T boss and the DNA twins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 5 May 2017

T boss and the DNA twins

T Boss pictured with the DNA twins. More photos after the cut...

27 comments:

Wayne said...

cool, i heard she is now acting in a new nollywood film. bbn has kickstarted her career.
click here for penis enlargement

Owk

Ok.. seen!

pokadot said...

Next pls

Wetin be dna twins again? Who dem be?

Beautiful TBoss

Hilda said...

who are the dna twins? are they singers or actors.
click here for penis enlargement

This woman is old.Let someone tell her the truth.She looks old.

Honestly this girl isn't interested in these boys maybe their boss. @lindaikeji please do the needful. I want to see you and donjazzy walk down the aisle very soon. When it does happen pls remember to invite oo.

Ok ooooo..: dee

ceaser said...

No more free food @ bbn house,she looks old and tired, pls ma leave small boys alone,find ur mate!! Abeg u, no time

She should be in a mans house married with kids but her arrogance won't let her. She has a thing for very young boys...a real psycho

I still can't believe she's half cast🌚

Mo said...

Tboss,pls don't smile..ur mouth is too wide! Take it frm me. #young wife #mother of twins. #successful #careerwoman.

Obaby baby said...

Beautiful bosslady

Tboss, u don old ooo..... If, no one tells u, me, i don tell u oo

@Ceaser, u spoke my mind. Why she lean?

Truthurts said...

Fine chick. Bad belle people hug Transformer

Is she older than you? If you like stay online and waste away. Don't find something to do with your sorry life. Your 200naira data go soon finish. Then you'll start ragging people for fake school fees money online again. Animal

Beautiful woman.

She is stunning.

I love her dress sense.

Bossnation all the way.

Boss nation for life haters go and die

Anon 4.09.u r the animal...get a life please.she is not older then me but by her age I had already birthed 3 kids fool! I don't buy data cos I have unlimited WiFi in my home idiot.truth is bitter