Nicki Minaj's birthday outfit... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 December 2010

Nicki Minaj's birthday outfit...

Bejewelled beauty: The birthday girl smiles for the cameras as she twinkles under the flashbulbsBejewelled beauty: The birthday girl smiles for the cameras as she twinkles under the flashbulbs
Nicki wore this to her 26th birthday last night. The revealing outfit is covered with hundreds of pearls and beads.

18 comments:

Abscloset said...

lmao.. how is it revealing????... its nude colored.... NOT TRANSPARENT. I guess it,s revealing her curves.

Domkatbali said...

...abeg how much ifit pay 4 dis girl head...???? how much abegggggg..???

Its a skin tone body suit, its meant to give an illusion of skin but its in no way revealing (It is still a Gawd awful choice of outfit for a "26" yr old[that girl knows she is older than that]). Just thought to mention that.

Formerly stealth reader said...

26 her fat ass!

VoiceOfTruth said...

This dress is crap! Linda, this dress does not desrve the advert you are giving it on your website! C'mon!!!

Kay said...

Fash at it again! Go on soun!!! Eko o ni baje o!!!

Snick said...

The material does not look transparent, so not revealing much apart from her body shape.

Hmmmm.....*hands on jaw*......DON'T LIKE!

When you dress like this and have stalkers with their head/minds all over the place and you get raped and called all sorts, will you call that discrimination/femail degradation/disrespect/etc

What you wear shows your state of mind. Sex Sex Sex seems to be the focus for Nicki Minaj. She is not dating obviuosly, she is desperate.

Stop this woman, it only shows how desperate you are, remeber lil kim and Fixy Brown, did they seem 'balance' and happy?

Warning for you girls out there, less is more. The only difference between Joy, Patience and Amaka, is how they present themselves in a sexy and classy way, not slotty and trashy!!!

Jack

my dear linda, this is nude and not revealing.take note

she can deny it all she can but she is stil a lil kim wanna be...everything about her just screams lil kim

She's the black Lady Gaga!

All of you supportng her, how many of you will wear that out of your house....See as una dey support sodom and gommorah fashion. Una do oh. Una well done.
This is taking it too far. All the jewellery on the nude jumpsuit is inviting you to one-direction, na so???
Absolutely distasteful, disgusting and tacky!!!

I can't believe she's only 26, she looks like somebody's mama who thinks she's hot.

I saw her in person too, she is not cute to me at all. she probably looks better without those clownish mess she wears.

Wild Boy said...

if she go dress like this @ 26, i don't know if God will allow her to be 27 cos she no go kuku wear anything @ all by then...natural birthday suit....absolute crap from the pits of HELL!

tplusf said...

disgusting and immature for a 26 yo woman!!!

Seun J said...

Is she really 26?

9jaLife said...

Lol... Onica (Nicky Minaj) is married, her husband is in her periphery most times. Look carefully at the pics, u'll see him...