News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Linda, you fine pass her now!
..Right leg dey bigger than de left..whyyy??
DOMKATABLI!...ahahahaahaaahaaa...u sabi look for trouble shaaa! The babe na stainless :)
LOVE IT! the girl fine sha. @ Domkatbali, its photography and its called foreshortening, its an illusion of perspective. Linda, i loveeeeeee your blog!
isio is a stunner..she is soo beautiful she just has this different kind of beauty but i don't really like the dress.
Linda I beg..what does LBD stand for??..ole gal looks good still
@Ade, LBD means - little black dress
Thanks Linda..obviously not a term naturally endeared to us mens folk!!..actually thought it was some new show...
8 comments:
Linda, you fine pass her now!
..Right leg dey bigger than de left..whyyy??
DOMKATABLI!...ahahahaahaaahaaa...u sabi look for trouble shaaa! The babe na stainless :)
LOVE IT! the girl fine sha. @ Domkatbali, its photography and its called foreshortening, its an illusion of perspective. Linda, i loveeeeeee your blog!
isio is a stunner..she is soo beautiful she just has this different kind of beauty but i don't really like the dress.
Linda I beg..what does LBD stand for??..ole gal looks good still
@Ade, LBD means - little black dress
Thanks Linda..obviously not a term naturally endeared to us mens folk!!..actually thought it was some new show...