Beyonce's shoes... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 June 2011

Beyonce's shoes...

Where do these people find these shoes? Can you even walk in those?

19 comments:

Dave said...

Alexender Macqueen...

they are all over the us, amiclubwear.com, shoebuy.com, etc

So copycat!!!! Only Lady Gaga is allowed to be this ridiculous. and @ all over the US, where?!! these sites you mentioned are certainly not popular shoe sites so I don't see how that qualifies as all over the US!

Ch5335ng said...

All over the shops in the Western World dearie......

Where? Never seen those shoes anywhere, and Ive lived abroad for about two decades...

@une 11, 2011 8:38 PM spot on and correct as I have lived abroad for so many years and have never seen them as I am into fashion so i would have seen them if they were common.

She really looks silly in them always copying people and i wonder why she cannot have her own originality. Another lady gaga but it does not and would not fit her mschew!!!

sakara said...

what s this for goodness sake? pls 1 lady gaga s a handful & definitely enough for a generation...pls dont compound our problems

It's called "Doingtoomuch.com"

She's just wearing different shoes and you're calling her Lady Gaga copycat. Linda I'm sorry but your readers are bush people. They are shoes obviously for a photoshoot. She wasn't walking round Central Park in them so what gives?

Dlapikin said...

LaCambre had them in all colours at one of their recent show in brussels

#1 it might just be for the photoshoot
#2 amiclubwear and shoebuy are pretty common sites. At the same time some people claim to be into fashion and to have lived in the US for decades yet they have not seen it. It's called different worlds. The US is big and fashion sense differs from person to person. Some people have never seen those barefeet shoes or shoes made from recycled caprisorn pouches yet these are pretty popular - selling millions.

Zen Master said...

Anons who live abroad, go into Harrods, Selfridges, Barneys, Macys, Nordstrom, D and G in Milan etc. They are in all high-end shops.
Leg/ankle breakers!!!!!!!!!!

hot N cold said...

Na so leg deh straight(left leg)? Thanks Mr Picture doctor.

pls BEA we love u the way u re don't try to be like gaga.

?????????????????????

What was the purpose of this post?

sakara said...

anon 10.06pm d question was:

'Where do these people find these shoes? Can you even walk in those?'

she dd not ask if we could photoshoot n them....u r d 1 dats 'obviously from d bush'...people like u only, read headlines, look @ pixs, read other people's comments and type....mgbeke like u...ewu

Linda ur readers re pretty daft and bush like that other person observed. Ah ahn... U can see it's a fashion shoot and u re asking stupid questions. Hissss. How is that a Gaga wannabe? Beyonce set the pace gaga is ff and even over doing sef. U ppl can just hate on successful ppl on this blog sha. Bitterness doesn't pay o.

folow follow Beyonce..may she not lose her mind biko nunu..

baby said...

All hail Alexander McQueen