Argentine footballer, Mauro Icardi who plays for Italian side,
Inter Milan loves his body art, he's got quite the collection. His
latest addition is a massive lion head inking that leaves his chest
looking like an artist's canvass. He revealed his new body art took
nearly half a year to complete and hinted there could be more to come.
20 comments:
Na wa, to his own body.
What is this madness with tatoo? Humans turning to beasts n beasts remaining the way God made them. God made us in His image and after His likeness n not in the likeness of animals. Human beings; ungrateful creatures. God pls in wrath, remember mercy. Thank you Jesus.
He try!
Absolutely insane n wasting of financial resources....
Depraved man mtchew
This one does not need to buy cloth again. He's clothed mehn!
Nawa ooo... I can't even see the body all i see is artwrk.
Jesusiscomingsoon. Beware!
You don't scratch an expensive car.
Whaooooo. Crazy guy
many are mad few are naked mtcheeeeew half a year drawing rubbish on ur body
Oga it your life who am I to piss on you
Awwww
I like the tattoo
ewww. i hate tatoos. what is the point of inking himself like that?
click her for penis enlargement
Hai!
Thank God its not africa, later they say it's d devil, after psychological trauma begins.
This is insanity. Insane delusion!
I need cash urgently so I want to exchange my 100tbc for 50k, if you are interested contact me on whatsapp 09024360475 or call