Caught on CCTV: Watch this dog owner batter his 5months old poppy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 December 2010

Caught on CCTV: Watch this dog owner batter his 5months old poppy

A diplomat's son who viciously kicked and punched his puppy because he was 'having a bad day' after being turned down for a job narrowly escaped being locked up for the horrific attack.watch the attack below...

12 comments:

NaijaScorpio said...

This breaks my heart. MAkes me think of my little doggie who was rescued from the pound. He has all the signs of an abused dog and i don't even want to begin to imagine what much have happened to him before i got him.

God will punish that stupid idiot in this video. He's worse than an animal.

i hope someone kicks and treats him the same way he treated that dog.

Alabi Oluwasegun Leo said...

when someone just got married to his pet Dog, some is treating his' like this... na wa o. I think it should be embedded in the law how animals are to be treated, just as we have law that protects DOLPHINS.

Shadenonconform said...

This is just too sad. Why should the guy do that? smh.

@ Madamesting, yeah you're right. Abused dogs are so fearful of people due to all they've gone through. I hope and pray he is much happier and at peace at your place.

Sigh.

Oh poor dog! He must have been really scared. How I wish the dog would´ve just jump on him and bite his useless hand off! In as much as I don´t have pets, this is just not right. He need to be taught a lesson for his crime because this might not be the first time he is abusing the dog. Where are the animal right activities self?

Richi said...

I love dogs (as pets), they're the most loyal, devoted, faithful four-legged domestic animals on the planet. Watching the bastard do this to his dog, made my heart bleed and made me mad at the same time. I wish he gets beat up real bad so he can know how it feels to be on the receiving end.

Prism of an Immigrant said...

Awww poor dog. I'm sure this man would have been locked up if he were black :(

Sonia said...

Since he escaped been locked up,i really hope the puppy was taken away from him...smh.

Domtakbali said...

..Dis one dey bad ma people..dis deserve 2 chop him dik..poor dog..

..me only wish say dem go hand dis 1d10t over 2 de Australian just wedded 'Dog Husband' make him do justice 2 dis retarded guy!

Is it the fault of the puppy?.. idiot!

Hypocritical nigerians as usual.
Don't you all do a million worse than this in Nigeria.
Oh i forgot, you only kill dogs and eat them.
Pls take a 5 mins walk on any nigeria road and tell me you don't see a dead dog lying on the road.

Udegbunam Chukwudi said...

@Anonymous December 9, 2010 11:31 PM: quit talking crap! The issue isn't about dogs dying in the streets but dogs/animals been treated in horrific manners.

Nonsense. Mscheeew!