Funke Akindele the poser... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 June 2011

Funke Akindele the poser...

If she wasn't an actress, she would make a fine model...

23 comments:

Linda, who is a model?

Linda!!!!!!...u are baaaaaaad!!!!!... Lmfao!!!...model indeed!

Laaraa said...

Haba! Linda you have indirect ways of abusing these people..model ko..model ni..LMAO!

mscheeeeeeeeeeeew, abegie

Surprise said...

This is Model Jenifa. Lol

seriously whos behind all dis bullshit concept....funke pls hire profetionals n stop making fool of urself.

ur picture remind me way back wen i was in 9ja over a decade ago,i think wil call it motion pics back den in uni...ha ha ha i still laugh @ myself wen i see all dis posing.
And linda u got jokes babe...model indeed.
dont get me wrong i like funke n her acting but she need 2 dish all d unproffetional managing team around her. SIMPLE
linda pls take dis picture down n save her frm more insult....LOL

LUV UR BLOG LINDA, U ALWAYS MAKE ME GET MORE CLOSER 2 LASGIDI XXX

actress yes model definitely not she does not have the swag sorry...

funke akindele has a charming smile. It's sad that people always have to say negative things about her looks. Ever since her "i need to know" days, i have always admired her uniqueness.

sakara said...

oh plzzzz....na only model, 'runway catwalk' na em u go see......kilofa?? i begi

bad belle people, enemies of progress.

anon 9.30am

hu be enemies of progress/bad belle people? what kan fa? u mgbeke wanabee

Hummm

lmfao... ur a meanie Linda!!... and to think you are a model... quick question wld YOU ever pose like this?

wait...Anon 10.10....are you trying to tell me you cant unprofessional???? time you're wasting here making jest of funmi...you should use it to settle down and learn your spellings and English structure altogether....olodo!

linda why is it that u like trouble??

Do you mean village model?

Imo said...

@Anonynous June 11, 2011 2:12 PM

To be honest, I don't even know how this Linda or whatever this fool calls herself became a model. But yet, she is indirectly mocking Funke Akindele's looks and photo shoots and she posts them here so that her readers can insult the poor girl.

Well guess what Linda, I don't give a damn whether you post this comment but you are no different form a transsexual. You look like a freaking man. Enough with these Funke post on her photo shoots if there isn't any relevant news on the babe.

Dear All, Well said. linda u too dey abuse people as if u are beautiful yourself. siao

@ Annon 7.09pm,
I suggest you check your grammar!it's appalling.

Linda Ikeji said...

what the heck is wrong with some of u? can't i compliment someone or say something nice about someone without it being turned into something else?

@imo,how the hell am i mocking her looks? because i said something nice then it means i am indirectly making fun of her? this is someone i've known and admired for years, why would i mock her?

some of u drive me crazy!

Noboy is driving you crazy Linda, You are just a hypocrite and i know you wont publish this post. You are no where near beautiful youself and cant pass for one any day. All you have are straight legs which anybody can count in their thousands on the streets of lagos , Abuja and even in my LGA. You knew that people will mock her when you included that bit about her being a model but you still went ahead to post it to satisfy your warped and depraved sense of humour. i will chose Funke Akindele over you any day. Find yourself a husband and stop posting your ugly pictures on the net and fishing for cheap compliments otherwise you will end up a very lonely woman even with your straight legs!!

@anon 12:43 and the rest of u who talk with no sense, don't act God here bcos u are not. how did u know Linda's intension when she put up this picture.
I have seen Linda and she looks gorgeous anyday, any time. obviously u are the jealous type.

Linda made her opinion and others did, some people are just such hypocrites. ah ahn!!! wetin concern Linda for this one now. did she take the picture????

SOLA said...

Seriously you MIND READERS should give Linda a break!
I saw pix, read Linda's intro and I laughed...

Next thing YOU readers came and started calling Funke ugly? Really? I'd never considered Funke ugly until I came to read that on this blog>>>> many thanks to you UN_ugly commentators!
Btw, I still do not see the ugliness in Funke Akindele>>> kmtya
And who says she can't be a model? What's wrong with her poses?

Imo June 12, 2011 4:04 AM: you are quick to judge sha.. take it easy o, life no hard like this mehnnn