Police arrests former Jigawa state governor, Sule Lamido | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 30 April 2017

Police arrests former Jigawa state governor, Sule Lamido

The Police in Kano state have arrested the former governor of Jigawa State, Sule Lamido. According to reports, Lamido, who was governor from 2007 to 2011, was arrested for allegedly inciting his supporters to stop the conduct of local government elections being organised by the current governor, Muhammad Badaru.

Lamido was arrested this morning at his home in Sharada and was taken to the Zone one command of the state police were he is still being detained and interrogated. The council elections are slated for July 1st.

10 comments:

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

MAYBUMS123 said...

Linda bobrisky is bk on snapchat after the fucking with ugly bae.... this he-goat don get yansh and hips 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂 abi na pampers he wear? Help us find out beko

the kinda good news we should hear daily!!!

Olatunde said...

Sule Lamido behaves anyhow. (Get a bigger penis @ https://penisenlargementgym.com)

hmmm just dey pass
*linda role model
news- https://davidtalks1.blogspot.com.ng/

Omo Ketu said...

See this he goat

Na them sabi

Which muscle him dey flex the old has been abi him still they carry the ambition say him wan be president for 2019 I beg na printer I be give me your posters o but my policy be say dem no dey owe me money o I go collect all my money before election I no wan hear say you loose election say my money lose with you wetin dey happen about the only you & your pikin thief Magu never forget o

Correction:"...one command state police (where) he is.."
Linda, there are a lot of young ones who look up to you,please be mindful of your grammar.

AA

Your use of English is just terrible!!!