Who is he? Never heard of him.. abeg this is nothing compares to my boo's own jor..ππ.. Linda are u still a learner? U want to tell me u haven't seen a bigger sometiniπ before?ππ
Dis Linda na ashi oooooo and sure say konji go dey worry unwella and all dis man/woman wey I surround urself with monfir help as una dey find same thing... dee
35 comments:
Who is he? Never heard of him.. abeg this is nothing compares to my boo's own jor..ππ.. Linda are u still a learner? U want to tell me u haven't seen a bigger sometiniπ before?ππ
Linda, you sure say na floor you saw, talk true.
Linda I can see u love big cassava
Linda e be like say u dey cucumber wel wel.how come u see the thing onye oshi amu
And d microwave is so new lol period
Linda leave eggplant alone
Linda Linda I know you. For this kain early morning? OK oh I see am. Nor be only the floor. Talk your mind finish jor. Spoilt girl! Lol.
Yeah!!!! Beautiful...thick...long..big..womb shifting ...floorπ₯π₯π£π£
Dis Linda na ashi oooooo and sure say konji go dey worry unwella and all dis man/woman wey I surround urself with monfir help as una dey find same thing... dee
And there is even a two big eggplants on his table.
Lmao.. Naughty ass linda
Badt girl Lin lin
But Linda really likes penis. Is that why your office is at Lekki peninsula?
Mm-hmmm, lol!
Who is he again????
Who is he pls???
The way I love this woman eh. She's got good eyes.
Nne Wats up with u and CASSAVA?.. UR man should be ready ooooo.
Pls wats B.O.B??
Who's he sef?
massive
your "nice floor" got me in giggles this morning. hehehe!
Pumpkin
******************* Hahahahahahahahahahaha... Linda u be mumu ah swear
B.O.B means boy.o boy
Linda you nor well ooh , you need vacation to a cassava plantation.
Kikikikikikikikiki.
To those who don't know B.o.B go listen to Beautiful girls ft Bruno mars or Roll up #okbye.
Funny you I swear
I didn't see anything ooo
Lindodo the Cassava detector.
No be BOB dey shift womb dat time with his weapon of Mass destruction. ?
Linda idikwa Bahhd nne!!!
If I hear say na Floor u dey admire...
Na u be mumu chizzy
Omo dis cassava too small