understand what they are doing to their lives later
dude is gonna end up not marrying anyone of them! and will settle for a fresh fish from the ocean later. na that one go pain them pass. FOOLISH GIRLS

r4biz said...

Tuface may or may not have a valid reason for leaving things as it is. And he does not even need to have a reason or not. As a man, I understand. Picture shows the physical. What the eyes can see does not paint a complete picture. Ring on the finger maybe means so much to women, but to most grown men, its just a ring. Happiness and peace of mind is all that matters the most. They seem happy. If Tuface wanted to marry her he'd have by now. Marriage was a white man's invention. Tuface is a blackman. Marriage (a ring and piece of paper) is not worth the loss of personal liberty and freedom to be here, there, fart when you want, see who you want, poke who you want, leave the country when you want, come home when you want, have as many baby mamas as you want. Smh. I'm against marriage, really.

I swear, I'm kidding Oooooo :)

i know annie well. i met her in 2004 when we worked on a project together. i remember how she hustled and suffered for tuface, then he was a nobody. i didnt get it...she was super hot then ooo....so to see him string her along with these other freaks is so sad....

say what u like about him, but leave annie alone, that a good girl right there...unfortunately love has blinded her....

keep deceiving ya sef gurl! he is n will always be the father of your baby but dat doesn't mean you r together but whatever rocks ur boat. i think u shuda quit when u were ahead!

hahaa , spoken like a true (brainwashed) baby mama !!

Retard......still waiting for him to marry u.

Igwe Osita One said...

I think its high time we understood that we should treat people and their relationships with respect. Tuface is a singer and we should treat him as that....his personal life, relationships etc is no concern to us just as we would love our personal lives and relationships to be respected.

Why doest she get advice from Elsie on how she got basketmouth since they are best friends, she can take her to her baba, birds of a feather flock together

SirTalk said...

Parent hood aside, she's saying friends with benefit. Get it.

NaijaScorpio said...

They are probably no longer dating and are just friends which is possibly or maybe they agreed to be in an open relationship. Who knows. As long as it's working for them, it's none of our business.

Get yourself a good jazz man and stop talking trash.it seems you and the other baby mamas are using the same babalawo.that is why none of you is making progress.

GOSH, her weave looks ATROCIOUS! i thought she only wore those horrible weaves in Blackberry babes and other crappy Nollywood movies. abeg, i didn't know you rocked those in real life!
but truth be told, this girl is silly and blind. it's the same way i see black american girls here always trying to have a child with some guy to tie him down and it almost NEVER works. stop using your pussy and having kids just to keep a man, it's seriously embarrassing! its like "where is your respect as a woman?"
doesn't it kill her to know that her daughter will have to grow up one day and learn how she came about and how reckless her father is? SMH. maybe money will talk in this case.
I also advice 2face to get a DNA test for all of his kids, just to be sure. some might be trying to claim it's his just for the money. lol

You guys are funny...

Tuface is her child's father...

No matter what else happens, he will always be a part of her life for that reason.

Consequently, if they want to hang out together, so be it...

You guys are funny...

Tuface is her child's father...

No matter what else happens, he will always be a part of her life for that reason.

Consequently, if they want to hang out together, so be it...

Leave the girl alone!!! She is probably living multiple times better than the rest of you hood rats hiding behind your computers. She ain't complaining about her life or relationship and you should not either because its NONE OF YA BUSINESS!!!

i bet, tuface`s dick is coated with sugar....none of these ants called babymamas would never leave.....shameless idiots, empty brains.

poor Annie anyone who really knows this chick knows she stood by tuface all these while b4 his big break. Unfortunately as an Idoma man he has shown himself, I wish the chick would just get the courage to leave. I know someone else would love her endlessly....but as usual we ladies find it hard to let go.

i'm guessing if she could go back in time she'd do things differently!...story of all loose girls!

Linda it would have been better if you posted the whole interview because this short excerpt sort of takes other things she said out of context. With the exception of this answer, most of the other answers to the questions showed a disdain for Tuface or his actions at least and even the reporter alluded to this tone of anger or is it bitterness.

its got to be d!ck...money can't make girls act so stupid, especially when we all know TuPac aint dangote...something with those Idoma D!cks ....lmao

stop yabbing girls that has kids outta wedlock, i am one....i gave birth to my child immediately after grad frm d uni, he was married though i didnt knw at first but now guys im happily married, for over 6 years no child.......so? leave Annie alone....your own na your own, all of una wey don do abortion before nko? wats d prob u re gonna give birth again...mscheeew

anon 5:15pm.
really? how can you just call her loose like that? if we were to put both of you on a scale, i bet you would lose.

is linda ekeji a celebrity?

@Anonymous June 5, 2011 1:11 PM

the lady that was with Tuface when he was a nobody, as in, she was the one taking care of him is Vien Tetsola not Annie.

Vien was with him before plantationn boys and before he had children all across Nigeria.

Tuface has a lot of Babymamas doesnt he?

I have several friends who had children for thier boyfriends. These boyfriends never married them. They moved on and eventually got married to other men.

Had they not moved on, they would have remained, eating bread crumbs.

Dont settle for less. The fact that she has a child with him doesnt mean she cant meet someone else and get married.

The man has so many baby mamas anyway.

It's like all the baby mamas are in competition with themselves...
Annie, when are you having the next baby? Don't let Pedro win the race o...You know she already got 2 kids...
LOL...

The Activist said...

abeg o, they need to do whatever they are doing in their independent lives responsibly o. Aids no dey show for face, na so Tuface told us one time like that.

@ Anonymous: calling Annie dubest girl. Take it easy. You think it is easy to love someone for eleven years? She made her choice and it is her headache. Also, Tuface going to dinner or event with Pero and Sumbo still does not mean they are together. They have kids that Tuface still is responsible for.

@ Linda: seriously, I don't no how this works o. Tuface made a comment somewhere about being done with having kids or something. He is a confused person!

its called open relationship.

Are you guys that stupid? She didnt say she was in a romantic relationship with him.She accompanied him to an event with her child.Must she fight with him?He is the father of her child she has to be cordial with him!

doll (retired blogger) said...

as long as they are happy!!!! Whatever

@anon, june5, 11:48am: u are very much on point.

Anne's not been judged. she knows what she is doing; which is ?????????????

Femiluv said...

Wow, it gets interesting.

KELE GOLDMIND said...

when all cards are laid at the table, you do know which one is yours and which is not, but you sure can play!...hmmmm! ...end of discussion!

annie is a very nice girl n also responsible,i know her very well annie has being with tuface since forever,he left her for vien after vien he went back to her she is not dump tuface loves annie n she love himm,she is finding it difficult to leave him n tuface is also finding it head to leave her cos he still goes back to her,she is d only one amongst d baby mamas that really know him n he knows that don't be surprised if tuface ends up with her,apart from d child there is something really strong between them there s sugar somewhere