Blac Chyna flaunts her backside in skimpy swimsuit and you can see she's had work done there | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 5 May 2017

Blac Chyna flaunts her backside in skimpy swimsuit and you can see she's had work done there

Just weeks after unflattering photos of Kim K's famous backside surfaced, photos of Blac Chyna's well-rounded backside has now surfaced too, and from photos, you can notice some abnormalities.

The mother of two, who welcomed her second child only five months ago flaunted her post-baby body while out on a yacht in Miami on Wednesday. Barely clad in a white thong one-piece swimsuit with a plunging neckline, the 28-year-old entrepreneur posed for photos while a man clicked away. 

As soon as Chyna's photos made it to the public space, most of the comments focused on her butt and how abnormal it looks.

One commenter, Worldpeas77, wrote: "The implant looks like a flying saucer landed inside her butt. Horrendous and deformed behind"

Another commenter, Zara1, said: "You only have to look at their backsides (Kims and Angela's) to know they're related. Is it wrong to wish they didn't exist? I mean you can't unsee what you have you seen and I feel the need to rinse my eyes out with soap. Filthy inside and out unfortunately."

35 comments:

Rubbish

Choi🙈... biko my flat yansh is better.. *walks away👣

Ekaete said...

just like kim k, it seems that she also had surgery or injections to enhance the shape and size of her butt.
click here for penis enlargement

Niyi Daramola said...

Butt not looking too sexy

I sincerely do not know why they bother. Even a design artist understands balance. How can those slim laps carry the oversized butt sacks?

FAKE FAKE FAKE
MAKE SHE NO WORRY, IT WILL SOON BURST

Tim said...

So, all that 'perfect' 'round' ass is fake?!

Really, you can cheat nature and get away with it forever.

Your dirty secret will come out ugly someday, like Cyna's today.

Agbomen said...

This is so ugly nd nauseating, am almost throwing up. All the imperfections are so glaring. Y put themselves through this nonsense. For men??? Do they still get turned on after seeing all the gallops on the bum?? Just asking? am confused.

Ekaetta you must be very stupid

Hrm paul said...

Post ur own pic make we see ur nyansh we go com judge

Hrm paul said...

Fake booty fake ass fake nyansh

ceaser said...

D Hustle is real!!

Atleast kim's own own far better. Chyna and Ember rose, same butt. Yet Linda will always put Kim on the chopping board. See ur life period

Who worked there. Carpenter abi bricklayer

Kai... Oyibo get problem ooo no be small

I AM SO SPEECHLESS, DO THEY (KIM K AND BLAC CHYNA) NEED TO GO TO THAT EXTREME TO LOOK ATTRACTIVE, SEXY AND GRAB ATTENTION?, I WONDER SHAH AT THE WAY THEIR MINDS WORKS, HER BACKSIDE IS LOOKING SO DISGUSTING, NOT SEXY AT ALL, AND THE WAY SHE WAS POSED MADE IT EVEN WORST. NAWAO FOR THESE ATTENTION GRABBERS.

Eba nyash

Please leave Kim k out of this,she has always been curvy....

Emmanuella said...

Desperately in need of a boyfriend, pls help me. 0808 683 621.

yashhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Simple steps to follow in becoming a member of Sam's Club: http://www.trendezoneblog.com/sams-club-membership-sign-steps/

If kimk has always been curvy, so has blackchynna too.nonsense

DESPERADO

Zini said...

Sooooo Botched!!!

Nonsense yansh

Die of painment.... Ezi

Exactly what she wanted.to be compared to Kim kardashian.useless hoe

Too fake.

please stop showing us this moulded bums. we have plenty of original ones here in nigeria. fake will always be fake

Okwa fake...

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

There may come a time in the future when sitting down may be a problem for these women, they should go ask some women that damaged their ass from plastic surgery.
By the way, these two (Chyna and Kim) are supposed to be women of confidence that have their businesses running. What is this need to draw men with their fat ass? A confident woman loves herself and does not go to these dangerous miles to attract men. Kim used hers to draw in Kanye. Oh, well guess they know their games.Blac Chyna's ass is too big for Bob to handle,no wonder he already ran away. Hahaha.
I carry my natural African hair around now, I ain't pleasing anybody as to fix some sassy weave that I can whip around. I love it natural and love my curves and shape too. I was already lucky to have an absolutely perfect waist/hip/breast ratio. I am good and so are you.Thanks.

my first time to visit Linda blog, please somebody should welcome me.

I've never understood why yansh pictures have become news to bloggers.

BJ Bonji said...

Chunky and sizable ass
Ideal for doggy style
Bolaji

Of course she did, that's why people are talking about it.