May be the judges put words in his mouth; i am sure he wanted to say he is better than basket mouth not darey!!! naija is so blessed with clowns!!!!!!!!lol!!!
For me to say that darey is trying, i know what im worth. I dont need the nigeria stuf. Wande coal is from my area and i can boldy say it also that hes not better than me. Why did the media edit the stuf, they should have shown everything. I rap i sing and i produce but with time we shall know whos the best. Darengy.
10 comments:
shoot him. lol
LMAO!! i LUV THESE GUYZ, "he's trying"
Checkout the funny one also here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aoDPOyazzuI
mehnnn this is cringe worthy
LOL!! hahahahahaha
10nx linda!
May be the judges put words in his mouth; i am sure he wanted to say he is better than basket mouth not darey!!! naija is so blessed with clowns!!!!!!!!lol!!!
#DEAD
For me to say im better than darey, i know what im taking about. But with time you will understand better. Im just drunk thats y i fucked up.
For me to say that darey is trying, i know what im worth. I dont need the nigeria stuf. Wande coal is from my area and i can boldy say it also that hes not better than me. Why did the media edit the stuf, they should have shown everything. I rap i sing and i produce but with time we shall know whos the best. Darengy.