41 comments:

Anita B. said...

Tres magnifique!!!

phyllis said...

absolutely FIERCE. I LIKE

the lace wig aint bad at all..

sakara said...

awwwww my chikito i like u jare...but una no dey tire for lace wig?...e fit u Nne

me no likey..at all..

Loudmouthed said...

A beg she should go and use her head to hit wall jare... Proud thing

she resemble cleopatra. Nice concept though

Fanstuff said...

Geisha like! I like it.

Allegra said...

I am assuming she is going for the Geisha look.

yeh paripa what the hell is this total rubbish looking like goodness i can't even explain not good at all...

This is indeed fierce. Just love this chic.
ME

Am assuming she is using awuf money to do that hair. like the 150k Mr. President gave her..lolzzzzzz

People!!! Una get mouth sha.

Diva said...

@Loudmouthed....she should hit her head on the wall why?
Didnt your mother teach you that if you have nothing nice to say, you should shut up????
How do you know she is proud? Have you had any dealing with her?
Bloody Hating lowlives....Tufiakwa

B4 NKO?! said...

YOU BETTER WERQQQQQQQQQQQQQQ GURL!!! WORK!!!!!! I TOTALLY DIG THIS LOOK. SHE LOOKS LIKE A GEISHA! FANTASTIC! AND TO QUOTE ANITA B, TRES MAGNIFIQUE INDEED!

ojuju calabar

Cleopatra? I think some folks just talk here with no clue as to what they are talking about whatsoever...

Abeg her lace wig/weave is one-in-town. Tres Fab.

LOVE IT!

d makeup? dats like a cake on her face...no hating, but it's horrible!
She is beautiful w/out all this stuff and I still wanna bang this chick anytime, anyday. gimme her number if u got 'em!!!

hot N cold said...

She can never impress me. Not even this one..sorry.

Dee dee said...

The hair looks high fashion which is cool. I'm not sure about the fabric tumour growing out of her chest though.

the whole thing looks like some contraption over fierce mistake! the drama is too complicated.

this high street fashion na wah o

some chinese-9ja 'sigidi'.

me no like.

anonymous said...

What a fierce look...
hideously fierce.

It doesnt fit ha.

IB said...

Magnificent Geisha

hmmmmmm, not sure about this one. A for effort though

welldone rita for pioneering the avant-garde trend/look in nigeria! what a lovely picture.

good concept. Nice picture

LMAO @"fabric tumour"..
dat was what i thought...

sakara said...

uhmn peopleeee see bash, see abuse na wa for una.....if this is what celebrities go thru...i beg i don wanna be one...biko nwanyo

SOLA said...

"Anonymous said...
some chinese-9ja 'sigidi'.

me no like.

June 8, 2011 7:41 PM"

yeeeeeeee! ldkmf hahahahahahahahah

Loudmouthed said...

@Diva, yes I have had an encounter with her and she is soooo Proud, giving me that "I am a celebrity" cold shoulder. Aka i-can-shag-my-way-to-the-top..pshewWw.. And as for u, choose another word, the world "hater" is been overused. Lost its meaning.

@ LOUDMOUTHED...... DONT MIND THE USELESS SOMETHING. THATS HOW THEY ALL ARE. ALL THE SO CALLED CELEB. IF NOT FOR THE MEDIA AND LUCK OF THEIR POSITION THEY WOULD ALL BE RUNS GIRLS AND BOYS TOUTS. MOST OF THEM DID NOT FINISH THEIR EDUCATION WELL. THEY ALL SELL THEMSELVES AND ARE INVOLVE IN THE MOST DISGUSTING THINGS THAT THE GENERAL PUBLIC WOULD NOT BELIEVE. IF YOU SAY ANYTHING PEOPLE WILL CALL YOU HATER, NOT KNOWING WHAT THEY ARE SAYING, JUST LIKE TO SHOUT THE WORD ANYHOW. LIKE IT OR NOT ALL THESE 'CELEBS' FROM RITA, KATE HENSHAW, OMOTOLA, MERCY, RMD, JIM ETC ARE ALL WHORES RESPECTIVELY. THEIR LENGTH OF THEIR DIRT IS LONGER THAN THE FILMS THEY'VE ACTED IN.

KENNY

sakara said...

loudmouthed & Kenny u guys r so right, had an encounter wt Ini Edo too....sooooo arrogant...ordinary hi and she gave me a very high shoulder...dirty looking girl o...u need to see her...blasting @ chewing gum pa pa pa n d store wt all her nape hair scraped off like Iya eko...after make over, photoshop and pancake they wl now say dem be better person...i begi
yawnnn
NEXT

You are right @sakara ini is very arrogant,her attitude sucks.rita is humble infact one of the best,she is beautiful as herself

I am yet to meet a genuinely nice, down to earth Nollywood celebrity who isn't nice to me because they know me from the industry. All the ones that I've met have acted as if they couldn't be bothered even responding to a simple hello but then they will turn around and try to be nice after they find out that I am not a groupie but a professional in the field of entertainment. I have had bad experiences with Rita Dominic, Ini Edo, Stella Damasus, Stephanie Okereke, Ramsey Nouah, Jim Iyke, Van Vicker, Nadia Buari, Patricia Ozokwor, Omotola J. Ekeine to mention but a very few and by far, the WORST were Nadia Buari, Ini Edo and Patricia Ozokwor.

Nessa said...

She still looks like Shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiidddd LOL I love the idea more than the look on her LOl

abeg, who they tell this girl say she fine? all this people every body wan join!!!!!! abeg make she go hit rock die jor! ughly muche che

**sideeye** said...

Give it a rest people, celebs are human and are entitled to their bad days and or bad behaviours. From the way a lot of you write you'll prolly have human kidney for breakfast everyday, if by mistake you become one(which is why you are not and instead are on here beefing).
@Loudmouth, ah well, your name suits you.
@Diva, kudos to you for common sense my sista.
@Kenny, better luck at the next audition, you shall get there. Don't come on here and rant.
@Anon June 10, 2011 3:28 PM, you too lie! Go on your knees and beg for forgiveness from God. Does being a groupie qualify you as someone in the industry? SMH