Bisi Alimi shares sexy new photos

Fierce! Another photo after the cut.

78 comments:

Dirty n ugly

What is sexy about the picture?

Gbemi said...

yuck. does bisi alimi think that he is handsome or pretty? whether as a man or a woman he is not attractive.click here for penis enlargement

Mtcheww

Just passing...

Very very dirty indeed. U better repent before its too late.

wats sexy about dis ugly asshole?

Linda, biko nu, stop bombarding us with this nonsense!

I don't mean this as an insult o. But this guy is in serious need of mental care. Someone should kindly reach out to him.

How is this sexy for fuck sake? Even inside gays he's disgusting...mtweeeeee

Munawendy said...

At least be a Clean gay man with swag....

This is just the right comment.ugly and dirty. I don't know what sexy about this and I now know Linda's type

He looks like someone they want to use for sacrifice

Tufia! He looks like a vampire

Yuck😝😝

Ewwwwwwe

AYDOT said...

HABA LINDA, ANYWAYZ PEOPLE HAVE ALREADY SAID WHATS IN MY MIND. I WILL JUST COMMENT MY RESERVE

ESTHER TAIWO said...

But you're not ugly right? Lol mtchew

Bisi Alimi!!!! May God help your soul. This is disgusting. You are not a handsome man, but this transgender shit or this feminine shit your trying to pull shows that you are probably suffering from a brain disease that makes you think that it's ok too do this. May God arrest your soul.

Stop making this idiot relevant. He keeps spewing nonsense every time he speaks

Don't realised him😠😠😠 said...

For me dis guy is totally ugly and have a dirty colour..even bobrisky is better in looking than him..how can he open his 2 gay eye and post this trash of a picture..

Stupidity

He looks stupid ad irritating later he will say we dont insult Richard Quest, does Richard do all this rubbish. every time i see Linda encourage this i just cringe.

This guy be like baba ĺa ó

If this one naah SEXY waitin we go call Bob? Olariwaju

Depravity of humanity.smh

Smelling shit

Amaks said...

Old fool embesile. Good a thing ur in a foreign land they have better rehabilitation centre. So go take good care of yourself there as you invite The Lord Jesus Christ as your personal Lord and Saviour. Or else see you see hell fire.

Thank you,that describes it😤

ilovejesus said...

I no fit lol. Posing with his dirty skin. Whether as a man or woman, u ugly big time. *spit*

Hahaha, Bisi seems your time is up. You are really looking sick or were you made up to appear sick?

Ojuju calabar. Linda pleased let this be the last bikini... chai

dirtier and smellier dan d devil's shrivelled and eternally condemned a**-h0le

Eh!

horror movie...

Does this guy realize how ugly he is?

Gosh......it's disgusting n irritating

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Horrible.

ugly

Repent now

Mgbeke for life!!! You need to undergo apprenticeship under bobrisky

What an eyesore.Dead body!

Aids virus is bad oooooo no matter ur money e go still eat u up...... Just take a closer look at d first pix,,,,,,, bisi u almost dia....eyyah who go bury u?

Dirty, ugly and very disgusting!!! If I was gay, he wouldn't even get a hello from me, I would pick Bobrisky over dirty Alimi

This pictures are traumatizing

God have mercy!!!!!!!!

pit larine
very ugly bastarrrrd.

I have sees and chat with various gay guys but you are the most ugliest of them all. shame on you bastardd.

This guy worwor sha... Teeth. So dirty and ugly...

Agbomen said...

How is this anywhere near sexy, for crying out loud. Hmm-hmm!!!

I hate u die! U look so ugly nd dirty looking.... Hisssss

Nigerian men are lazy, confused and annoying....

Linda pls choose your word right oo!! How is this sexy na? Can actually stop bombarding with this series of gay news more of younger generation log onto ur blog. abi i want more gay for Nigeria ni? it won't pay ladies oo

Sam spiritual said...

Mumu.

He looks like s slave from a book i read titled THE 1882 EXPERIENCE. End time bisi

Juwency said...

On point, very dirty n irritating

MAYBUMS123 said...

This guy resemble my hospital vomit!!!!!!!!!!

NONSENSE!!! DISGUSTING. WHAT A SHAME!

Ahmed said...

why would u call this sexy............disgustingly disgusting

Omg dis guy needs help

wtf linda. u r becoming boring with the gayish b**shit. what are u try to promote? imagin wat u called sexy..... everything is not about money

This guy is dirty & ugly. Urghhh.

If you look deep into his eyes you'll see the truth. He's not having the life he thought this would be. Sad

ANA EZUZUYARI!

He is looking like the mad Man on my street, please let he get medical attention.

This guy's ugliness is out of place abeg.........always looking like a mad herbalist haba. If all gay were like you people would have given up on homosexuality #yuck

Evil spirit at work.

Such a crazy human being. He look stupid. Hissssssssss

Crazy,dirty,ugly and disgusting

Emy said...

What i dont understand is how on earth his hubby said he want to marry him. abi him wan use Bisi do juju?

Oh! Not again, Linda.

I can bet my boxer's short....this guy is not happy...What shows his happiness? He doesn't look good, no freshness or smoothness of the skin....When someone is happy, it shows in his whole being...But that is lacking in Bisi, even as a newly wedded man(sorry, woman).

Tormented idiot.... The end of his story will be soooooooooooooooooooo sad... Watch out for the final season of his life

Agbara! Arusi

This guy will be very good to sacrifce to the gods so as to cleanse the land.

The parent of this thing should sacrifice him to the gods.

dirty and deranged-looking. and not cus he's gay. he just obviously doesn't take care of his appearance at alll