Unbelievable! Chinese workers build 15-story hotel in just six days | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 December 2010

Unbelievable! Chinese workers build 15-story hotel in just six days

16 comments:

wish Nigeria can be built at this supersonic speed

WOW! Aint that something....such hardworkers...

Dis Chinkos no normal @ all! Theres somethin more in their genes...

Domkatbali said...

..Abegiii..who we go ask..??
wayo dats imposican't..!!

Ejor make i sip my MOET....

NaijaScorpio said...

They probably just put pre-made parts together.

This is very easy. Nigerians can do this. All you need to do is eat plenty noodles and dog meat.

Snick said...

I wonder what the building code is like there as concerns things like earthquakes, would hate to think it would fall like lego blocks.

nice!!!

Alabi Oluwasegun Leo said...

Linda were have you been? the story is stale.

Tyra!!! said...

There is no way on earth I will book a room in that hotel. I love my life abeg! Lwkmd!

posh said...

i agree wit @ vera will never logde in dat hotel,where is the location pls...... 6 days lol

*whistles*.....how come?....dz people be winchy ooo...shioooo!

Wake up Nigeria.The world is not sleeping.Let's quit thinking 'small'.These guys aint got 2heads.The difference is they have relentlessly made steady progress in the right direction,refusing to be distracted. Let's not call it quits,we too can acheive!

the parts were pre-fabricated and they are put together on site.
http://news.yahoo.com/s/yblog_upshot/20101112/bs_yblog_upshot/chinese-workers-build-15-story-hotel-in-just-six-days

Well its very possible if you have all your materials onsite and you are work 24hours and using a 100 workers round the clock!

Henry Egbe said...

Its okay as long as the building doesn't collapse...lol